Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 647 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Bjorn S. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Resort who is still going strong.
This was my 2 stay here on 7 weeks. Nice hotel not far from Patong Beach and Patong Otop. I like this hotel and have stayed here many times and i like it a lot. Breakfast is very nice with a lot of diffrent choises of Western and Asian food. It is a pool in 3 floor and one on 7 floor, i like the one on 7 floor, there they have a pool lounge and servings all day. I will come back next year.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

abdul R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
very good stay
happy
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Kelvin S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
This hotel not bad, worth to stay and pricing reasonable
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Monsinee K. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok overall
Ok overall
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Emaan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice Staycation Experience
My Fiance and I had really nice time. Room was very spacious and they even upgraded us which was a sweet gesture. Shoutout to Basseur at the front desk and Penny from the breakfast staff for taking care of us and helping out. The bar by the pool is a really nice place to hangout, so convinient for people who have rooms on the third floor. The bartender was extremely nice too. The good service at the hotel was the definitely main reason which made our trip so comfortable.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Alan S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great experience.
The staff are amazing and couldn't be faulted. Excellent value with club room access to enhance the value. Brilliant Breakfast menu and facilities, as well as, variety with the different venues within the complex. Location Location, Strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Huat C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Will come again. Excellent
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Daryl T. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good location, great service and spacious room
The staff here was great!!! They was very friendly and made guest feel comfortable. Especially in lounge room, the service was wonderful. My family had a great time and enjoy to stay at this hotel
Reviewed July 03, 2016

hadi B. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Manuel C. from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
MC
Spacious room, great location, very friendly staff is my second time i stay here
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: