My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1713 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1713)
Sort by:
Phyllis P. Groups United States of America, November 4, 2013
Enjoyed short stay in transit from USA to Bhutan.

lovely room, friendly reception, good food.
9.7
Unfortunately our plane from USA was delayed a whole day so we missed one of our 2 night stay. We were upgraded by Dusit Thani to suite status for our one night, enjoyed an excellent meal and restful night before our trip to Bhutan. Staff were exceptionally helpful and kind. This is the 3rd time I have stayed in Dusit Thani Hotel over the past 11 years, and I always recommend to my friends who are equally enchanted with its elegant design and service.
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, November 1, 2013
good hotel, nice to stay there

location, easy access to public transportation, local good food
9.3
always nice to come back there, somehow used to this hotel, due to convenience and great access to public transportation, hotel room good designed, friendly staff, all in all a pleasure to be there, value for money, stay for short or stay for long, good choice
Tony C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Good hotel and enyoyed my stay

friendly staff, clean, good location
8
I enjoyed my stay nice rooms and great location for nightlife
Janine P. Groups Philippines, October 30, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Nice location, clean bedroom and good service
8.7
It was good. We were satisfied with the service and will definitely here stay here again next time.
Toshiki T. Business travelers Japan, October 26, 2013
calm and relaxed

sppedy internet connection, kind receiption, quiet lobby
9.3
nice hotel & your special price next time i will try one more day stay in Dusit Thani
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Great location. Easy access to public transport.

Location, food & people.
8.3
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, October 18, 2013
nice place, well designed, closed parks

location, friendly staff, good food
7.7
as a frequent traveler i like to return to this hotel, there i can find all i need, and it is centrally located, convenient and friedly, like to come back again soon, just can recommend, business needs are covered, shopping close by and just opposite a nice park to work-out or just walk there, like it
Denmar L. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

location, food, room
8
the hotel is very clean, food is good, location is very closed to the shopping area, i love the place and the designed
Doris C. Couples Canada, October 14, 2013
except the old carpets in room, others were great.

good location, good breakfast, good staffs.
8
Their lobby was impressive, but the carpet inside the room was really old and had unpleasant smell when you first step into the room.
Michael B. Groups United Kingdom, October 13, 2013
Very good value. A convenient hotel at areasonable

The staff were all helpful and friendly, the buffet breakfast was excellent and it was very close to the Skytrain network
9
We booked a 2 bedroom suite as a luxury treat and base for exploring Bangkok. The 4 of us were amazed when, on our arrival, the hotel gave us two two-bedroom suites .We got a good value deal through Agoda. The hotel is well-placed to access the main shopping and tourist attractions of Bangkok. the hotel is luxurious and the buffet breakfast was very good indeed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Benjarong-Royal Thai CuisineDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Library roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - LobbyDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08