or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Wan J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Heritage Hotel with A Modern Touch

Great Breakfast & Nice Service Staffs
8
Hotel situated in great location accessibly to business districts, shopping & sightseeing area. Food & Beverage outlets within the hotel as of high quality & standard. To avoid the traffic, train station which located just in front of the hotel would be an alternative mode of transportation. Cozy bedroom with nice bathroom but would be better if comes with bidet. Sightseeing, temple visiting, city tours are available for your selection at the tour counter in the hotel.
Aung S. Families with older children Myanmar, September 29, 2012
"Great location "

Location is very convenient as silom road and MRT station are downstair of the hotel. Also easy to have street foods
7.7
It is nice to stay at this hotel which located at prime area of Bangkok. My room (Club excecutive suite) is very clean and big. However swimming pool is very small and also pretty far from hotel building where we stay. I ordered one burger at swimimg bar, it took about 45 mins to serve the customer. Break fast is too simple and not up to standard of 5 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can access most of tourist interest places by silom mrt station in front of hotel. Only 60 Baht (Singapore dollar $2.40) from hotel to Suvarnabhumi International Airport by taking MRT. It takes about 45 mins and do not need to worry about triffic congestion.
Steve W. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
nice hotel staff very friendly

Location
7.7
Only stayed overnight the staff very polite and friendly the room was quite adequate
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
Classic hotel with very good location

the location is excellent, just next to bts station. there were also restaurant nearby and walking street for shopping.
8.3
it was a clean restaurant with decent environment. the staff are nice and polite. the food inside the hotel are also very good. the buffest breakfast and lunch that i tried are of high standard.
Jenny C. Business travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Locations
8
I visited this hotel many times, even late night in the evening, I am still able to shop around nearby. Breakfast was extremely good with many choices of food....
Siew K. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The hotel has grand reception area with polite staff
6.7
Overall, I am satisfied with the service of the hotel staff. However the size of the room was rather small and is a little old.
Thanicha C. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2012
Great location but old room

close to the office
7.3
I like the location of the hotel but the room quite small and old
Hotel Feature Tip: good location & service
John H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 3, 2012
Affordable luxury

Comfortable, spacious, well appointed rooms, serviced very well.
10
The staff were efficient and friendly from the moment arrived. I was pleasantly surprised at the number, standard and variety of the restaurants within the hotel. I rarely eat evening meals in hotel restaurants but I did so twice during my short stay. Both were excellent. I needed a power converter, it was delivered in minutes. In my view my stay was sheer luxury at a price I could afford. Very happy.
Hector T. Couples Venezuela, August 29, 2012
Excellent

Perfect service and good location.
10
Second time at Dusit Thani. Dusit Grand club newly renovated. Last time we were upgraded to a Dusit Grand that wasn´t that modern but also very good.The suite this time was simply perfect.Afternoon canapés are brought to your room by a butler.Due to renovations in the club lounge, we enjoyed the complimentary evening cocktails and canapés in the top floor.I have to say that they do their best in mixing the cocktails because they are very good. I was pleasently surprised. Breakfast at Il Cielo is fantastic.
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, August 28, 2012
Very good and nice

One of the best in Bangkok
10
This hotel is very, very good with nice staff, good service and the location is great. This suite was very nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08