or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate Lounge
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’Fit Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxe Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1405 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1405)
Sort by:
Markus M. Couples Finland, September 10, 2012
Very basic stay

Location
7
The service was quite ok but the room was a bit disappointing. A big minus for us: the room was connected to another room with two doors in between the rooms. Maybe it's handy for a group that would like to connect the rooms but for us it was disturbing how loud the noises from the other room came to ours. The room was old and the sink hardly was working. It was also annoying that people selling trips in Chiang Mai were allowed to stay in front of the hotel selling their services to anyone who entered or leaved the hotel. However, if you need a hotel with a cheap price with a good location then this might be a good option for you.
Youngmi C. Groups South Korea, September 10, 2012
Fantastic hotel in Chiangmai

helpful staff, close to attractions,luxury room
9.7
I didn't really expect anything much of this hotel cause Chiangmai isn't a big city like Bangkok. But to my surprise, the staff was so friendly and helpful plus the room is very luxurious. I just loved staying there so my friend and I didn't go out much..haha. 100% satisfied and I surely recommend!
Natakrit W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
hotel staff have service mind

hotel is clean and well organized
8
the room desigh is good except the connected door which locates in the middle of the room and face the bed. hotel staff is good.
Pimchanok S. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
โรงแรมอยูกลางแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง

ห้องพักสบาย
9
ห้องพักสบาย สะดวก สะอาด ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง อยู่จุดศูนย์กลางของเชียงใหม่
Joyce H. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great hotel!

Location, staff, room
10
We were greeted after over 24 hours of travel with a refreshing drink and offer to sit down while they handled our check in. Throughout our stay, the staff was very friendly, extremely helpful with advice and questions, and offered great service. The room was lovely and spacious. The location is great - right next to night bazaar and easy drive into the square. Would highly recommend this hotel! Great way to start off our trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Patara Elephant Farm!
Per A. Couples Norway, September 7, 2012
Nice and friendli staff,great rooms.

Really liked the rooms and also a great cocktail menu in bar.
10
stayed 3 nights and enjoied it all the time.close to the bazar with loads of different eatings.
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Fantastic 10/10

shopping, location, staff
10
staff are v helpful, very friendly hotel location in night bazzar easy to get to.
Partha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Great hotel w/ very helpful and friendly staff

Great location, excellent staff, good value for room, swimming pool and lots of room gadgets.
9
Very much enjoyed my short 3 night stay here at this hotel. The staff very welcoming and provided good local information throughout my stay. The room was great. Although I didn't spend a great deal of time in my room, the room had everything you needed. Excellent wi-fi access offered throughout the hotel, and inside the room you can use the LAN cable. Room was full of small little gadgets which make a difference, and I enjoyed the small gift they left every day. Nice stylistic touches, excellent service and a great location which makes it easy to visit the old city or travel to the local night markets. All in all I would highly recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bicycle. The old city is commutable within 10 mins by bicycle. It makes a welcome change travelling by bicycle, and you get to experience things differently and also get to see more perhaps. The hotel is in the middle of everything so it makes it easy.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2012
the prics is high

rooms design is nice
6.7
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good service and helpful staffs

Location, shuttle go to Central Airport
8.7
Staffs are really helpful to arrange day tour and very attentive. The shower is very good and very easy to operate. Hotel breakfast so so and nearby area morning donot serve local breakfast. Size of the room is good and i like the daily gifts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can talk to staff right away when check in, price are reasonable. Suggest to go to Mea Rim area with lots of activity

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’FitDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01