Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2070 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Jaime C. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Exelent Hotel

Location, Big Room, Good Staff
10
Best location
Report this review
Ani R. Groups Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Good location and comfortable

Location
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2015
A bit tired

Pool, location, new lobby
6.7
I requested a quiet room and a high floor which I got on the 9th floor but all the carpets smelt old and the whole floor smelt of smoke. My bathroom had black mildew on the walls (bleach gets rid of this). Staff were helpful but not overly friendly. The location is great but very noisy, you can hear the street noise even on the 9th floor. So if you want to be in the centre of things and don't mind noise this is a great place. The pool was lovely, although the subbed a bit city and old.
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 14, 2015
Nice Hotel in a good location

Near to the night market, spacious,clean room
6
The location of the hotel is excellent, it is walking distance to the Chiang Mai Night Market. The room is spacious and clean. The only drawback is that the check in staff can be more cheerful. We had the impression that the staff just had a fight with someone and is venting her anger at us. I would recommend this hotel for its good location and spacious clean room.
Report this review
Steven D. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2015
perfect for tourist

Great staff, comfortable room and great location
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was great. Extremely helpful when my wife thought she had lost her wedding ring. Two for one happy hour did not hurt either. Will stay again...this was our third time.
Report this review
Krittiya P. Families with young children Thailand, January 11, 2015
Impress with the service

Location, Staffs, Food
10
Good experience staying at this hotel. Airport shuttle service was very nice. Staffs has a service mind. Good location. And i got a room upgrade from Deluxe Executive Plus to One-bedroom Suite on this trip.
Report this review
Jaime C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
Exelent Hotel

Location, Staff, Nice Room
10
Very good I like the location and the shutter service to the Mall's
Report this review
Juliane S. Couples Austria, January 5, 2015
Fantastic

bathroom, carpeted floor, service
10
Report this review
Ahmed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 5, 2015
keep it up

location cleaness and parking
7.3
V good
Report this review
Madhu K. Families with young children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Great trip

Great situation , clean, comforatable
8
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02