or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1804 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1804)
Sort by:
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Ideal location in Thanon Silom district.

Old world appearance and character. Excellent Club Lounge. Wonderful service.
9.7
Ideally located in the commercial district of Silom Road. Excellent transport close by. Great Club lounge for breakfast and evening drinks and nibbles. Staff very helpful and service oriented. Concierge outstanding in assisting you to get to various locations. A great relaxing experience, particularly after a busy days shopping or working.
William M. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great hotel, service and location

Lovely choice for breakfast but pricey
7.3
Lovely clean hotel and friendly staff. Great choice for breakfast but a bit pricey. Fantastic location. Rooms really need to be refurbished.
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
A classic hotel that justs gets better

Location near skytrain, metro and lumbini park, Pat Pong, wonderful service
10
Our second stay at this great hotel, 4 nights this time, 6 nights last time. We took the executive suite with club add-on that includes a superb happy hour (enough food for dinner, basically hoes-doevres from the classy French restaurant upstairs. Buffet breakfasts have everything. The staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Poolside is a great place to relax. No bad points!
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Great place

The suite
10
I have been staying in this very lovely hotel, Dusit Thai, many times and it will be better and better. The hotel have very good athomsfare and very professional staff. I normally use the suites and the standard is super and the service are also very good. I always come back to this lovely hotel, Dusit Thani in Bangkok
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Best hotel in Bangkok

The suites are great
10
I live every time in this lovely hotel and I will come back. Lovely and nice rooms, very good athmosfare and very professional staff. The location of this hotel i perfect in the heart of Bangkok, close to underground and skytrain. This is my next home when I come to Bangkok.
Purificacion S. Groups United States of America, December 8, 2012
great location, wonderful features and services

the club, the toilet
10
acomodation was first rate. friendly, lovely hotel staff, really enjoyed my stay and experience there
Stefan H. Groups Sweden, December 7, 2012
The best hotel in town

Atmosfhare
10
I have been in Dusit Thani many times and I like it more and more, lika my second home. The stuff is very professional and kind... I will come back next time again for sure
Athiwat N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good location and great service

Very close to undergound and sky train
9.3
The location which is close to the underground and sky train make the hotel a superb location of personal and business trip I made. Upon cheking in and out, the staffs were so friendly and helpful. There were no loss in handling information upon chainging which make the service true "professional". I absolutely enjoyed my stay. Thank you.
Mark S. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
A grand old dame of Bangkok

Fantastic service, excellent location.
10
The Dusit is one of the grand old dames of Bangkok. It provides exceptional service, great hotel facilities and is in a fantastic location - minutes from the BTS, the MTR and Patpong. The rooms are quiet and the beds are really comfortable. The buffet breakfast is among the best available in Bangkok. The hotel seems to have been freshened up a little since we last stayed, and rose changes are consistent with the era of this fine establishment.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get a club floor room, your buffet breakfast is included, as well as access to the Dusit Club. There yo can enjoy free coffee, tea and soft drinks all day, and drinks and fantastic canapes in the evening (a dress code applies in the evening)
Richard S. Business travelers Singapore, December 4, 2012
good location

close to train network
7.7
The hotel is next to the subway and elevated train network. Two stops from Siam Central

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06