or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1832 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1832)
Sort by:
Graham B. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2013
Good location in a busy city.

A well-run hotel of fine quality, with a number of places to relax in.
9.7
really a five-star hotel, but at three-star prices (for westerners). warm, friendly staff, and lots of space to spare. a variety of restaurants, and close to the si-lom metro train station and thriving market districts. just across the road is the lovely lumphimi park with a lake and lots of walking and cycling paths - an oasis in a very bustling city. the room was clean and comfortable, with a view overlooking the park. highly recommended.
Henry G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great location, big room but expensive

comfortable
9.3
Great location. Big room, nice and comfortable. Easy reach to most places within the bkk city. Next to BTS station, making it convenient too.
Daniel G. Solo travelers France, February 26, 2013
Great location ,quiet place !

Restaurants......cafes....pool....
6.3
The exterior of the room was great.......location and facilities....BUT .....the superior room are terrible ! Very old room , old fashioned , worn out ! The rooms ( superior ones ) should be completely renovated !
Gretchen K. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2013
Location is great.

Great lobby atmosphere.
8.7
This hotel has old school Bangkok charm, and a lively lobby area (which is not always the case in Bangkok). Room was adequate but plain.
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, February 25, 2013
Best in Bangkok

You have to visit this hoterl
10
I have been i this hotel many, many, many times and will come come back again a again. The location is perfect and staff, restaurant, bar, lounge, rooms, suites - what can I say more...?
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2013
Fine old hotel which has great ambience & service.

Style, comfort and service.
9.3
I found the hotel to be the same as it was on my last few visits. I detected that service had improved and it was still unintrusive. My only problem was the temperature of the aircon in the guest rooms. It was too low and I spent most of the time with it turned off and the window open for fresh air.
Hotel Feature Tip: Relax in the elegance of this fine hotel built and run in typical Thai style.
Gordon T. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location for shopping day or night.
9
Hotel is one of the first and finest in Bangkok. Room was immaculate but smaller relative to comparable hotels. Staff were cordial, friendly and helpful. Location is great if you wish to walk on historic and interesting Silom Road. Hotel is near the elevated rail that can take you to most of the venues in the city.
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2013
Classy and venerable hotel

Consistent service and convenient location
9.3
Enjoyed another relaxing stay at the Dusit Thani. The room was ready even though we arrived earlier than anticipated and without notifying the hotel staff. The staff is always friendly and ready to open the door to the patrons when entering and leaving the property. Enjoyed the dinner at the Benjarong restaurant inside the hotel. Prices are on the high side. However, the authentic thai food was excellent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is ideally situated across the street from Lumphini park, near the skytrain, shopping opportunities and dining. The nightlife is also very close for those who choose to indulge.
Jane K. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 11, 2013
Vintage Grandeur , perfect location

beautiful old hotel, convenient for the subway and sky train
8
I just returned from my trip to Bangkok, having enjoyed the old age slendour of the Dusit Thani. We stayed in a suite which was beautifully wood panelled, and they were happy to provide an extra bed for my teenage son. Sightseeing is easy from this location, as there are plenty of tuk tuk outside, and the conciege will negotiate a good price for you.there is the option of the subway or sky train too.
Teik G. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Kingdom of Dusit Thani - World of Excellence

The staff are the most attentive I have every seen. They know what you want, what you need and what you would like to do even before you think about it. Wonderful and professional without being pretentious, like in some other American hotels chains.
8.7
i had a wonderful two night's stay, and was upgraded to the junior suite this time.unfortunately this time i came alone, but looking at the bright sight, i feel like the king of the world!
Restaurant Tip: Must try eating at the Benjarong during your trip. It's like stepping into another world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01