or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1780 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Jordan, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

i like the hotel ites very comfortable stay
3.3
very lovely hotel and good service and very fridly staff and helpfull,very good location for a anight life and eat
Nightlife Tip: very good location for a night life
Elizabeth C. Groups Canada, May 5, 2012
Nice hotel - famous in the 60s and 70s

Beautiful setting. Busy hotel with large convention.
6
Glad we tried Dusit Thani, Nice, clean rooms but small. Upon arrival, took them 45 minutes to deliver our luggage! Not impressed, and complained. We couldn't take a shower or get ready to go out. Front Desk did nothing to apologize. As discounted guests, we seemed to be ignored. Would not go back.
Jirarat S. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel. Good breakfast.

Near bts and in center of everything.
9.3
Dusit. The best hotel we stay in Bangkok. I didn't disappoint it at all this time. I will be back Thailand soon. We will stay Dusit again more night. Thank you for nice peoples in Dusit hotel.
Nightlife Tip: We went to thong lor. Was fun night
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2012
One of the older grand hotels in Bangkok.

Relaxation amidst the bustling city.
9
we have stayed in the dusit thani many times. it is one of our favourite hotels in the world. we like the relaxed atmosphere, excellent service and comfortable rooms. just outside the hotel is lumpinin park which is a quiet place to walk or jog around. it is only a few minutes walk to the bst and mrt stations at sala daeng.
Weiyong D. Business travelers China, April 27, 2012
Very good service

service
10
Good service people, free wifi, breakfast included with good selection.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is close to subway and MRT, so very easy to go Siam center.
Huu T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 26, 2012
Typical Thai traditional hotel, but look old

Good foods, especially I like vegetarian ones, since I'm vegetarian. Good location.
7.3
hotel staff is ready to say hello, however i didn't see their eyes and hearts saying at those moments. the hotel service seems less welcome vs the 1st time i stayed in feb 2007, though i almost stay this hotel about once every year until now. if compared to other 5 star hotels i've been staying in thailand, dusit thani is about slightly below average ( vs denmark, le meridens, hilton hotels in pattaya,...)
Travel tip: The breakfast at buffet area I like most. Price is reasonable but we can have either normal foods or vegetarian foods ,then can have cakes, fruit,... and save time.
Anderssen E. Business travelers Sweden, April 26, 2012
excellent location, a pleasure to stay at

quite rooms, fantastic service
9.3
one of the top hotels in bangkok. arrived in the wee hours and my check-in was sorted quick and profesional. the staff are really good and friendly.
Edward J. Business travelers Australia, April 24, 2012
Thai Hospitality

Service level
8
Always high level of service standard. Pity the bar next to the fish pond has become non smoking. Restaurants are of very good quality, but overpriced for Thailand.
Edward J. Business travelers Australia, April 22, 2012
Traditional Thai Style

Great Service
8.3
Always a pleasant experience with great service. Sometimes inflexible, but always polite. Club Floor is worth it, for the evening cocktails, and the VIP breakfast area.
Anthony S. Couples April 21, 2012
Wonderful hotel, great location, good sized rooms

Service is superb, food is fabulous, just a great hotel
10
We have stayed at this hotel before and it is by far our favourite hotel in the world. The service, the rooms, the food and the staff do everything possible to ensure guests have all their needs met.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Silom Road where there is a night market and also the Skytrain station is a very short walk away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04