or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel

100 Chang Klan Road., Tambol Chang Klan, Amphur Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and Activities Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Spa
Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 130
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1516 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1516)
Sort by:
Catherine P. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Very pleasant

Club facilities, very comfy pillows, quilt and bed; location
8
It was fine but I was annoyed as on check in I was told I had to pay for an extra bed for my 2 kids, aged 7 and 10,and had to refer the receptionist to the agoda booking page which specified children 2 to 11 can stay for free if using existing bedding. It took over 10 minutes to sort out before I was believed to be correct and would make me reluctant to book here again.
Julian G. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Staff performance hard to beat

Staff, overall comfort, location
7.3
An enjoyable stay overall. Staff were excellent generally and the hotel was well maintained. Housekeeping appeared inconsistent though from one day to the next. Not unusual to have only one small complimentary coffee sachet for two people :-)
Suksan S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 13, 2014
Very friendly hotel

Very friendly staff, good services and convenient hotel
10
This is my second time to stay in this hotel. I feel very happy with so many things such as friendly and good services, good food and convenience I get from staying there.
Scott T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2014
Nice place, close to the Night Bizarre

Very contemporary feel, attentive staff, and great workout facility
8
It was a fine stay, but I felt it was a bit pricey compared to the other hotels in the area. The Centara is a bit dated, but has a great pool, workout center, breakfast buffet, etc., and was 30% cheaper.
Marian M. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Excellent accommodations and very attentive staff.

Staff, cleanliness of rooms and breakfast buffet.
10
Wonderful, looking forward to my next stay there.
Nicolette L. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2014
great location

staff,good location,big room
10
very pleasurable stay, great location, clean rooms
Mark L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
Excellent BUT BE AWAREOF EARTHQUAKE REGION

Location staff food
8
Wonderful hotel but on our 2014 visit we suffered a terrifying 6.3 earthquake which rocked the hotel and brought ceilings down. Be aware and check Internet for earthquakes
Him W. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Good location

Nice welcome gift, helpful staff and good location.
9.3
Nice
Areerat S. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Great!

Great Location, nice staff, good food
9.3
Great!
Liew C. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice Hotel

Big room, Nice bed & nice staff
9
On the doorstep of the night market. Staff were always extremely helpful. We booked a day trip with the hotel to go elephant trekking and bamboo rafting etc because it was so much cheaper than booking it outside which really surprised us. Mr Job and his driver picked us up and looked after us all day - lunch and water all day included, amazing day trip!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - SpaDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C03