or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (55)
Sort by:
Wattanaporn S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 17, 2014
great location to shopping area and beach

close to shopping area, beach and clean
7
My stay at Dusit D2 was quite ok. I spent one night there, they have a great location, in the middle of shopping place and beach. I walked around at night and everything just close and convenient. Now they have Hooters bar open next to Dusit and next to Hooters is Hard Rock Cafe, you will never get bored the night life in that area.
Dennis P. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Clean rooms with nice swimming pools

Next to Hard Rock Cafe, not too close to nightlife or too far, and its a new hotel.
8.7
For the most part, my stay at Dusit D2 was nice! I did everything I wanted, and loved how clean my room was kept. I just think it was a little too pricey and normally wouldn't stay in a hotel like this.
Graeme H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location near beach and central area
7.3
Fine
Keith H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Carol L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8.3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating
Low P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Pleasant and care free

1) Good location 2) near beach and 3) nice pool
6
The stay at the hotel is very pleasant and I feel comfortable with both safety and convenience.
Irene F. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
great hotel, good location, attentive staff

clean rooms, breatkfast, location
10
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and even though the name has changed again the hotel is still a great place to stay. I always find the staff to be attentive and genuinely nice and I was not disappointed. I always get a premier room. The rooms are large and clean, the beds are comfortable and the room service is excellent. This hotel must have the best breakfast ever the variety is really good. Just 4 minutes from the beach and 12 minutes from Jungcylon shopping malls, the location is perfect and just far enough away from the noisy bars for a perfect nights sleep. I highly recommend this hotel.
Bee N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
Average.

Location, cleanliness
7
Generally was fine except at the check in time . The hotel staff insisted that my booking does not include free wifi. I told them there is free wifi but they refused to accept my explanation. I have to proof to them. They insisted that my rate was a special rate so there was no free wifi and I told them that free wifi is included . I have to escalate this to the manager and In the end they checked and they apologised for it . But the recovery was nothing fantastic . They should do service recovery .
Or S. Solo travelers Poland, March 12, 2014
no complaints

location !
8
everything was as expected, for a 4 star hotel. Nice big balcony, big nice beds, and all the rest of the things. except for not having towels in the room and needing to call twice to ask for them, everything was fine.
Thian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
clean room and good location

friendly staff, good room service, clean room
7.3
friendly staff,good location.. abit noise at night time as near to hard rock cafe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar


AS-AGWEB-3A06