or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel

Dubai Marina Dr, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 212744 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery Cafe Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery Cafe Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Interior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Lounge Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Reception Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Reception Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Spa
Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Exterior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Exterior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - View Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - View Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - View Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Saeid A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2014
Wonder

location,staff and clean
9
wonderfull
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Nice

Location, staff, room
5.3
This was our second hotel on our vacation due to an incident in the first hotel The Warwick. Great location by the dubai marina so walking distance to marina mall, restaurants etc. the rooms were nice. We were upgraded to three bed service apartment with view of the marina. We didn't eat there so can't comment on food. We bought food from local Waitrose. Staff were very helpful and gave us directions to jumeriah beach walk and malls. Overall it was a nice place.
Mohammad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 9, 2014
Clean and luxury

nice and quite
8.3
actuly
Amer G. Groups Australia, September 22, 2014
money well spent

location , service , rooms
9.7
Worth every dollar staff were help full / prime locstion on the marina / comfy hotel to stay at.. stayed in a 2 bed apartment and couldn't fault it
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Pakistan, July 28, 2014
Location

1. Location 2. View 3. Value of money.
8.7
Excellent
Cecile C. Couples France, July 28, 2014
Service minimum for an expensive hotel

Location, spacious room, clean
5.7
We booked a double room with breakfast included on Agoda. When we arrived we were happily surprised to learn that we've been upgraded to a suite with 2 bedrooms (even if we didn't need a second one ;) But the upgrade led us to a series of inconveniences such as : - Tourism tax, they ask us to pay 40 dirhams per night instead of 20 because we had 2 rooms (even if we booked 1 room only) - Breakfast : they told us we had only 1 breakfast included with our room which is unusual when you book a double room for 2 persons with breakfast included on Agoda. - On the first day, we got 2 complimentary bottles of water in the room. Usually in hotels of this price range, every day, you get 2 new bottles of water, but we never got another one even if we stayed 4 nights in the hotel. - Breakfast buffet was a bit poor.
Saad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 24, 2014
Normal Hotel

Staff ... Location .... GYM
6.7
Nice hotel with large apartment size ... Old furnitures ... Good GYM ....
Abdulkadir K. Business travelers Tanzania, June 16, 2014
BRILLIANT

Staff were friendly,Good location with a nice view of the Marina and rooms were very tidy and spacious.
8.3
BRILLIANT!
Munif A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2014
Nice apartment. Wide area available.

Wide area. Clean. Quite.
7.3
Fantastic. Value of money. Nice apartment. Wide area available.
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Hotel Managment was so kind, room & food great.

Great Room size, nice view over looking the yachts club in the Dubai marina, good hotel Managment and good food, near to restaurants
6.3
Great Room size, nice view over looking the yachts club in the Dubai marina, good hotel Managment and good food, near to restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel DubaiDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - KitchenDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery CafeDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery CafeDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - InteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - LoungeDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ReceptionDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ReceptionDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - LobbyDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - SpaDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ExteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ExteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ViewDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ViewDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ViewDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - KitchenDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - KitchenDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05