or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Beverage at Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1557 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1557)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Centrally located to main activities area.

Location, food
9
Stephen K. Couples Thailand, June 7, 2013
Conveniently location and very helpful staff

location, friendly and knowledgable staff, clean
9.3
Nice hotel around the Night Bazaar area. The staff were amazing - very helpful with any request, and made sure everything went smoothly with the stay.
Ross W. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Wish we'd stayed here longer

Comfortable, clean, spacious
9
We had stayed elsewhere earlier on in our stay but after a side trip to Chiang Rai had to stop back in Chiang Mai for a night. We really wished we'd stayed at Dusit the whole time. We were initially going for less expensive places because usually we're rarely in the room, but on this trip I was unwell and had to take time out. It would have made all the difference had we stayed at the Dusit D2. The room was lovely and had all the 'western' hotel touches you would expect. It also had a super comfy window seat which would have been great to sit and read at and a nice change from sitting in the bed the whole time I was off my feet. The bed and pillows are very comfortable and there are English TV channels on hand as well as a DVD player. Things were designed well in the room—for example power points were located near the kettle (in many other places you have to drag the kettle over to the floor or bathroom in order to use it). Its a shame the restaurant doesn't compete well on price with the wide selection on offer just outside the door step. Located right on the night bazaar but don't worry - the rooms are peaceful. Also one of the few places where the staff had excellent English so you felt confident in making requests. The fortune cookie at turn-down was a nice surprise. It was a great place—could have stayed longer.
Clinton P. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2013
Excellent staff, Great location

Staff, location, rooms
10
Stacey C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2013
Great hotel. Have stayed many times.

comfortable, clean and friendly staff
8
it was the best hotel i have stayed in chiang mai. I will go back again. housekeeping is efficent. Rooms are clean and comfortable.
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
very pleasant stay will come back again

clean and comfortable room, walking distance to night market and eating places
9.7
Peng L. Couples China, June 3, 2013
nice stay

service pool washing room
6
perfect
Roslina A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
It's a very nice hotel. I really love it.

Room, lobby & near to shopping
10
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, June 2, 2013
Fantastic hotel

friendly staff, wonderful room and nice food
10
John F. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Funky and fun hotel

The area was perfect, 2 min walk to the Night Baazar, but far enough away from the noise. Friendly and helpful staff. Funky decor.
10
Me and my partner had an amazing time at the hotel. It was in a perfect location, 2 min walk (if that) to the Night Baazar. The staff were so friendly, opened doors, pressed the lift when they could see us walking towards it, a worker at the hotel even puts the towels on the sun bed for you. Sun beds next to the pool are so comfy. They even have a pillow. The design and decor inside the hotel is amazing and very funky. my memories will always stay. I recomend this hotel, especially if your looking for a lovely, clean and very friendly hotel which is situated right in the middle of the Night Baazar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Beverage at Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - club loungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - club loungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A05