Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, June 21, 2014
Excellent hotel

Large rooms, helpful staff & great location
9
Report this review
Tze S. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfortable. Value for money.

Location, clean and big rooms, big discount
9.3
It was a great experience. Love the location, room and facilities, staff.
Report this review
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Dont stay this hotel unless you have no choice

near night market, at Chiang Mai downtown center
4.7
Report this review
Warren D. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
almost everything about the hotel was very good

the pool gym and breakfast
8.7
I found the hotel most acceptable considering the price I paid.However the room I had did not have a dvd player and although the bathroom and bedding were very good the bedroom was a little shabby and carpet although clean was stained.Also the window was dirty.
Report this review
Christel R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Easy going and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, simple
8.3
Fantastic! I was relaxing from a week off of work and got a great price through Agoda! It was simple and comfortable and that's what I needed.
Report this review
Owen M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great location near Night Bazaar, great WiFi

Great service at reception, opposite the Night Market and easy to get access to strong WiFi
9.7
Very pleasant, would definitely stay again
Report this review
Obaid M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
very good stay for family with surrounding conven

centrally located, good spread of breakfast and readily available transport facilities.
8.3
Genarally very satisfactory and no complaints.
Report this review
Tanit P. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Great

location price
8
Report this review
David S. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel with good size comfortable rooms.

Nice rooms clean with good facilities attentive and helpfull staff and easy and quick access to airport via very reasonably priced local taxi service.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much.It was my first visit to to Chiang Mai and we new when we checked in that we had made a good choice of hotel. The breakfast buffet was good but a little expensive . The swimming pool was quite small but never busy during our stay , it was quite deep and not at all suitable for families with children.
Report this review
Ally L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Superb location, new and clean room

Location, clean, design
9.3
It was the perfect location, right along the Night Bazaar which opens every evening till late night, also very near to Anusarn Market (sheltered market so it's ok to shop even in the rain!). To go anywhere, we just hailed taxis in front of the hotel's main road. very convenient!The room is clean, modern and rather spacious for a Superior. Excellent choice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08