or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1852 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1852)
Sort by:
Markus G. Business travelers Austria, July 24, 2014
fair place to stay, quite ok

location, access to public transportation, location near to nice park
7.3
good place, convenient to reach and go away, close to a nice public park, easy access to public transportation, all in all fine, for business travel as well as private travel, pleasure any time to come back
Fred M. Couples Netherlands, July 22, 2014
Location and clean

location, cleanliness and location
10
We enjoyed our great stay at the hotel right in the middle of the great city of Bangkok
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
Dusit Thani - a place to relax in a bustling city.

Staff, ambience and breakfast.
9.3
The hotel was undergoing renovations which restricted access to some of the facilities. As a big plus, the hotel sent to my wife flowers and a birthday cake. An excellent gesture.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Comfortable and high standard of service

Elegance, choice of dining and high standard of service
9.7
Excellent and comfortable with plush and good meeting room for my erring at last moment
Vaughn C. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Outstanding service and facilities

staff service, facilities and outdoor area, buffet breakfast
10
From check in to check out I can't praise the staff and management enough, it was without doubt the best service i have received anywhere in Thailand
Amphaka G. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2014
room not clean and moist

central area
8
Hiromi H. Groups Japan, July 14, 2014
very old building

location
4
the room was located at the back of the Dusit thani hotel. thought it is connected, the building is quite old and the room was small as well. some furnitures were very dusty...
Lars K. Business travelers Denmark, July 10, 2014
Very attentive staff, good location, high Quality

Service, design, value for money
8
Open and interested staff, location was great to see other sides of BKK than the normal one's. Fine standard of rooms and good value for money.
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is old, but attentive and efficient staff makes up for it. The hotel is centrally located, with street stalls, malls all within walking distance.
Komwut K. Couples Thailand, July 2, 2014
Short break in Bangkok at Dusit Thani

Location, Staff performance
8.3
We decided to visit Bangkok this time because we have some Agoda points which expiring soon. We have two holidays coming soon so our schedule is pretty tight. Anyhow we decided to visit Bangkok for few days for shopping and opportunity to use Agoda point. We select Dusit Thani as the location is in very city centre, in Silom area. It was old hotel and we stayed there before, very long long times ago so it also chance to see how the hotel doing at the present. We booked room suite as executive floor as we will always like some soupson, a bit of drink before dinner. We quite happy with the room even it still kind of old lay-out. It doesn't design well for functional, one real bad thing is the closet is very tiny, even for room Suite. But almost no room to hang any stuff. The executive floor is quite nice, staff is very friendly Also not too busy as well. We enjoy drinking there with some canapes. We didn't have breakfast there on the executive floor as we prefer to eat at the restaurant which our understanding is more variety of food at restaurant as well. Breakfast also quite nice there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07