Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel

53 Srinakarin Road,Nongbon, Pravet, Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
246 reviews

402 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Business travelers (246)
Sort by:
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2016
Good location, Friendly staff, clean

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8
This is a repeat stay. Overtime when i am in Bangna, it will be here. Food, shopping, just across the road. Friendly staff and comfortable bed is a big PLUS!
Report this review
Anthony K. Business travelers New Zealand, December 25, 2015
Great Location, Great rooms

Location and Rooms
8
This is not my first time staying here and I do enjoy this hotel especially if I need to get to the Suvarnabhumi airport early or I am working in the general area of Lad Krabang. In terms of price it is a heck of a lot better priced than the Novotel at the airport and the rooms are very good as well. The staff are also very good and quite attentive, especially those that service the rooms every day. The dining experience however still is a work-in-progress because the menu has not changed for breakfast or dinner since I first stayed at this hotel. Meat at dinner is generally over cooked and dry and not a lot of choice in terms of cooked vegetables. Dinner is also quite expensive and as I found out even more expensive on Christmas eve where the only additional item to the regular fare was a turkey. The closeness to Seacom mall is very good as there are a lot of food options there as well as shopping away from the normal Bangkok tourist malls. There are quite a few other malls all within walking distance as well and there are night markets as well. If you are just transiting and want somewhere other than the Novotel at the airport to stay then this is a darn good option and also if you are working in Lad Krabang it is equally great. Enjoy.
Report this review
Christina L. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2015
Very clean room

Staff and concierge were perfect. Room size and location
9.7
perfect as usual. Wished there was a room available for all the days we needed. was only available for the last 2 days. note: the breakfast has changed a bit....less variety especially fruits but that's ok. See you again next year :)
Report this review
Zhen F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Great Location

Very clean room. Outstanding service. Good location.
8
Report this review
Joshua T. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2015
Nice Quality Hotel

Location, Comfort room, Friendly staff
7.3
Room was comfortable and pleasant, location was good as well and is walking distance to seacon square. However, food for breakfast and dinner was almost same everyday, not much variety.
Report this review
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, October 25, 2015
Good location

shopping area, food area & clean
8
Great
Report this review
Hanny W. Business travelers Australia, August 14, 2015
As expected

Walking distance to Malls, room size
7
Report this review
Sarinya P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2015
Good

Food
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Anthony K. Business travelers New Zealand, August 4, 2015
Great Location for Airport and Shopping

Location; quality of rooms, great staff
7
Once again I found the Dusit Princess a pleasure to stay at. The room was excellent and spacious with a comfortable bed. The staff were great with check in and out being very fast. Concierge and housekeeping staff were excellent and very attentive to guests needs. The meals were a bit disappointing though and I really do think there needs to be a real change there. I had breakfast and dinner there during my two nights stay and the menu for both meals has not changed since my last stay a few months back. There is not a lot of choice of vegetables and the meat, salmon, etc at the dinner buffet were dry and rather tasteless. Breakfast was not too much different unfortunately. I do like the hotels close proximity to Seacom Plaza which is an excellent local shopping mall free from the normal mass tourist trade which makes it relatively easy to shop in. Despite the meals I do recommend this hotel as a excellent hotel to use for a stop over rather than using the Novotel at Suvarnabhumi airport. Here is definite value for money if you did the direct comparison.
Report this review
John N. Business travelers Singapore, July 26, 2015
Mr.

Next to shopping mail, clean, helpful
7.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 610 reviews Next page
Dusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - The hotel’s swimming pool areaDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Executive SuiteDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Square One RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Wine ShopDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - The Chinese restaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - The Chinese restaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - The Chinese restaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - The Chinese restaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Princess Srinakarin Hotel Bangkok - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03