Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool Bar
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
352 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (352)
Sort by:
Ysabel G. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2014
Patong not nice area

,close to beach; great kids activity center; nice pool
6.7
Great hotel in bad x,rated area beach not so clean
Dennis P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Clean rooms with nice swimming pools

Next to Hard Rock Cafe, not too close to nightlife or too far, and its a new hotel.
8.7
For the most part, my stay at Dusit D2 was nice! I did everything I wanted, and loved how clean my room was kept. I just think it was a little too pricey and normally wouldn't stay in a hotel like this.
Lilliam H. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2014
It was fantastic

good location and affordable price
9.7
It was great. I only wish the pool will close a little later.
Pokee W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
very pleasant and impressive

good location, nice decoration, friendly staff
6
we really enjoyed our stay as the hotel room was spacious and nicely decorated, quiet surroundings that gave us a great sense of harmony.
Nicolette T. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Classy, well managed establishment!

Clean, stylish and tastefully decorated!
10
I had recommended my parents to stay at this hotel (having stayed there previously). Not regretting it one bit as they told me during the trip that the service, room amenities as well as facilities were commendable and they thoroughly enjoyed their stay. Would definitely come back and stay at this hotel on my next trip there!
Khalifa A. Couples Bahrain, May 14, 2014
Walking, massage, eating and day activities

Hard rock cafe , hooters and walking distance from the beach
7
It was easy stay , the staff were great as all phuket people. The breakfast is good and when you have nothing to do hard rock cafe is in the hotel
Faisal M. Couples Pakistan, May 11, 2014
Good stay by the Patong beach.

All the things were good in the hotel.
8.3
It is 2 mins away from the Patong beach and very close to the main market.
Yamani R. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
My stay with dusit was comfortable and convenient

Cleanliness. Strategic location, a 15 mins walk to the beach and nightlife, while still being far enough from the noise of the nightlife.
8
Overall, the promptness of service and quality of service rendered is commendable. It's just that they should have included the free breakfast in the Agoda deal.
Theodora D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2014
Large clean rooms, freindly staff!

Room size, customer service, location.
9.7
I had walked past this hotel many times and finally stayed here. The foyer is beautiful and well designed, as are the numerous pools. The staff speak english well and are very friendly and attentive. Our room was huge with a large balcony, it was clean and the shower was huge also. Towels are super clean and fluffy and bright white. It's a minute walk to Patong Beach and a few minutes walk to Bangla and Jungcelon. Very impressed, would stay again.
Graeme H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location near beach and central area
7.3
Fine

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar


AS-AGWEB-3B02