Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1824 reviews

1069 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1824)
Sort by:
Siak C. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2013
Superb location with value for money

Superb location, clean rooms and friendly staff were the reasons that i will definitely come back to the hotel.
9
The staff welcomed me with drinks and the greatest smile as soon as i get into the lobby. The room was speck clean and i really had a great stay as the housekeeping would never fail to make up the room nicely each day.
Tyler P. Families with older children United States of America, June 17, 2013
Relaxing stay, close to everything

Service, location, comfort
8.7
Enjoyed our hotel stay, though a little pricey comparatively.
Sunsern L. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2013
Not large room but comfortable

Location sevice and furniture
6
Pongsakorn S. Families with older children Thailand, June 16, 2013
Awesome

View, location
7
Lau D. Groups Hong Kong, June 16, 2013
Excellent location, easy access!

Location, free in-room wifi and cleanliness
7.7
Salah T. Families with young children Bahrain, June 14, 2013
Fantastic for sure I will stay again in D2

Staff , location and clean
8
Nice me and my family real enjoyed it will again there for sure. Location is perfect everything just by walking distance .
David K. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2013
Convenient

Hip free Internet gym
8
Noppawan L. Families with young children Thailand, June 13, 2013
superb location fantastic hotel

location,room,staff
8.7
me and my family stayed for 3 nights at the dusit, on arrival you are treated to a lovely free coctail.. the room itself is clean and nice really comfy bed good bathroom area... the award winning hotel restaurant is worth the stay alone the food is divine, swimming pool plus spa and many more amenities.. the location of the hotel was perfect for us next to the night bazaar and all the local restaurants a five minute walk and you can catch the three bus to the night safari.. all in all a perfect stay would 100% return..
Ahmed A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, June 12, 2013
The best ever hotel I had stayed in

The design ,the location,and the staff
10
It was wonderful stay.Myself and my family had enjoyed the hotel.the nice location of this ,the housekeeping and the friendlly staff
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Standard Budget Hotel that thinks it is better.

Central for the night market.
5
It's overated and actually quite down at heels. The lobby smells of damp carpet and it is swamped with mosquitos. They gave me a smoking room even though I did not request one and then they moved me to on on the 3rd floor. This was in a smelly corridor with very bad aircon (dirty) and opposite the blearing music of the evening drinks bar. I had to sleep with the air con switched off as the first night I woke after 4 hours unable to breath - this was down to the bad aircon. I complained but nothing was done. I wont stay here again.
Previous page 371 - 380 of 1069 reviews Next page
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business CenterDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Beverage at Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - club loungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - club loungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01