Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel

Dubai Marina Dr, Dubai Marina, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 212744 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Apartment Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Apartment Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/Terrace Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery Cafe Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery Cafe Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Interior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Lounge Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Reception Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Reception Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Spa
Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Hotel Exterior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Exterior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Exterior Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - View Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - View Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - View Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom
Area: Dubai Marina Number of Rooms: 146
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
95 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Cecile C. Couples France, July 28, 2014
Service minimum for an expensive hotel

Location, spacious room, clean
5.7
We booked a double room with breakfast included on Agoda. When we arrived we were happily surprised to learn that we've been upgraded to a suite with 2 bedrooms (even if we didn't need a second one ;) But the upgrade led us to a series of inconveniences such as : - Tourism tax, they ask us to pay 40 dirhams per night instead of 20 because we had 2 rooms (even if we booked 1 room only) - Breakfast : they told us we had only 1 breakfast included with our room which is unusual when you book a double room for 2 persons with breakfast included on Agoda. - On the first day, we got 2 complimentary bottles of water in the room. Usually in hotels of this price range, every day, you get 2 new bottles of water, but we never got another one even if we stayed 4 nights in the hotel. - Breakfast buffet was a bit poor.
Saad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 24, 2014
Normal Hotel

Staff ... Location .... GYM
6.7
Nice hotel with large apartment size ... Old furnitures ... Good GYM ....
Abdulkadir K. Business travelers Tanzania, June 16, 2014
BRILLIANT

Staff were friendly,Good location with a nice view of the Marina and rooms were very tidy and spacious.
8.3
BRILLIANT!
Munif A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 29, 2014
Nice apartment. Wide area available.

Wide area. Clean. Quite.
7.3
Fantastic. Value of money. Nice apartment. Wide area available.
Harris H. Couples Pakistan, May 19, 2014
Good Family Hotel/Appartment

Apparment Size, Marina View, Surrounding restaurants and activities
8.7
I stayed at Dusit Residency for 4 nights with my family (4 adults and 2 Kids), we booked 3 bed bedroom apartment, That was huge with decent size bedrooms, huge living room with dining area. Large kitchen with all necessary equipment (Fridge, Oven, Micro wave, Dish washer, washing machine, complete crockery) Let Brief some of pros and cons of Dusit residency. PROS: Location: Excellent Location of Dubai Marina, allots of activities and restaurants nearby. Transportation: 10 Mins walk to Dubai Metro station, Taxi available 24/7. Staff: Very Friendly and Supportive staff. Check inn and Check Out: Very smooth and fast. Swimming Pool: Nice but small with Jacuzzi. Comfort: Nice and Comfortable Bedding. Views: Large Balcony with Amazing view of Dubai Marina from Higher Floor. Awesome! Wifi: Free Wife in rooms CONS: Cleanness: Overall Room and Hotel is clean but I face terrible smell problem with one bathroom I also informed housekeeping staff they attempt but failed to resolve the smell problem. Family Concern: Some Adult sort of party going on in next room with loud music. Interior: Room Furniture is not ultra modern, outdated furniture. Facilities: Limited Facilities. Verdicts: Recommended to families for long stay, Amazing location and Views.
Abdulaziz A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Hotel Managment was so kind, room & food great.

Great Room size, nice view over looking the yachts club in the Dubai marina, good hotel Managment and good food, near to restaurants
6.3
Great Room size, nice view over looking the yachts club in the Dubai marina, good hotel Managment and good food, near to restaurants
Patrice D. Couples Australia, May 14, 2014
fantastic

location to food train close by quiet area
7.7
Moaath A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, May 12, 2014
great price for 5 stars hotel

price - location - room size
8.7
great location in Dubai Marina .. near to the palm island .. near to JBR walk .. near to Marina mall .. the price is good .. I stayed in 3 bedroom apartment and it was very huge with kitchen and laundry .. great choice for big family
Nader A. Business travelers Jordan, May 8, 2014
Weired location, not luxury and little old

Large space, fully equipped large kitchen, parking
5.3
When I checken in they gave me a room that I couldn't stand the smell. They upgraded me from one bedroom to two bedrooms. Power failed in one day and for the next three days there was no TV! Not great location, poorly furnished. I expected a high quality from Dusit but was disappointed. It is good for families requireing large space, but will use the hotel just for sleep. No difference than generic residences you will find in Barsha. No valet parking! You will never get the wow out of this residence.
Ahmed A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, March 22, 2014
Very good

Staff , location, comfortobol
5
Relly i enjoed there its a nice and confotabol place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel DubaiDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One Bedroom ApartmentDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - KitchenDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery CafeDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Bakery CafeDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - InteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - LoungeDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ReceptionDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ReceptionDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - LobbyDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - SpaDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Hotel ExteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ExteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ExteriorDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ViewDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ViewDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - ViewDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - KitchenDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - KitchenDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Balcony/TerraceDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - One BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Two BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Three BedroomDusit Residence Dubai Marina Hotel Dubai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05