or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Island Resort

1129 Kraisorasit Road, Vieng District, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bathroom Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bathroom Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Bathroom Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior
Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming Pool Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/Lounge
Area: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Number of Rooms: 271
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
996 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (996)
Sort by:
Duangkamol N. Couples Thailand, December 24, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff. Near river good vi

Friendly staff fast checkin , nice view
6
Suitable stay for family or business trip. Nice river view anf friendly staff
Tharin P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 22, 2013
All inclusive hotel with ideal location

Location, staff performance, and the view
9.3
I was there on a personal trip and find this hotel really charming. It is inclusive, with golf course, spa, restaurant and all others in the private yet close to central area of town. All the staff performances are quite expected, polite and very helpful. They also had shuttle bus service into town. The view from my room is also outstanding. I could see the mountain surrounded by mist in the morning. In conclusion, I would recommend this for anyone.
Katherine S. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2013
Great value for money

Comfortable room, nice gardens, wonderful surrounding scenery
7
Overall, my Mum and I really liked our stay at Dusit Island. The room was spacious, well kept and we had an amazing river view. The beds were really comfy and the bathroom was nice. Our main complaints about the hotel would be the food, which was generally no better than average and definitely overpriced. (We ate in the restaurant at the top of the hotel, tried very disappointing cakes in the lobby, and also ate outside one day). Also, the receptionists were very unfriendly. No smiles, no map or any advice about Chiang Rai on arrival, no hotel card offered. However, all other staff at the hotel were excellent.
Aaron J. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Value for money with great facilities

Large swimming pool, spacious room & nice restaurant/bakery.
7.7
Very satisfied with this stay in Dusit Island Resort. Although it's not a very new hotel, it's still very well maintained. The price is great value for money. Staffs are very friendly and service is reasonably good.
Howard C. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Excellenmt very nice hotel massage centre was very

Space location service
8
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel I could not find anything to really criticize maybe the bathroom needed to be upgraded.
Pattarun P. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Clean and nice location

Location, Food and service
8.3
Patsiri W. Families with young children Thailand, December 7, 2013
great hotel except electricity plugs.

large room, beautiful view and great breakfast
8
very happy to stay here and highly recommend for all users though the electricity plugs were old and not international.
Tegan W. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
The hotel was nice a little outdated

The view from the roof top restaurant
5.7
We were greeted by the rudest receptionist I have come across which unfortunately set the mood for our stay there, other than her other staff were very friendly. It was a very quiet place and we enjoyed dinner on the roof top with a beautiful view of Chiang Rai surroundings. The hotel was a little dated.
Kosol S. Business travelers Thailand, November 23, 2013
Good service mind

location, sport facilities, good service
8
friendly staff and nice location In th central of Chiangrai however, must aware of this deal sometime not include breakfast and the price is quite high
Kosol S. Business travelers Thailand, November 22, 2013
Alright for business

Good customer care , center area of Chiangrai, quite and peaceful
7.7
Nice area and located in the central of Chiangrai however, we really appreciate the guy that stand infront of the elevator (northern tribe) he really nice and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BuildingDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BathroomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BathroomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - BathroomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Coffee Shop/CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Superior TwinDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Pub/LoungeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Recreational FacilitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ShopsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SpaDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Suite RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Landmark SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Landmark SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Princess SuiteDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Princess Suite-Living RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Doi Come Meeting RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Island CafeDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Chinatown RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Larn Tong RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - The Peak RestaurantDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Hotel ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - SurroundingsDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Fitness RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest RoomDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Swimming PoolDusit Island Resort Chiang Rai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Island Resort, Chiang Rai

AS-AGWEB-3A05