Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Business Center Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Food at Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Beverage at Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - club lounge
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1575 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1575)
Sort by:
Pimchanok S. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
โรงแรมอยูกลางแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง

ห้องพักสบาย
9
ห้องพักสบาย สะดวก สะอาด ใกล้แหล่งช้อปปิ้ง อยู่จุดศูนย์กลางของเชียงใหม่
Joyce H. Groups United States of America, September 9, 2012
Great hotel!

Location, staff, room
10
We were greeted after over 24 hours of travel with a refreshing drink and offer to sit down while they handled our check in. Throughout our stay, the staff was very friendly, extremely helpful with advice and questions, and offered great service. The room was lovely and spacious. The location is great - right next to night bazaar and easy drive into the square. Would highly recommend this hotel! Great way to start off our trip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Patara Elephant Farm!
Per A. Couples Norway, September 7, 2012
Nice and friendli staff,great rooms.

Really liked the rooms and also a great cocktail menu in bar.
10
stayed 3 nights and enjoied it all the time.close to the bazar with loads of different eatings.
Michael O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Fantastic 10/10

shopping, location, staff
10
staff are v helpful, very friendly hotel location in night bazzar easy to get to.
Partha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2012
Great hotel w/ very helpful and friendly staff

Great location, excellent staff, good value for room, swimming pool and lots of room gadgets.
9
Very much enjoyed my short 3 night stay here at this hotel. The staff very welcoming and provided good local information throughout my stay. The room was great. Although I didn't spend a great deal of time in my room, the room had everything you needed. Excellent wi-fi access offered throughout the hotel, and inside the room you can use the LAN cable. Room was full of small little gadgets which make a difference, and I enjoyed the small gift they left every day. Nice stylistic touches, excellent service and a great location which makes it easy to visit the old city or travel to the local night markets. All in all I would highly recommend.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a bicycle. The old city is commutable within 10 mins by bicycle. It makes a welcome change travelling by bicycle, and you get to experience things differently and also get to see more perhaps. The hotel is in the middle of everything so it makes it easy.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2012
the prics is high

rooms design is nice
6.7
Goh Y. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Good service and helpful staffs

Location, shuttle go to Central Airport
8.7
Staffs are really helpful to arrange day tour and very attentive. The shower is very good and very easy to operate. Hotel breakfast so so and nearby area morning donot serve local breakfast. Size of the room is good and i like the daily gifts.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can talk to staff right away when check in, price are reasonable. Suggest to go to Mea Rim area with lots of activity
Shu F. Groups Canada, August 30, 2012
Great location but small rooms

bright room setting with lots of lighting
7.7
The hotel has a modern design with bright room setting. I feel conformtable to stay in the room even though the room is not really big. The security of the hotel is good too since we need to use our room key to take an elevator in order to get to the floor where we stay.
Chatchai L. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2012
Nice hotel and well located for shopping!

Location, location, location
8
Good hotel with excellent staff. Room a bit disappointing as we received an upgrade at the D2 iin Pattaya. Room clean, no view to speak of. Club facilities and check in were very nice. Breakfast was so so. I never understand why hotel toasters cannot toast bread and why all hotels in Thailand assume that everyone wants a piece of shriveled cardboard instead of some decent smoked bacon for breakfast! All in all, a good hotel located in the heart of the city. Staff were really attentive and very friendly. Room very clean. Assistant at the club desk very helpful.
Travel tip: Don't book a smoking room!
Grace S. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2012
Good Location

Near the night Bazaar
7
I stayed there for 3 nights,the location of the hotel is great, but the room is kind of small. The hotel reception are nice, one thing I like to point of is their make up room services, we left our room from morning til late afternoon; we posted the sign for make up room before we left room, but no one was taking care of our room when we were back, we had to call them for the service. Then we waited in the lobby while they're cleaning our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02