or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate Lounge
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’Fit Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxe Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1417 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1417)
Sort by:
Ragen T. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Everything you would expect from 5 stars

Clean quiet room, friendly staff, good location
9
Magnificent hotel... everything you would expect from 5 stars !!
Ragen T. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Everything you would expect from 5 stars

Clean quiet room, friendly staff, good location
9
Excellent hotel... 5 stars and more! Friendly staff, good English. Close to shopping and restaurants. I would go back to this one.
Kam C. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great location

Clean, fast service, night bazaar area and yet away from the street noise.
8
We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at this hotel. Modern deco perhaps renovated not too long ago. Hence interior looks new, good airconditioning and very clean hotel. Very fast response to room service request. Almost perfect score except that the diposable hotel slippers ought to be discarded once used by previous guest. Anyway they were changed upon request.
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
relaxing vacation at D2

best location, fair price and friendly staff
8
we stay Dusit D2 for 3 nights, there was a transparancy box in our room and every night when we back to our room, we get a suprise - there was a smal gift inside the box which is for hotel guest.
Toprit L. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Nice decorated room

Room, Bar and fitness
7.3
Room is nice decorated with see thourgh bath room. Unfortunately the bed mat and pillows are too soft, that cause me a backache in the morning. Fitness room is located on the top floor with 360' degree view of Chiang Mai city. I also did the sunday lunch buffet that is called "Fish n Fresh". It is ok but not perfect.
Kris W. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Comfortable, easy, friendly place

The staff are excellent, clean and modern hotel, location is good if you like the night market
8.7
Great hotel, the staff in particular were helpful and friendly, clean and big rooms. Right next to the night market if that's your thing. Pretty good value except for the breakfast.
Sok L. Families with older children Macau, June 26, 2013
This is a super enjoyable stay

Large and clean room, amazing people, Well done services
9.3
My stay is excellent because I was welcomed by staff immediately after I arrived. The problem is we have a large child who was 15 years old and 4 adults. Every hotel in Chiang Mai require us to add a bed. Only D2 didn't require or force us to do so! The beds are already large enough!!! Besides the staff are very passionate and give us fortune cookies everyday!!! So nice of them!!! Furthermore, the location is excellent!!! Close to old city and night bazaar:) so many lovely people around us and there are a lot to shop with!!! Close to warorot market, the local Thai market:)
Kanyanat S. Business travelers Thailand, June 25, 2013
Good service and clean

Good service
8
Here is the best choice if you have a stay for luxury hotel clean and good service
Dave M. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Good value and good location.

Room size. Staff. Facilities
8.7
Matthew S. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2013
Enjoyed a five star hotel.

Staff were attentive and friendly. Internet was good and beds very comfortable
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’FitDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A03