or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel Exterior Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
284 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (284)
Sort by:
Lies N. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2013
Good Location, Smelly Room, Responsive Staff

Good Location, Smelly Room, Responsive Staff
7.3
I booked the suite room, and it was a big dissapointment for me, that the room is smelly when I arrived. I immediately complained to the staff, and the immediately fix this issue, by spraying freshner all over the room. I really appreciate the attention and responsiveness of the staff. The breakfast is what i love the most of this hotel, not to mention their location, less noise but not really far from the entertainment and beach.
Jennifer T. Families with young children Singapore, September 12, 2013
A comfortable stay

The nice buffet breakfast with friendly service staff and the fresh towels
7.7
We were impressed when we arrived at the hotel as the lobby was nicely decorated. We booked 2 connecting rooms and they were pretty decent sized. However, the blanket in one room didn't smell too good. The buffet breakfast at the hotel was good with a wide variety and they try to change their menu here and there everyday. The kids world was just ok, i had higher expectations after reading the online reviews. The staff there were nice and friendly but the features there didn't really attract my kids. On the third day, we ordered room service after a disappointing island hopping trip as we were back at almost 8pm and totally famished. It was quite fast and the fish and chips tasted good. The noise insulation is not up to expectation as we can hear people walking, running or shouting along the corridor at night. The last thing, we requested for late checkout at 2pm before departure but received a call at 12.30pm requesting us to checkout. They finally agreed to let us checkout at 1.30pm.
Helal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, August 27, 2013
Great Hotel in Patong

Clean, great breakfast, great location
9.7
It is a nice hotel conveniently located in Patong. Just 2 min to the beach. Great breakfast. very friendly staff, easy check-in and check-out.
Carmi L. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Great hotel stay. Pools are not impressive.

Comfortable room, great breakfast and night shopping
6.7
generally good only service staff are polite but service not great. Limited English understanding and wrong info was given on airport tax
Gholam R. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 19, 2013
Too many down market tours from 3rd World

Great location (but no view)
7
This was my 3rd and last stay.Hotel full of noisey cheap tourists with noisey kids. They are running this and other similar hots to the ground!
Yong C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Amazing, comfortable and I like it

Spa, breakfast and staff
9.7
Roshdi N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel near beach and local shopping areas

Convenience, clean and spacious
8.7
Enjoyed the stay because the hotel was close to the beach and centrally located for shopping and local & international foods. Friendly staff and good service.
Abdullah A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 12, 2013
nice and quit

quit area and nice stuff
8.7
nice hotel with frindly stuff and good location ............
Ooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Great and Fantastic.

The food are delicious. Excellent service by all the staffs.
8
It was relaxing and comfortable environment. Staff service was excellent ,efficient and friendly. We found the location of the hotel is convenient for shopping, dining and sightseeing. Besides that, we also find that transportation is convenient. Last but not least, our children had so much fun at the kids zone.
Jonathan B. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Good facilities, poor house keeping and noisy.

Pool, nice rooms, close to beach
8
Overall a nice hotel with good facilities and location. Staff were a little slow with cleaning the room and didn't do the best of job. Quiet a noisy hotel mainly from rude guests though but none the less.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A08