or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Attia B. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Close to the patong beach and bangla road

Contemporary, location, easily booked
7.3
Fifth floor room looked out onto restaurant kitchen. Changed & got a partial sea view on 6th floor. Modern, great location & great breakfast choice
Roger B. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2014
Family friendly hotel with lavish breakfast

Spacious rooms; lavish breakfast buffer; good service at kid's pool bar
8.7
Dusit D2 is a good hotel for families with young children with a nice swimming pool for kids and plenty of activities available, though you have to pay for most of them. Rooms are spacious and comfortable with a modern decor. The lavish breakfast buffet offers plenty of choice but the western food we had one night at the hotel's restaurant was unexceptional. Overall we enjoyed our stay at Dusit D2 but given more time would opt for somewhere else in Phuket that's quieter than Patong and a bit easier to get around.
Siang P. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2014
good location and good service

Location, breakfast, staff service
8
the hotel is near beach and in patong but it looks quite old. swimming pool is small. room condition not as good as i think although they claimed it had renovation. breakfast is nice and various. staff is nice too.
Iman I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
superb

location wise, food quality and value for money
8.7
excellent
Budi H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8.3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06