Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Andy W. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
Good experience and good value for money

Good location, good value for money, comfortable
8
Excellent experience. Only issue what it was still being renovated while we were there. Otherwise, the kid's club was great! Pool is good! Breakfast was excellent.
Wattanaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Couples Australia, June 15, 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8.3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.
Tan C. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Relax and comfortable !

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and nice hotel. Accessible to restaurants, shopping area and beach.
8.3
Comfortable stay at Dusit. We were travelling with a kid and 3 elderly. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping area which is easy to access to. Lastly, appreciate the effort of the staff working in the hotel especially ICE, she was patience and answer to all my queries and give some good suggestions. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Nuzha M. Families with young children Maldives, June 11, 2014
Fabulous

location, kids world, food
8.3
We had a great stay. Lots of family fun and activities for kids at kids world.
Beng M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Rest & Relax

Good service, Friendly staffs, Good Food.
9.3
Great & Wonderful staying in this hotel. Friendly staffs, Good service & Good quality restaurants.
Goh M. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Nice food @ reasonable price. Good Location. Clean & Comfortable
10
It is our first time staying at this hotel and we will definitely stay again. The food is really delicious especially the tiramisu. Hotel is clean and comfortable. Location is good. Walking distance to the beach, spas and shopping. We can see fireworks from our room balcony. Good wifi. Friendly staff. Our 5 years old son enjoyed the stay.
Bozidar C. Couples Bulgaria, June 1, 2014
Very pleasurable ! Great location, great food !

HRCafe and The Hotters !
6.3
Good enough after long night with great food and music !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar


AS-AGWEB-3B07