Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Island Resort

1129 Kraisorasit Road, Vieng District, City Center, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Surroundings Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Landmark Suite Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Seperate bathtub and shower Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Island Cafe Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Island Cafe Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Dusit Gourmet Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The Peak Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The Peak Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The Peak Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - China Town Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - China Town Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting Room
Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Function room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Function room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pool bar Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bicycle rental Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Sports and Activities Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Tennis court
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
1245 reviews

597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1245)
Sort by:
Peter L. Couples Denmark, March 14, 2015
Nice and quiet

nice position,
8
Report this review
Sansanee T. Groups Thailand, March 13, 2015
Great food

Great food,good price, nice location
8.7
Report this review
Mr. A. Solo travelers Thailand, March 10, 2015
Good location , good almostsphere

Accomudation , good location , feel private
9
Very good check in process they prepared key card before I went to check in but GSA quite make relation with customer but it's ok , but the guy in elevator he's really impressed me ( sorry I can't remember his name ) he dressed with northern traditional costume , he always smiling to every one and did good service I don't need help coz I got only 1 luggage and I can carry on by myself but he still want to offer me a assistance even of I don't need him to help , he still walk beside me and make a good conversation with his life and his job then escort me to check out with front desk , but a little recommend for me I think fitness studio pretty small I supposed may be not to much customer there it's doesnt matter , everything still smooth and make me feel comfort to stay there , I think if Ive second ocasstion to visit chaing rai to would stay at this hotel again , really appreciate :)
Report this review
Nichara S. Families with young children Thailand, March 4, 2015
Very nice place

Clean,great breakfast,nice view
9.7
Very great hotels to visit room is not new but still nice and lovely ppls there
Report this review
Hsiao-Li C. Couples Taiwan, March 3, 2015
Shttle bus to city center costs 60B/per person

Cozy room. Good breakfast. Helpful staff.
7.3
Front desk did not let us know they charge us for using the shuttle bus. I suppose it is free because it has fixed schedule, not providing on-demand service like taxi. We felt not comfortable at all. It is not like a service a 5-star hotel offered.
Report this review
Lu W. Families with older children China, February 25, 2015
really nice stay in hotel~

Nice people~
9.7
Report this review
Supharat B. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2015
great view

nice location big swiming pool and clean
8.7
staff is nice and help a lot, big swimming pool
Report this review
Jacob R. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
GREAT PLACE FOR COUPLE

The pool was great! Really Big and relaxing, the Tennis was good, and the roomes were big enough, kinda old but very clean so the oldness didn't bother us
9.7
My wife and I got a way for a few days and this was a great place we will for sure be back. The food was good, pool was great, they had tennis for us to play and the rooms were big and clean. All in all for the price we will be back...
Report this review
Lalita S. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2015
Quiet place, nice view

Place goood and comfort
9.7
Very nice time for taking rest
Report this review
Chayanee P. Families with older children Thailand, February 15, 2015
nice view friendly staffs good food

you can see kok river from yr window. the staffs are all friendly. the room is quite old but clean.
9
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 597 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Island Resort Chiang RaiDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Landmark SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Seperate bathtub and showerDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Island CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Island CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Dusit GourmetDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The PeakDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The PeakDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The PeakDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - China TownDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - China TownDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Meeting RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Function roomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Function roomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pool barDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bicycle rentalDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Tennis courtDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - MassageDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - MassageDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - MassageDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bread with homemade honey and jamDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Traditional Chiang Rai foodDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Homemade bakery and cakeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Chinese Dim Sum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07