Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1901 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

angelia K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Style modern Hotel
Lobby has modern appearance and lively color. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Izumi S. from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good but not worth 5 stars
Location is quite convenient. standing at heart of 2nd Road. Without having rainy season flooding, one of the best location and cleanness in the area. Public omnibus Sontaew runs every 30 secs from morning to late night, and thanks to that, all concerned area in Pattaya is easily reacheable.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Vanessa W. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice decoration
I like the Hotel decoration and also their rooftop bar
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Emlyn S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Pricey but nicey
Gym was small and lacking any decent equipment. Lovely pool, good wifi. Room service not too shabby.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Christopher S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
All ok. Simple property but all working
All ok. Not really up to Sofitel Standards......
Reviewed May 09, 2016

pui W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
old facilities
old facilities in room like the door of the cupboard was broken,and also the shower handle.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Tzeng B. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
he room smells very moldy and make me very unconfo
The room smells very moldy and make me very unconformable. Other than the friendly staff, this hotel does not worth the money it charge
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Akihiro S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed April 01, 2016

KIM N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Dissapoting
The room was horribale, wet and smelly! They not even clean the used shaver! Lucky i checked it before i use, if not i might got slme disease
Reviewed March 31, 2016

sathabongot S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
very cozy hotel. great staff, cool design.
everything is perfect. wonderful staff. my kids luuve the pool and the rooms decoration. will for sure come back for next business trip and vacation ;)
Reviewed March 23, 2016