or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1806 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1806)
Sort by:
Graeme H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Superior Service & Amzzing Rooms

The Service, the Food and the Room we stayed in
9.7
We arrived at the Dusit Thani and were greeted by the Doorman with a huge smile and a friendly hello. We were then whisked to the Dusit Thani Executive Check In and the overall experience was fantastic. The room we stayed in was the best we have ever come across, it was the Dusit Grand which had a huge bathroom, living area, Office and extremely comforatable bed. All the employees couldn't do enough for you and our room was cleaned promptly every day. The breakfast at Il Cielo was vlaue for money, you couldn't ask for more. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to be pampered and for a little bit of luxury stay in the Dusit Grand Rooms. The Spa treatment was sublime just what was needed after a hard days shopping!
Shopping Tip: I'm sure it's been said before but MBK is the place to go for everything, if you want to splurge or just Window Shop then Siam Paragon is also an amazing place to spend a fortune including a Ferrari or two
Fanny T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2012
NIce hotel to dance event

Saloon facilities which help a lot
10
I come this time for dance event I join in the ballroom of Dusit thani hotel which very big and the beautiful. The butler service was amazing. Room clean have big space to rehearse also. Absolutely clean and comfy. Feel happy abOut everything there. The MRT and sky train just behind the hotel, bring us to many places.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good saloon, if u need for attending special event
Carlos S. Couples Spain, March 25, 2012
Not worthy

Nice staff and lobby
5.7
In my opinion, this hotel rates are too high if you compare with other options that have bigger, more clean and more new rooms. The staff is really nice and the lobby area beautiful, but the rooms area and the swiming pool aren't a worthy option.
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Ideal hotel for a short break or long stay

Location, right in the heart of the enteratinment and business districts
10
Stayed here once again (many times now) and never dissapointed. This time round i particularly want to highlight the staff at the fitness centre, great knowledge of fitness and individual needs, polite and friendly all the time, makes exercising all the more pleasurable. Same as the staff at the sauna and by the pool side, superb team.
Nightlife Tip: My Bar, situated on the hotels lower lobby, visit on a Friday or saturday night for the latest in dance music with fabulous cocktails. Gets very busy though, so get there early.
Adam C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2012
Ideal hotel for all your business needs

Superb business facilities in a relaxing atmosphere
10
i stay at the hotel often, sometimes on business and sometimes for pleasure. both never fail to let me down in all my needs. the business lounge is relaxed and comfortable, the staff are knowledgable, polite and friendly, wil excellent english ability. the rooms all have internet access for your laptop, and the speed is pretty good. entertaining for both business and pleasure is some of the best i have experienced in thailand, wide choice of restaurants, huge wine list and a very relaxing atmosphere throughout the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the pavillion restaurant,situated in the lower lobby, it has all day dining and their buffet caters for all tastes, European, Thai and Japanese.
Melodie I. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2012
spacious hotel
10
i have been in dusit thani bangkok hotel a couple of times and i will continue to stay in this hotel on my next visits to thailand.. the room is very spacious, the staff are friendly and the most important thing.. its close to the train station so easy to go around..
Nini L. Solo travelers China, March 19, 2012
Great location

easy to go anywhere ,nice room
7
actually,I only stayed here for one night,it's very late when i arrived..it's really a good place to stay if u wanna go shopping,or hanging around in the city centre. very convenient ..and room is comfortable,reasonable price... u can have a try
Tram N. Groups Vietnam, March 19, 2012
Nice

luxury
8
the staff is very nice, the security was strict and there was vip guest but they are still polite to us
Yen N. Families with older children Vietnam, March 19, 2012
lovely hotel and great service

friendly staff
9.3
the hotel is located in a very convinient place for travelling.the hotel is perfectly clean and receptionists always with the smiles on their faces
Nightlife Tip: night market
Wing S. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2012
Normal service but expensive charge

Breakfast
7.3
Salty water complimentary, the room abit small, with normal service as acceptable level only, the lobby not enough air-con.
Restaurant Tip: kind of night market near by the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01