or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples China, October 3, 2012
Great location

Decoration is modern style
8.7
Just neat the night bazzar in Chiang Mai. Agoda provides a good discount for the room. The room is big and quiet.
Jack H. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2012
Great location and fantastic rooms

located just outside night bazaar
9.7
Great room with clean bathroom. I liked the complimentary bathroom amenities, especially the body lotion. Gym on the top floor was excellent and had latest equipment. Hotel location was convenient for night markets as well as nearby laundry and massage. Overall very satisfied.
Nightlife Tip: Every Sunday there's a big street market just 10mins walk from the hotel. However daily, there's a bustling night market just 2min walk from the hotel.
Kh C. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2012
Modern Hotel at Night Bazaar

Location Location !!
9.3
Enjoy our stay in D2,very freindyt staffs and clean room.Location is great right at the Night bazaar...
Amanda D. Families with older children Australia, October 1, 2012
Very nice modern hotel

very conveniently situated
9.3
Hotel was lovely. We had 2 rooms, each with an extra bed which made it a bit squishy but I guess you can expect that! very disappointed to find the pool out of action when we were there. the hotel had organised the use of another hotel pool (which was lovely) but we had to catch a shuttle there. However the staff were great about organising a shuttle when we needed it.Pillows were great in the rooms! On the weekend they had a special at the restuarant outside in the Dusit Square. Food was great. Excellent location. Right next to heaps of restaurants and the night markets.The old city was also just a short walk away. Tour organiser on the road at the back of the hotel (go left for about a block)was excellent. Also did really cheap laundry
Roger M. Solo travelers El Salvador, October 1, 2012
Very nice rooms but a not a 5 star hotel

Very new hotel and very clean
9
Good hotel in one of the most touristic areas of the city. You can find a night bazaar outside and live music in the d2 plaza. I stayed one more week than planned. Pool is under maintenance right now.
Kian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Nice hotel. Friendly staff

Great location
8
the hotels clean and spacious..but their the price is bait pricey..new hotel so it's pretty comfortable..the staff are very nice..
Roger M. Solo travelers El Salvador, September 29, 2012
Good location, small rooms, good breakfast

Very well located just in front of Night bazaar area
7.7
This nice hotel is located just outside of the "City" walls of Chiang Mai. This area is perfect for walking and shopping around in the bazaar shops. Near restaurants where hard to find, however you can just take a tuk-tuk and they will take you to the best restaurants of the city. I definitely recommend this hotel to solo travelers.
Renaud G. Couples France, September 28, 2012
Good location

none
5
was a bit dissapointed, room is small , swimimg pool close for renovation. service still ok. view from the room are nor nice , roof clothes form neigbors
Luciano V. Couples Brazil, September 26, 2012
Great experience

Location, tideness and comfort
8.3
Dusit D2 staying can really be summarized into "a great experience". We are experienced travelers so we know what to expect from hotel location and amenities, staff, room qualities, food, service. All of them above the average, with a highlight to the friendly and humorous staff and the friendly price (also thanks to Agoda!!).
Thanita J. Couples Thailand, September 24, 2012
Lovely service and great location.

very good location, close to market
8.3
The hotel is a little bit old and the bathroom is not so good. We had to call the handy man to come fix our toilet but he was sent very quickly (understandable since its building was a former Dusit hotel) but otherwise it is nice and clean with the most pleasant and helpful staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03