Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Keizo F. Families with older children Japan, January 3, 2014
Excellent staff

Excellent staff, good location and close to the express way
7.7
We really enjoyed to stay at Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel and had a good time there. The doorman at the main Lobby was really a nice staff. Concierge was also very nice. We may return there in the near future.
Peter K. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Final day to close a nice holiday in Thailand

food, efficient and friendly service, comfortable room
8
The stay at the Dusit Thani proved to be an enjoyable end to a two week trip around Bangkok and Hua Hin. Check-in was efficient and friendly by very competent staff. The room was nice and comfortable, with only the carpet showing a few signs of wear. Food from the restaurant for in-room dining and breakfast was excellent quality. Also nice were the pastries and chocolates purchased from the deli counter in the lobby.
Marko K. Families with older children Finland, January 3, 2014
True luxury hotel with a great service

Impressive hotel itself, top service and good location
9.7
We had an excellent stay. We enjoyed a lot. Already the arrival made a good impression, very attentive and good service. This level of service continued trough all our visit. We dined twice in the hotel's restaurants and used the club floor for our breakfasts and afternoon drinks, excellent food and catering every time. Our suite with 1 bedrooom with an extra bed was a perfect choice for 3 of us. Only improvement I can see that in some areas hotel starts to see old, just renovating with new paint and new carpet would change a lot (e.g. Floor corridor).
Jacques W. Families with young children Belgium, January 3, 2014
Great location

I went to this hotel 25 years ago and I was already pleased. Very good location near Silom road.
8
William H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2014
Dusit Thani shares its Thai charm

1) close to the skytrain and subway 2) well trained staff 3) the sense of Thai hospitality and class
9.3
The stay in the Dusit Thani hotel was very relaxing and quiet. It has a nice size pool and a good fitness center. Lumpinee park is across the street for a healthy stroll. The only disappointment was the room service. It is faster to go down stairs and pick up your coffee and selection of breakfast rolls than ordering room service. Same with a bucket of ice...faster to go to 7/11 and buy it than to wait 45 minutes for it to be deliverd by room service.
Rasheed B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Quietness, and staff
8
Hwee L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 2, 2014
Nice, location is good

Breakfast varieties, easy accessible to public transport, quiet & quint
8.7
My stay at Dusit was good. This is the second time staying at this hotel. Everything is good except wireless access can only support up to 2 devices per room. In today's environment, one person can use up to 2 devices is common. If 2 persons stay in a room, it makes it inconvenient when 2 persons need to access email and tablet at the same time. That requires 4 connections. This is a trade-off of such limitation.
Torkild S. Solo travelers Norway, December 29, 2013
Great historic hotel in the heart of Bangkok

Food, Location and the staff.
10
Had several questions to the staff and the cummunication were great. Did what they promised. Great english styled room with wood all over, even the bathroom. nice.
Jacqueline M. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
nice

location.
9.3
Wonderful
Sir F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Very comfortable and content

Locations, staff services and comfortable
9.7
I have stayed in the hotel for many times. The last trip was on Christmas holidays. It was expected to be great and enjoyable. I'll stay here again. I'll also recommend this hotel to my friends who are in Bangkok on short city break as it has plenty to offer to different people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05