or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Island Resort

1129 Kraisorasit Road, Vieng District, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bathroom Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bathroom Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bathroom Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior
Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge
Area: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Pattarun P. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Clean and nice location

Location, Food and service
8.3
Patsiri W. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2013
great hotel except electricity plugs.

large room, beautiful view and great breakfast
8
very happy to stay here and highly recommend for all users though the electricity plugs were old and not international.
Tegan W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
The hotel was nice a little outdated

The view from the roof top restaurant
5.7
We were greeted by the rudest receptionist I have come across which unfortunately set the mood for our stay there, other than her other staff were very friendly. It was a very quiet place and we enjoyed dinner on the roof top with a beautiful view of Chiang Rai surroundings. The hotel was a little dated.
Kosol S. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
Good service mind

location, sport facilities, good service
8
friendly staff and nice location In th central of Chiangrai however, must aware of this deal sometime not include breakfast and the price is quite high
Kosol S. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2013
Alright for business

Good customer care , center area of Chiangrai, quite and peaceful
7.7
Nice area and located in the central of Chiangrai however, we really appreciate the guy that stand infront of the elevator (northern tribe) he really nice and friendly.
Timothy B. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2013
Disapointing for a five star resort

shops, lobby greeter, bar
6
In the evening we were told by the staff to walk off the resort grounds to get our own taxi since they could not get a taxi for one hour, yet they had a taxi arrive for other guests and a tuck-tuck arrive for their own staff while we were waiting by the resort gate for a taxi to drive by. we waited for a half hour and returned to our room after we attracted the attention of some unsavory character.
Alisa W. Families with young children Thailand, November 11, 2013
my first time to Chiang Rai and it's fantastic!!

Good activities,great food and relaxing hotel
9
It's a great hotel to stay with couples or family with children..My husband and i love this hotel..we can go to the fitness..to play a table tennis and go to swim together.the buffet breakfast and dinner were delicious,also it's easy to call to the taxi center to get a half day tour in chiangrai...i would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Rolf W. Couples Sweden, November 11, 2013
Very good hotel on it¨s own island. Big pool that

River vju if Youhave room whit river vju. Friendly staff. Quiet surrandings.
8.7
Very good good hotel whit excellent river vju. Good staff that are service minded. Many restaurants to choose in hotel and a short walk to local Thai restaurants. Hotel is situated on an private island so it´s calm and quiet.
Tidaporn A. Couples Thailand, November 11, 2013
great hotel as always

very clean and comfortable
10
it was very great night that i have stayed here
Alisa W. Couples Thailand, November 10, 2013
luxury hotel with many activities

luxury hotel , great foods and nice view
9.7
very happy and enjoyed our time together in Chiang Rai , the hotel is so beautiful with mountain view and river view.The food is delicious and various..and the staffs are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BuildingDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BathroomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BathroomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BathroomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Superior TwinDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ShopsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SpaDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Suite RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Landmark SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Landmark SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Princess SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Princess Suite-Living RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Doi Come Meeting RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Island CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Chinatown RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Larn Tong RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The Peak RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Hotel ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Island Resort, Chiang Rai

AS-AGWEB-3A01