or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool Bar Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (358)
Sort by:
Matthew B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Solo travelers India, October 7, 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Solo travelers Canada, October 7, 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7.7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Groups Australia, September 6, 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9.3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Solo travelers Italy, September 2, 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8.3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. Couples Thailand, August 26, 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny
Hendrik V. Couples Netherlands, August 21, 2014
Great Hotel, great service

Staff are excited to service customers and go the extra mile!
9
Loved my stay , which was the third stay over the past year and will come back again for sure !
Shahab T. Solo travelers Pakistan, August 21, 2014
August 2014

Reception staff, spacious premium room with balcony, pool
8.3
My stay was excellent at the hotel, reception staff was helpful and accommodating. Check in was smooth and my room was ready in no time. The two pools were nice and had amazing view. Breakfast buffet had a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes. Most of all i picked this hotel because of the location which is at the center of all the action.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07