or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room Twin Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room King Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious Bathroom Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Exterior Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic Dinner Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N Go Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade Cafe Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness Room Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play Zone Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation Area Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby Cot Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 383
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Budi H. Groups Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Satisfied

Good staff, comfortable room and good breakfast
10
Clean, location strategic, warm staff and good food
Wai K. Groups Hong Kong, June 24, 2014
Generally satisfactory

Location
6
Generally ok, close to the beach and restaurants, but surely i think this would be even better if this is more close to the shopping mall. The room is a bit old and not very clean, the cover feels this is not totally dried, still feel wet. Breakfast ok, Generally this is satisfactory but not great.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant stay near to beach and shopping area.

Clean and comfortable ambience, attentive and pleasant staffs, good location.
8
It was a pleasant stay in Dusit D2 Phuket Resort as it was a holiday trip for my family (with 1 kid and 3 elderly). The hotel is very clean and we like the ambience there. During checked in, welcoming drink was given to us. The staffs were friendly, especially this lady her name is ICE, station in front desk. She was very patience and attentive and willing to give suggestion and advise when I had my doubt and queries. There were a lot of variety to choose for breakfast. However, some of the savoury dishes were abit salty for our liking. The resort is near to the beach and shopping district. We have no problem getting around the places nearby. My son is having alot of fun in the pool and my husband was able to hit the gym provided by the resort. We also love the smell of lemongrass which was spray in the room. Overall, it was fun and enjoyable stay during our stay in Phuket!
Fay P. Groups Australia, June 15, 2014
This is our third trip to Phuket Patong we love it

Lovely staff welcoming us all the time. Great tasty breakfast Clean fresh atmosphere for families and couples. Very enjoyable.
8.3
First time at Dusit and we liked it very much the only negative was an air conditioner that chose to work and not work. Everything else was almost perfect.
Tan C. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Relax and comfortable !

Friendly and attentive staffs. Clean and nice hotel. Accessible to restaurants, shopping area and beach.
8.3
Comfortable stay at Dusit. We were travelling with a kid and 3 elderly. Hotel is near restaurants and shopping area which is easy to access to. Lastly, appreciate the effort of the staff working in the hotel especially ICE, she was patience and answer to all my queries and give some good suggestions. I will definitely recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Bozidar C. Groups Bulgaria, June 1, 2014
Very pleasurable ! Great location, great food !

HRCafe and The Hotters !
6.3
Good enough after long night with great food and music !
Ysabel G. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Patong not nice area

,close to beach; great kids activity center; nice pool
6.7
Great hotel in bad x,rated area beach not so clean
Khalifa A. Groups Bahrain, May 14, 2014
Walking, massage, eating and day activities

Hard rock cafe , hooters and walking distance from the beach
7
It was easy stay , the staff were great as all phuket people. The breakfast is good and when you have nothing to do hard rock cafe is in the hotel
Faisal M. Groups Pakistan, May 11, 2014
Good stay by the Patong beach.

All the things were good in the hotel.
8.3
It is 2 mins away from the Patong beach and very close to the main market.
Yamani R. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2014
My stay with dusit was comfortable and convenient

Cleanliness. Strategic location, a 15 mins walk to the beach and nightlife, while still being far enough from the noise of the nightlife.
8
Overall, the promptness of service and quality of service rendered is commendable. It's just that they should have included the free breakfast in the Agoda deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room TwinDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Premier Room KingDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Studio Suite Luxurious BathroomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ExteriorDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Romantic DinnerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Grab N GoDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Colonnade CafeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s WorldDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Teen ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Play ZoneDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World PlayStation AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kid’s World Baby CotDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Coffee BreakDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Pool and Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Roof Top Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Pool BarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - 3rd Floor Swimming PoolDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Reception AreaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - One Bedroom SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptionDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - DbarDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Dbar


AS-AGWEB-3C08