or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool Bar Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with older children (30)
Sort by:
Pokee W. Families with older children Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
very pleasant and impressive

good location, nice decoration, friendly staff
6
we really enjoyed our stay as the hotel room was spacious and nicely decorated, quiet surroundings that gave us a great sense of harmony.
Debra K. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2014
met all expectations

appearance, staff, location
9.7
exactly what we required- catered excellent for gluten free
Jay K. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9.7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Karen L. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2014
Fabulous place to stay.

We had 4 Deluxe rooms booked and were upgraded to Premier Rooms. Great breakfast. Excellent staff.
10
We had the most amazing holiday. Destination Patong was in an ideal position, within an easy walk to the beach, restaurants and shopping. The staff were very accommodating for any requests. Room service was fast and very good quality food. Internet was available in both the public areas and guestrooms. Would recommend to anyone!
Wesley K. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2013
value for money

clean comfortable rooms big buffet breakfast
10
our hotel was central to everything we wanted to do in patong. beaches and shopping are all within walking distance.
Roshdi N. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Nice hotel near beach and local shopping areas

Convenience, clean and spacious
8.7
Enjoyed the stay because the hotel was close to the beach and centrally located for shopping and local & international foods. Friendly staff and good service.
Jonathan B. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2013
Good facilities, poor house keeping and noisy.

Pool, nice rooms, close to beach
8
Overall a nice hotel with good facilities and location. Staff were a little slow with cleaning the room and didn't do the best of job. Quiet a noisy hotel mainly from rude guests though but none the less.
Alden A. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Great Hotel Friendly Staff Amazing Food

Amazing Buffet Breakfast Great attentive staff Central Location
9.7
Stayed in Phuket many times at different hotels and rate the Destination Patong Hotel and Spa as one of the best. Great value for money hotel. accommodating helpful staff. Celebrated two 18th Birthdays while there and both our kids were treated like royalty. Will definitely stay there again.
Steven R. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
Loved it as a Marriott and still love it

Location, staff and quality of hotel
10
We love this hotel. This was our third stay. The elegance and quality is amazing for a family affordable hotel. Love the gym, the pools, the staff and the food. We highly recommend it.
Lee C. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Value for money hotel with great location

good staff, centralised lcoation and nice breakfast
8
After much searches on internet, I finally settled on Destination Patong because of the location and best pricing. It is easily half of the price of similar 4 stars hotel (e.g. Kee point/ Phuket Graceland). Conclusion after the trip is that it is a value for money deal. Check in counter staff were quick in suggesting accommodation alternatives. Breakfast was heavenly and the location can't be faulted. It is close to the beach, multiple restaurants and spas (Let's relax spa just 6 min walk away was awesome. The only flaw is the damp smell at the lobby that many reviewers have mentioned. Even though they tried to cover with lemon grass spray in the morning, the smell were obvious by mid afternoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A07