or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate Lounge
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’Fit Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxe Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1416 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1416)
Sort by:
Yoke T. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
A fairly comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, night market within the vicinity and better internet access
6.7
It is a pleasant stay. Night market is around the corner making shopping rather easy. In general, transport in Chiangmai need to improve further for the convenience of tourists.
Roy C. Groups United States of America, August 9, 2013
Excellent location, comfortable modern hotel

Interior Design, Location, Cleanliness
8.3
AMAZING location -- right next to the Night Bazaar, a 7-Eleven, and a Starbucks. The hotel looks horrible from the outside, but the interior was very clean and modern (sort of like a W Hotel design). Rooms were clean and comfortable. The shampoo tubes were a little weird though. The concierge was amazing -- he sat with me for 30 minutes helping me to plan out my day trips.
Rui W. Couples August 9, 2013
Great hotel

nice staff, good location
8.7
it's great hotel, good location, good breakfast. The only drawback is the temperature of its shower is not very stable. Other than that is fine.
Flora R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
luxury, comfortable, clean, friendly staff.

friendly staff, nice design,very clean
9.7
very amazing, the staff is very friendly, very near to the shopping area, easy to find traditional food. Very recommended for those who want to enjoy Chiang Mai night market.
Hui M. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
city hotel. nice lobby & friendly staff.

near fah lannaassage. value for money. clean room.
8.3
There is short power trip during our stay in the mornings. But it is considered a minor issue. I am impressed that the moxie restaurant has purposely prepared the sampler of their homemade jam for me. Althoufh I polietly declined to purchase as it is too sweet for me. Centrally located to night bazaar night activities n fah lanna massage which has 200 baht thai massage for one hour.
Rob D. Groups United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Nice hotel but the extras were very overpriced

Location, staff, modernness
6.7
Pro's: Clean, excellent location and the staff were brilliant. Con's: Every extra was very overpriced for example breakfast was 400B per guest, transfers 900B per couple, Dinner was around 700B per meal. Couple these together meant the restaurant was deserted and the staff left bored.
Kim J. Families with young children Canada, August 4, 2013
convenient location, clean hotel, friendly staff

convenient location, clean hotel, friendly staff
8
Overall great stay. Perfect location for us. Rooms quite small and decor strange, but location was more important for us. Club offerings not on par with other hotel chains.
Aloysius M. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
A hotel for top consideration

Clean room, Efficient & patience staff and Good location
8.7
On my first night I set the aircondition to fan speed 2 at 22 deg at it was very cold and noisy. The next day I brought it to the attention of the front desk staff but I don't think they can do much about it (since the aircon is centralise). On the 2nd night I set it at 28 deg with fan speed 1 and there is improvement except I feel stuffy at about 3am but better than 1st night where I wake up several time due to the noise from the aircon. Overall still superb
Sok I. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
Excellent service with reasonable price

Our room was upgraded from Deluxe to Studio Suite. Their staff were friendly and helpful. Its prefect location encouraged us to visit to the night bazaar every night.
9.3
S D. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Excellent- but not what I was expecting

Its style, location and staff
8
This is not your normal Dusit, which are comfortable in a traditional sort of way. This is as though a Dusit Hotel has had cosmetic surgery. It is ultra modern- shares of white in the foyer dominate, a huge spacious area where the lobbey morphs into the restaraunts. It was diffeent but fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’FitDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08