Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2066 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2066)
Sort by:
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2015
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

Beautiful receptionists. Good position. Comfortable room.
9.7
All staffs are nice and helpful.
Report this review
Yee Y. Families with older children Australia, May 7, 2015
In the middle of night bazaar

location, shuttle bus, nice lobby
9
Felt like it should be a 3.5 star hotel. If you look into the little details, rooms are quite old and the hallway had a wierd odour. Hotel lobby is beautiful and they provide free shuttle bus to shopping mall. Great location in the middle of night bazaar. Unfortunately their shuttle service to the airport is very expensive, if you're travelling with two or more people, better off organising own taxi.
Report this review
Manika S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 6, 2015
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, location
9.3
Over all, I had a good stay here. The bed was very comfortable and cozy. Room spacious enough and the service was great. Though, The shower could be improved as the water pressure was not that strong. Location was ideal, you walk out and you pretty much have a lot of options to explore in relation to food, convinient stores, retail stalls and spas! Perfect way to really relax and take a break from life!
Report this review
Mahani M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
good location

near to night market,nice staffs
8.7
Awesome and convenience place and we loved it..
Report this review
Clovis H. Families with older children United States of America, May 1, 2015
Just an Average Hotel

Location
6.7
The Princess is an average hotel with average staff, average rooms and average rates. The engineering department was above average because they were able to retrieve my daughter's necklace which was dropped down the sink drain.
Report this review
Nuttawut J. Business travelers Thailand, April 29, 2015
Great Stay.

Clean hotel. Central downtown Location. Easy access by car and good parking lot.
8
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Fantastic stay!

The location is superb and staff is friendly and helpful.
9
It was fantastic. Location is a plus point. The night bazaar is right in front of the hotel. Many restaurants and spas are just round the corner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. One minus point is that we saw a few Mosquitos in the hotel room.
Report this review
Hui Y. Groups Singapore, April 25, 2015
Fantastic stay!

Location is great, staff is friendly and helpful.
8.7
It was great!
Report this review
Puangphet L. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2015
Lovely

This hotel looked great in the lobby. Easy walk to night barzzar and Anusan shopping.
9
We enjoyed our stayed. The staffs were really nice and helpful. The room size and comfort are good but need a little update. Breakfast buffet was great and the kitchen staffs did their job very well checking the temperature of the food. This helped put our mind at ease that they are taking a great care in preparation the food. All in all it was a wonderful experience. It can't go wrong with the price we paid for our rooms. We will definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Brian I. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2015
selections

location facilities decor
7.3
quite Ok rated at say an 8 but not the same as to value for money that's around the 7.5 good location though steps from the night bazaar action street and food vendors
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang MaiDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Princess Chiang Mai Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06