or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, August 28, 2012
The best in Bangkok

The suite was lovely
10
This hotel is one of the best I have lived in. Very nice staff, good service and very good location. I will come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very very good
Melodie B. Solo travelers Philippines, August 28, 2012
spacious hotel

big room
8.7
dusit thani bangkok hotel is very spacious and accommodating. they will serve you with welcome drinks and hot towels upon arrival. staff are friendly and efficient and they are within the cbd so it is easier for businessmen to travel around.
Kanami N. Families with older children Japan, August 23, 2012
Large hotel, Easy access to trains

Great location, and staff
9.3
Easy access to anywhere in the city Friendly staff Clean room, and nice bath tub Hotel has some varieties of restaurnts Just a bit disappointmented by the atmosphere of the bar on the top Great for a couple, and family
Shopping Tip: Since it's easy to take MRT/subways, you can go anywhere with it. The price at a floating market is much more expensive than at shopping malls in the city.
I-Heng L. Groups South Africa, August 16, 2012
Fantastic location, Service needs improvement

Location - next to Lumpini Park & skytrain
7.3
Asides from the slow check-in, we really enjoyed our stay here - the Thai restaurant is a must try (Benjarong), as is the view from D'Sens!
Gerald L. Families with young children Singapore, August 16, 2012
Charming old-world grandeur

Well located old-world charm smack in busy Silom
9.3
Chose this hotel with the consideration of young children in mind; ie. proximity to transit access and nearby shopping malls/food etc. Was not expecting very much in amenities as I knew this as a very old hotel from it's 60's facade and architecture, almost iconic in BKK. Was pleasantly surprised that they had done an excellent job in maintaining and modernizing it. Everything works well, including the front and back-end operations that presented a pleasant stay throughout. Room was cosy despite the addition of a folding-bed for the child, big window view of the thunderstorms from within the calmness gave a sense of an oasis right in the middle of the bustle of busy BKK. Of worthy recall was the lush waterfall feature outside the lobby lounge, the ladies in traditional garb demonstrating the traditional arts, and the (unfortunately) visible and overwhelming door security men all around, albeit all very friendly.
Vicki B. Couples Australia, August 12, 2012
The best service in Bangkok !

Great location, great food, great staff !!
10
We have stayed in many Bangkok hotels over the last 12 years and this hotel rates as our number one ! We love coming back here to experience the great location, fantastic resturants, beautiful rooms with gorgeous amenities and the friendliest staff you will ever meet..... nothing is a problem !
Nightlife Tip: If you love night markets and a bit of risque' night entertainment and bars, then this is the hotel to stay at as it is only a stones throw from Patpong.
Kelvin I. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
excellent servce and customer care

good breakfast. helpful and polite staff,thoughtful and eager to provide and excellent stay
9.7
The staff are always polite and make everyone staying feel that their stay important to them. They want you to have a good time. Staff take a pride in providing excellent service.
Bruce M. Families with young children United States of America, August 11, 2012
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok

great service, large rooms, nextbto the park
9.7
We live in Thailand and always try to stay at Dusit Thani Bangkok when we celebrate special occasions like our tenth anniversary or just want to spend a few days in the city. This is our favorite hotel in Bangkok with great service, plenty of great restaurants, I think there are eight restaurants, we loved the Thai restaurant, the steak house and the coffee shop had decaff coffee son we could enjoy it in the evening. The suites are big and the bay could sleep in the other room while we watched the Olympics in the adjacent room. We will be back definitely again.
Restaurant Tip: The Lunch special at the steak restaurant was very good.
Tom S. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2012
Great details, tired rooms

Lobby, restaurants were excellentm Convenient to shopping and park, suite was disappointing
7.3
we booked dusit grand, upgraded to suite upon arrival to have room for 2 kids. underwhelmed by suite- room would have been nice 20 years ago, but was showing age pretty severly. all the details and service was there, but not what you would expect from a suite from this chain
Travel tip: Stay at sister hotel Pathumwan if shopping, city life is your thing.
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 30, 2012
Well kept hotel

Comfortable beds
8.3
Very close to markets and plenty of food to try out near to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08