Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2089 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2089)
Sort by:
Si Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good location, helpful staffs

Helpful staffs, good location, clean rooms
8
Royal Princess Chiangmai is located very near the night bazaar and there are many eateries nearby. There was a free upgrade to a deluxe room whereby it is bigger than the superior room. Free internet was provided in the room. However, when we use the kettle and hairdryer at the same time, there was a short circuit in the room. I was told by the hotel that we overuse the electricity. When we check out, the hotel staffs were very friendly and helped us with our luggage as well as getting a transport to the airport.
Report this review
Siow C. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Comfortable, Easy access to everywhere

Clean room, centrally located and friendly staff
8.3
Check-in was smooth and we got upgraded to Superior Room. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel location is superb. We can get to the famous night market, chinatown all by foot.
Report this review
Siow C. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2014
Comfortable, Easy access to everywhere

Clean room, centrally located and friendly staff
8.7
A perfect stay. You can get to night markets and China town by foot.
Report this review
Chui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
I love the 2 Bedroom Suite!!

Room size is big enough, good location, quiet
7.7
We stayed in 2 bedroom suite. We got 5 people so the living room was really suited for our needs. The water came out in yellow col at the beginning. But it back to normal 10 minutes later. So this point was acceptable. Maybe very few people stayed at this room before. The location is excellent!! Very convenience. Although it is located in the central area, it is still very quiet. The breakfast is so so. We will still stay in this hotel next time!
Report this review
Suk M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
good location

good location, near to the night market, in the town centre
6
good location, but need to pay extra for the breakfast
Report this review
Andre G. Groups Malta, February 3, 2014
In the middle of everything.

Clean.. relaxing.. exceptional staff
9.3
Hotel is located in midst of Night Market and while there is a lot of noise down there you won't hear anything. Gym was great, it is packed with everything and it was all for me as no one likes to get fit and the pool is located next to it so a good workout and a jump in the big pool. Staff was great very helpful, room was very clean , tv service great , bed was the best I've ever slept on. A bit expensive but worth the money imo
Report this review
Shay H. Couples Israel, February 2, 2014
goooood

cleen, calm and qeit
10
Report this review
Sheila W. Couples Australia, February 1, 2014
Older hotel but fantastic location. Friendly staff

Nice cafe on the street out front at night, reasonable beer and snack food price. Great service. Right in the Night Market.
7.3
I would probably stay here again. Room size was good, comfortable bed, lots of hot water and good pressure. The carpet is looking a little worse for in alot of areas and furniture is somewhat outdated. Having said that it was still clean and comfortable and the staff were great. The location really is fantastic. Try the fresh seafood restaurants in the market across the street, the Irish Pub is also good.
Report this review
Shay H. Couples Israel, January 29, 2014
good

cleen, calm and qeit
10
Report this review
Sven T. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
centrally located hotel, a bit old fashioned

room, service, location
8
this hotel was pretty average. Nothing wrong with it, but more for people who enjoy a classic style hotel. very centrally located, can walk to clubs, restaurants and markets. Wasn't too loud where we were staying, but if you are on the "right" side of the hotel I think it will be noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01