Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 517

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2202 reviews

1242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Kanokporn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 9, 2014
comfortable

good location, good service mind, clean
8
Report this review
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great rooms with park views

Staff , beds, club lounge
10
I love the Dusit, i feel welcomed each time i come back, i will always return to the first 5 star hotel in Bangkok!
Report this review
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great hotel in a great area

food, beds, large rooms
10
I love it! I always come back so it must say something. I have been coming her for a few years and i am happy.
Report this review
Harold D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 27, 2014
Did not live up to expectations

location, breakfast, size of the lobby
4.7
I had heard great things about this hotel and the room rate was good, but when I got there it was obvious why, the room decoration was looking tired, fading paint, curled edge wallpaper, fitments a bit tatty in some places. I was late setting off to the airport because the security team would not let my taxi into the compound. That problem was only sorted after I intervened. There wasn't the same hustle and bustle I expected. It was quiet, barely a handful of visitors. It seems to me that this hotel is on the list for a major renovation program, it needs it! The staff, however, were very friendly and made you feel right at home.
Report this review
Richard S. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Comfortable, centrally located hotel !

Convenient location, close to transport (BTS & MRT) and proximity to cafes, restaurants and nightlife
6
Generally staff were nice and polite in a coerced manner! Breakfast spread was large but the quality is not as refined. The breakfast at the Club was way better. Cocktail hours for the Club rooms were a welcomed time and we had a light apertif prior to dinner. Room was spacious with comfortable bed and pillows. Toilet and showers/ bathtub were all great but the water pressure is very slow. If you are filling up the tub, you cannot use the shower. The extras like the aromatherapy lamp, fruits, bottled water etc...were nice touches. The toiletries offered were exceptional. The hotel is right next to the Saladaeng MRT and the BTS skytrain so that's convenient. It's also short walks to Silom, Suriwongse and Sathorn roads......shopping, spas, massages, restaurants all all within easy reach. The DFIT fitness club is well-equipped with the swimming pool as your foreground. The various F&B outlets are popular amongst the locals too! Overall a nice and comfortable old-styled hotel !
Report this review
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
comfortable, convenience, nice

Just beside the MRT and BTS station, Staffs can speak major foreign languages, rooms are comfortable.
8.7
The hotel is located just beside the Silom MRT station and within walking distance to the BTS sky train station. That makes access to any parts of Bangkok very convenient. The rooms are big and beds are comfortable. Staff can speak good English, Korean, Japanese, etc., major foreign languages.
Report this review
Tadporn A. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
Good Location

Near the Sky train , Shopping Center
9.7
The hotel very well organize and you can access to many place by Sky train or SUBWAY
Report this review
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great hotel, i'm always coming back

great room size, staff is grea, huge rooms.
10
I been staying here for 4 years and i always come to the Dusit, the staff know me so i feel at home. Great service 5 stars
Report this review
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2014
Great hotel

food beds staff
10
i have stayed here many times they do need to upgrade the rooms .
Report this review
Bonnie G. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2014
Best view

great beach food beds
10
I love the food the best great burgers
Report this review
Previous page 261 - 270 of 1242 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01