or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1432 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1432)
Sort by:
Steven J. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2014
Surprised at the quality, cleanliness; efficiency

Fast check in, great and friendly service, strong showers!
9
Stay was only an overnight, but as a frequent traveler to Chiangmai (monthly), I will absolutely return. The room was a bit small to include kids, but everything else was terrific. Most central location and surprisingly quiet. Very friendly staff!
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
relaxing time out

quiet, modern, fast internet
9.3
Had a fantastic time at the Dusit. I wanted to walk around locally and relax and the hotel allowed me to do just that. Right behind the night bizzre, restaurants and massage. So not far to walk but far enough away from the noise. The bed is very comfy, tv english channels and fast wifi, all super clean and friendly staff. Overall awesome stay, will be back for sure 5stars!
Leah F. Couples United States of America, January 7, 2014
Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Service quality, location, staff friendliness
9
My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay. All of the beds in Thailand (we stayed in 10 different establishments) are rock hard. On a scale of 1 to 10 where 1 is floor and 10 is the softest cushioning in the world, the average bed is a 2. Dusit D2 offered beds that were a 4.5, which was very welcome. The room was clean and welcoming. There is turn down service and you get little surprises from the staff left in your room which was very cute. The bath tub had a notably wide, elevated edge, which would be difficult for some people to climb over. Only glass and a shade separates the bathroom from the bedroom so if you go to the bathroom at night and turn on the light, it lights up the bedroom. Our check in and check out was seamless and they printed out my flight info for me. I would recommend this hotel at the discounted Agoda price we got it for.
Marco J. Groups New Zealand, January 7, 2014
pretty good very nice staff

very close to night bazar but also quiet and enjoyable
8.7
the small rooms are not the best so better book the suits we made reservation for the small rooms and we were not happy and had to upgrade to suit but the manager very kindly offered us a good discount the staff are very friendly and always smiling I will go back again their restaurant was pretty nice and good menu but never got a chance to try it
Keizo F. Families with older children Japan, January 2, 2014
Very good

Excellent location
8
My family including wife, two children ( 14th and 10th ) really enjoyed to walk around Chiang Mai down town eating Thai Food and shopping various Thai products. We really had a good time staying at D2 Chiang Mai hotel.
Patrick K. Business travelers United States of America, December 21, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Room, location, staff
9
very nice rooms with excellent amenities. Friendly staff with good attitudes and service minds. The location is perfect for shopping, business and night time activites.
Mr P. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Chic Stylish Hotel

Staff, Room and Location.
9.7
You couldn't get a better location near the Night Bazaar , but this hotel is different with a refreshing modern style theme to it , the professionalism of the staff is something a lot of Five Star Hotels I've stayed in cannot get near , you are being looked after to the highest standards with out it becoming an invasion of your privacy , you don't even know there there but they are catering for your every need and they do it with a genuine heartfelt approach which I have rarely experienced before . I stayed in a suite room for 6 nights on the 9th floor which can only be described as sumptuous with a modern twist to it , bed was awesome , bathroom was excellent with plenty of room , shower was special for the simple reason the water temperature was easily controlled to the warmth I required , great walk in wardrobe I could go on and on . Stay there you will not be disappointed .
Stephen C. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Quality hotel, nice design

Design, food and staff
9.3
A central location with an interesting design, arty lobby and good food
Pik K. Groups Hong Kong, December 18, 2013
clean and comfortable room, but receptionist...

Room is good, delight box in room, location is close to night breeze
7.3
I met a not professional receiptionist for my check in arrangement. They didn't mark my late checkout request, shout me over the room telephone chase me to check out. Hotel is very close " night breeze"
Thanaarmates A. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2013
Good location, comfy bed but a bit dusty carpet.

Location
8
Good location, good room, comfy bed and fast services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04