or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Susilo T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
horrible

nil
2.7
horrible . It was a special launch rate because the room faces a blank wall . upon check in , the light was blinking. Corridor open to outside and rain water come in .room was super small. not cheap at all.
Siok P. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
value for money

clean environment, free upgrade, near patong beach
9
Great! We asked for positive surprise and we get it! Location is good, hotel is new and clean. Strongly recommend for the value we paid.
Low P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Pleasant and care free

1) Good location 2) near beach and 3) nice pool
6
The stay at the hotel is very pleasant and I feel comfortable with both safety and convenience.
Irene F. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
great hotel, good location, attentive staff

clean rooms, breatkfast, location
10
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and even though the name has changed again the hotel is still a great place to stay. I always find the staff to be attentive and genuinely nice and I was not disappointed. I always get a premier room. The rooms are large and clean, the beds are comfortable and the room service is excellent. This hotel must have the best breakfast ever the variety is really good. Just 4 minutes from the beach and 12 minutes from Jungcylon shopping malls, the location is perfect and just far enough away from the noisy bars for a perfect nights sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.
Dean S. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Great location and value

Location, quality and value for money
9
Only booked a few hours before arriving but could not have chosen better. Just a couple of minutes from the beach and 10 minutes walk from the main nightlife. The room was immaculate although there was not an attractive view but that did not matter for our short stay. Would definitely stay again.
Bee N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Average.

Location, cleanliness
7
Generally was fine except at the check in time . The hotel staff insisted that my booking does not include free wifi. I told them there is free wifi but they refused to accept my explanation. I have to proof to them. They insisted that my rate was a special rate so there was no free wifi and I told them that free wifi is included . I have to escalate this to the manager and In the end they checked and they apologised for it . But the recovery was nothing fantastic . They should do service recovery .
Or S. Solo travelers Poland, March 12, 2014
no complaints

location !
8
everything was as expected, for a 4 star hotel. Nice big balcony, big nice beds, and all the rest of the things. except for not having towels in the room and needing to call twice to ask for them, everything was fine.
Nadia D. Families with young children France, March 10, 2014
Disppointed

Kid s club, kid s club and kid s club
6.7
Hotel Well, located 200m from the beach, very Nice breakfast and the kid s club is very good, Even the kid s club staff were very friendly especially a girl named "Myriam". But disppointed by the staff at the réception they have charge us double price for breakfast.ripp off It s very expensive, little advice have your breakfast outside it s much cheaper. Very good restaurant outside this hotel. Hotel Well located for the night Life in Patong.
Thian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
clean room and good location

friendly staff, good room service, clean room
7.3
friendly staff,good location.. abit noise at night time as near to hard rock cafe.
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
5 star hotel that is value for money

location, cleanliness and big rooms
9
i thought for the quality of the hotel, i got a pretty good bargain on agoda. the rooms are splendid and huge. the only downside is that wifi is only available at the poolside and lobby. otherwise, its perfect. location is close to the mall and the beach but i wouldn't recommend staying in patong. go elsewhere!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar


AS-AGWEB-3C04