or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Buffet Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate Lounge
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’Fit Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxe Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix Bar Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area Lobby Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1401 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1401)
Sort by:
Heng K. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2012
Great location and service with a smile

Location and services
9.7
Very convenient to all the favorite spots, just step out of the hotels and walk 20 steps and you are in a shopping paradise. The staff were very helpful and goes the extra mile to solve your problem.
Shopping Tip: To see all the various attractions, hire a personal taxi for a whole day which cost us RM150 (1,500 batt).
Teagan P. Couples Australia, May 28, 2012
Excellent location, beautiful hotel

Loved the club benefits
10
This hotel was fantastic the staff could not do enough for you, we went for the Club deluxe club benefits were fantastic. This hotel is 1minute walk to the night bazaar fantastic location Breakfast is amazing
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a tuk tuk will be around 100 bhat an hour decide where you want to go first Otherwise you will be taken to all the attractions they can get commission from, Be careful of the silk factory especially on a quiet day they will do anything to send you home with a rug And get quite rude when you don't buy the rug you never wanted in the first place.
Nisa N. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good value and location

Good location and clean rooms
7.7
The location is ideal if you enjoy street food and shopping (right in the middle of Night Bazaar). The deluxe room is clean, decent in size, and incluses free wifi. The worse thing I can say about the room is that the bed is not super comfortable and the tv is very small.
Fitzgerald L. Business travelers United States of America, May 21, 2012
Good Place to stay with friendly staff

location and staff
7.7
this was the third time i stayed at the d-2 hotel. it has always been welcoming and the staff is very friendly. they always try to accommodate the needs of their guests. the rooms have a modern decor, but the switches are confusing.
Shopping Tip: It is near the night bazar. Go out and enjoy.
Ersan S. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2012
Loved the hotel & location

Perfect
10
It was our second stay in chiang mai but our first time at D2 all the staff and service was great and if we were to travel back to chiang mai i stay at D2 again no problem
Nightlife Tip: Great nite life
Dhiraj D. Groups Canada, May 20, 2012
Beautiful boutique hotel

very nice rooms, vice nice amenities, great staff, location close to night market
9
I stayed in D2 and was very happy with the hotel. The hotel itself is beautiful as are the rooms. There are great amenities, including an amazing gym. The staff are really helpful and provided good advice on things to see/do in Chiang Mia. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The bathroom is great. Overall, I think this is worth the price.
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2012
good location

close to the bars
9
a high end hotel that is clean, and comfortable. i was flashpacking when i visited here, so of course its nicer than staying in the 100 baht guest houses im used to. the room had everything you`d expect, and had a near new feel to it. the gym is very good to
Matthias W. Couples Germany, May 19, 2012
Business Hotel

Business like
7.3
All works well. Real Business Hotel. Unusual Design. A bit too retro for me. Just a few meters from the night market yet quiet.
Gerd A. Couples Germany, May 19, 2012
Great hotel, perfect location

Modern, clean and good service
10
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at the D2 Chiang Mai hotel. It does not have a "colonial" charm like some other hotels in Chiang Mai but is of esthetic modern design. As we are always for work in Chiang Mai and not for pleasure we especially enjoy staying at this hotel. Rooms are clean and have a shower stall which we prefer over a bathtub. Only negative, the TV flat screen is rather small, but the comfortable bed makes up for this. Will stay here again for sure next time..forgot to say: the breakfast is great too...albeit not included in the price.
Roslyn M. Couples Ireland, May 15, 2012
Lovely contemporary hotel

Modern Decor, Amazing Breadkfast!
9.7
Highly enjoyed our stay at this hotel... loved the modern style, very refreshing! Doesnt look so nice from the outside, but inside a very different story. Very nice clean bright bedrooms. Internet access on computers on floor seven. All staff very friendly, chatty and helpful throughout our stay. Amazing breakfast!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Right beside night market. Possible to walk into old town, or cheap tukruk ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BuffetDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - MoxieDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Corporate LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - D’FitDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Club deluxeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Mix BarDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Moxie RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Area LobbyDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07