or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1712 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1712)
Sort by:
Bruce M. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok

great service, large rooms, nextbto the park
9.7
We live in Thailand and always try to stay at Dusit Thani Bangkok when we celebrate special occasions like our tenth anniversary or just want to spend a few days in the city. This is our favorite hotel in Bangkok with great service, plenty of great restaurants, I think there are eight restaurants, we loved the Thai restaurant, the steak house and the coffee shop had decaff coffee son we could enjoy it in the evening. The suites are big and the bay could sleep in the other room while we watched the Olympics in the adjacent room. We will be back definitely again.
Restaurant Tip: The Lunch special at the steak restaurant was very good.
Tom S. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2012
Great details, tired rooms

Lobby, restaurants were excellentm Convenient to shopping and park, suite was disappointing
7.3
we booked dusit grand, upgraded to suite upon arrival to have room for 2 kids. underwhelmed by suite- room would have been nice 20 years ago, but was showing age pretty severly. all the details and service was there, but not what you would expect from a suite from this chain
Travel tip: Stay at sister hotel Pathumwan if shopping, city life is your thing.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Well kept hotel

Comfortable beds
8.3
Very close to markets and plenty of food to try out near to the hotel.
Lai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Great location and atmosphere

Price and location
8.7
great location and amazing emblem!! the hotel atmosphere is great and the architecture is absolutely beautiful.! it's a 5 star hotel located near silom area and the bts is just a few minutes walk from the hotel. unlike other 5 star hotels, it also caters to travellers who are not so willing to spend that much on accommodation. so with a comparatively low price, you get to enjoy the facilities and services of a 5 star hotel!
Gary R. Families with older children United States of America, July 27, 2012
My Favorite in Bangkok!

Location, amenities, 5-star service, decor, comfortability.
9.7
Always a great place to stay. The Italian restaurant, El Cielo isn't worth the money, but the Vietnamese restaurant was so good we went twice. The taxi rides to get to local places was usually quick and easy and that's saying something given BKK's traffic. We enjoyed our rooms and the amenities that went with them. This is my 4th stay and I will return again. My daughter loved it and it was her first visit to Thailand so it left such a good first impression. The night bazaar at Pahtong is hardly worth the walk but of interest to the first time visitor just looking for the sights and sounds of Thailand. The sauna and steam areas were very well maintained.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
big rooms, good location

good location
9.7
Dusit Thani Bangkok is a nice and well managed hotel. the rooms are big, the service is good and the location is great. near the train stations and other business district. i will definitely recommend this to friends and colleagues. it is very much worth of the money you paid.
Melodie B. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2012
good location

foof location
10
Dusit Thani Bangkok is a nice and well managed hotel. the rooms are big, the service is good and the location is great. near the train stations and other business district. i will definitely recommend this to friends and colleagues. it is very much worth of the money you paid.
Melodie B. Business travelers Philippines, July 25, 2012
good location

big rooms
10
Dusit Thani Bangkok is a nice and well managed hotel. the rooms are big, the service is good and the location is great. near the train stations and other business district. i will definitely recommend this to friends and colleagues. it is very much worth of the money you paid.
Stephanie O. Couples Australia, July 24, 2012
Established hotel in excellent location

Location, service, facilities
10
terrific location next to the sky train and subway stations, with major shopping at siam square just a short subway ride away. old historical hotel with a variety of top class (and expensive) restaurants, excellent pool, and impeccable service. terrific facilities, including the best hotel gym i have ever seen. the rooms were spacious, immaculate and well appointed. hotel concierge was very helpful when booking day tours. will definitely be back.
Shopping Tip: Patpong Night market is the place to grab cheap t-shirts, bags, souvenirs etc.
Christelle V. Solo travelers France, July 22, 2012
very nice facilities, excellent spa

Best spa, perfect location
7.7
but I found room a little bit old fashion and too much noise from traffic also

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Benjarong-Royal Thai CuisineDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Library roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01