Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1431 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1431)
Sort by:
Kingsley P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

location,cleanliness,friendly helpful staff
8
Enjoyable,relaxing and it was about the 15th time we have stayed there in the past 20 years.
Alison W. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2013
Nice design and service but some flaws

Design, comfort, service
8
I stayed here for the babysitting service having moved from my 3 star hotel which is very impressive. The service was good but I didn't get welcome drinks upon check in like other guests which annoyed me as I realized later, our first room smelled like mildew which is not often an issue in Thailand. And there was urine on the toilet area and the tea tray was dirty so I was unimpressed even though remedied immediately the situation. I was also annoyed the shrimp soup had 4 small shrimp and had to pay for rice 35 baht extra! The soup was 330 baht. I would never eat there again. I expected to pay that amount for a five star but expected better quality for the price. All in all it was nice and the kids area is a bonus. I would stay again but expect better cleaning and customer focus.
Wee N. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2013
Much better than expected

Fantastic bathroom, Comfortable bed, Very good location
8.3
EVerytime i go to Chiang Mai for Business i'll stay at another hotel nearer to the Anusarn Night market, but since that hotel is full this time, i thought i'll try out Dusit D2 via Agoda. For the price i paid, i thought it was a good deal, the room i had was on the lower levels though, but it's very clean and the bed is a massive bed which is super comfortable for a person like me who likes to twist and turn while i sleep. the design of their room is also very nice, it has a build-in sofa build right next to the window, and the TV is big enough so that when lying on your bed the feeling is still good.
Md S. Couples Bangladesh, August 15, 2013
good

food,service,decoration
7.3
good it was in good location and easy to go out food is good and staff are welcoming
Kingsley P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
NICE AND RELAXING

excellent Location,friendly and helpful staff
8
Comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff,the design of the bathroom supplies,shampoo,conditioner,shower gel and body lotion can be improved for easy use instead of the present design of container which is very difficult to use.
John R. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Quirky, funky design elements made our way enjoyab

Great suite, beautiful lobby, amazing staff!
9
Our first visit to Chiang Mai and we had received good reports on he Dusit. Having stayed with the Dusit group before we expected an enjoyable stay. We weren't disappointed, from our pickup at the airport to the check-in we were impressed. Being booked on the club floor our check-in was handled on the 7th floor business level. An upgrade to a large deluxe club suite was a bonus we didn't turn down. The staff were a delights and very friendly, you just couldn't fault them at all. We would have no hesitation to stay here again, we felt at home. The bed was firm but nice, the bathroom and dressing areas were huge.
Budi S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Amazing room and friendly staff

Location,staff, cleanliness
8.7
Karen C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 12, 2013
very nice and modern hotel.

warm and attentive service. nice and clean room. superb convenient to night bazaar.
7.7
Excellent. Hotel superviors generously gave me a room upgrade with exvellent mountain view.
Rui W. Couples August 10, 2013
a great hotel

good location, nice staff
9
Yoke T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
A fairly comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, night market within the vicinity and better internet access
6.7
It is a pleasant stay. Night market is around the corner making shopping rather easy. In general, transport in Chiangmai need to improve further for the convenience of tourists.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07