or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate Lounge
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’Fit Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxe Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Areerat S. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Great!

Great Location, nice staff, good food
9.3
Great!
Liew C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, Nice bed & nice staff
9
On the doorstep of the night market. Staff were always extremely helpful. We booked a day trip with the hotel to go elephant trekking and bamboo rafting etc because it was so much cheaper than booking it outside which really surprised us. Mr Job and his driver picked us up and looked after us all day - lunch and water all day included, amazing day trip!!
Kok C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Great location and value for money

location, room, servies
8.7
We choose D2 before of earlier Dusit Thani Bangkok experience - good news is D2 maintained their reputation and standards. The room was big enough with modern amenities. Staffs are friendly and good facilities like pool/high-floor gym is a bonus. The daily small-gift in orange-box is a wonderful surprise. Location is perfect - near Le Medidien, walking distance to Muay-Thai matches, #-D museum (a little further though). Daily night market/walking street is just downstairs. Meanwhile, "D2" is easier to pronounce compare to other longer-name hotel, just saying...Kop Khun Krap/ka!
Simon B. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2014
This hotel is excellent, as are the staff.

Location, staff, dining
10
I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in chiang mai or the surrounding area. unable to fault it, having stayed in many top hotels in asia this one rates with the best and much more expensive ones. All round excellent....
Pawin P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 24, 2014
not too bad

staff location security
7.3
stayed in the club suite, smelt like the room havent been open of years. not a very good first impression
Miu Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
convenient

neat and tidy, convenient and quiet
7.7
The hotel is close to the "Let's Relax" spa and the night market. We needed to walk for about 20 minutes or so from the hotel to the Old Town. The swimming pool was not very large but good for sun bath. When we put a muffin in a paper bag on a side table, we found a lot of ants inside after we came back at night.
Edmon P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Best

staff, rooms, location
10
great, as always !
Punlawat P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 13, 2014
Nice and Cozy Hotel

Location, Service and Standard
9
Located in city centered where you can easily access to night market.
Chrstopher P. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Pleasant Stay with friendly staff

Friendly Staff, lovely Room & good food.
9
Upon our arrival we were invited to sit down whilst they checked us in, which after travelling for a few hours is a refreshing change to the norm.... We were pleasantly surprised that we were upgraded to a suite which we did not expect, therefore making our stay even more pleasurable...
Gareth M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2014
Nice central hotel

Location, great staff, close to scooter rental
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’FitDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08