Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee Break Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - The Drunken Leprechaun
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
94 reviews

340 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (94)
Sort by:
Ryan R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Report this review
Cy P. Solo travelers Australia, January 6, 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Report this review
Tristan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Report this review
Paul F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 30, 2015
Good Stay

Staff, Comfortable, Location
8.7
Really enjoyed it, great Staff, comfortable and in a good location.
Report this review
Basim A. Solo travelers Oman, December 24, 2015
Overrated, noisy

All female staff from reception to the cleaners and massage ladies. Location and the shower
6.3
Most of the rooms are near to the swimming pool, Music hit starting around 8 am to 7 pm in which don't dream to have afternoon sleep or even long eve sleep if u came back late. This hotel is totally for families or couples who wake up in the morning and going out and back not before 7 pm, and I was staying in the 3rd floor and there is another pool and club at the 7th floor in which will be the same story for sure. No smoking room in which you smoke out and defenetly mosquito has biten me a lot, found some ants in the room also I think because of the building it self not because of the staff who cleans the room ,Been told that I can check out late and all I asked for is one hour more which is at 1 pm, i stayed 10 nights and told to remind them two days before my check out day in which I talked to one male staff I don't know if he is the duty manager or no . He answered me by saying we can't it's too busy for us , I tried again and he said no again we are busy now. I tried to explain for him that I been told that I can check out late but suddenly he just gave me his back and went away :) it's okay , not a big deal . I feel sad I can't remember his name otherwise will mention it.
Report this review
Ali A. Solo travelers Qatar, November 24, 2015
Very good location near to everything.

Roof top lounge, service and food
9.3
Report this review
Gavin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2015
7th visit this year alone

Room, Location and Price. All three consistent, and why I keep returning
9.3
Superb once again. I have just finished my 7th stay this year. My favorite hotel in Patong, Phuket. Nothing else comes close.
Report this review
Nikhil S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2015
Very good hotel

Good location, value for money, large room
8
Been to Phuket many times before but hadn't stayed at this hotel. Will stay here in future. Good location but quiet and has a fantastic roof top bar...a hidden gem !!
Report this review
Jamaal L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
One of the best

Location , staff, wifi
10
My stay was very good, I love this hotel, will be back again soon
Report this review
Junaida R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2015
lonely traveller

friendly staff, quick response
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 522 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Flavours restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - The Drunken LeprechaunDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - The Drunken LeprechaunDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - The Drunken LeprechaunDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - The Drunken LeprechaunDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FacilitiesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FacilitiesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FacilitiesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FacilitiesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FacilitiesDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08