or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Richard S. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2014
Comfortable, centrally located hotel !

Convenient location, close to transport (BTS & MRT) and proximity to cafes, restaurants and nightlife
6
Generally staff were nice and polite in a coerced manner! Breakfast spread was large but the quality is not as refined. The breakfast at the Club was way better. Cocktail hours for the Club rooms were a welcomed time and we had a light apertif prior to dinner. Room was spacious with comfortable bed and pillows. Toilet and showers/ bathtub were all great but the water pressure is very slow. If you are filling up the tub, you cannot use the shower. The extras like the aromatherapy lamp, fruits, bottled water etc...were nice touches. The toiletries offered were exceptional. The hotel is right next to the Saladaeng MRT and the BTS skytrain so that's convenient. It's also short walks to Silom, Suriwongse and Sathorn roads......shopping, spas, massages, restaurants all all within easy reach. The DFIT fitness club is well-equipped with the swimming pool as your foreground. The various F&B outlets are popular amongst the locals too! Overall a nice and comfortable old-styled hotel !
Cy C. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
comfortable, convenience, nice

Just beside the MRT and BTS station, Staffs can speak major foreign languages, rooms are comfortable.
8.7
The hotel is located just beside the Silom MRT station and within walking distance to the BTS sky train station. That makes access to any parts of Bangkok very convenient. The rooms are big and beds are comfortable. Staff can speak good English, Korean, Japanese, etc., major foreign languages.
Tadporn A. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
Good Location

Near the Sky train , Shopping Center
9.7
The hotel very well organize and you can access to many place by Sky train or SUBWAY
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
Great hotel, i'm always coming back

great room size, staff is grea, huge rooms.
10
I been staying here for 4 years and i always come to the Dusit, the staff know me so i feel at home. Great service 5 stars
Sin M. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Location, Restaurant Choices n Staff
8.3
Room was good n met my expectations
Eytan D. Groups Israel, May 16, 2014
The hotel facilities are great, wonderful staff.

The room equipped with all the required facility for business. The breakfast is great. The staff are great, very cooperative.
9.7
Fantastic, I was there for 3 nights. It is my second time, and probably not the last.
Sven S. Couples Vietnam, May 4, 2014
It never fails to commit to excellence service

Staff, Food, Location
10
I have been returning for 10 years to Dusit Thani Bangkok. It is a gem and i can highly recommend to stay. Of course not the newest but the hotel has been well kept and renovated, we cant find any faults. The staff are not only well trained but made me and my partner feel home. The restaurants are excellent and we stayed in a Club Room. The rooms are very well appointed, a oversized bathroom. DT is located directly at the BTS station and just a stone throw away from the nightlife Silom has to offer. Great views to Lumpini Park. If you want service stay!
Andrew S. Groups Australia, May 2, 2014
Great Location. Excellent restaraunts and staff w

Location of hotel fantastic. Excellent variety of restaraunts. Staff were very friendly and attentive in every way possible.
8
One of Bangkoks finest and longest established hotels. Fantastic!
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, May 1, 2014
nice plase to stay

location, staff performance, nice room
9
nice as usual, good location to public transportation as well as access to the closeby park, for walking or running, good place, also to have good thai food ! nice and pleasure to come back again, thanks
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
The kings hotel for a reason

Comfort staff and location
10
as usual it was lovely to be pampered by the staff and in such comfort, I always recommend the Dusit Thani bangkok. Pillow menu flawless staff and high standard all around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05