Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2202 reviews

1242 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Joan M. Groups United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Amazing Hotel

stunning views & great location
10
free upgrade to a suite as confussion with twin club room. but staff couldnt have been more helpful. the room was superb with stunning views across to Lumpini park. a true oasis in bangkok
Shopping Tip: if going for a bargain in Patpong pick a price you want to pay and stick to it. they will accept after letting you walk away.
Report this review
Patrick F. Business travelers France, December 22, 2012
Great location, but worn out

Pool
7
Nice old style, but carpets and curtains are dirty and worn out.
Report this review
Lindsay Y. Couples Australia, December 20, 2012
Ideal location in Thanon Silom district.

Old world appearance and character. Excellent Club Lounge. Wonderful service.
9.7
Ideally located in the commercial district of Silom Road. Excellent transport close by. Great Club lounge for breakfast and evening drinks and nibbles. Staff very helpful and service oriented. Concierge outstanding in assisting you to get to various locations. A great relaxing experience, particularly after a busy days shopping or working.
Report this review
William M. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
Great hotel, service and location

Lovely choice for breakfast but pricey
7.3
Lovely clean hotel and friendly staff. Great choice for breakfast but a bit pricey. Fantastic location. Rooms really need to be refurbished.
Report this review
David A. Couples United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
A classic hotel that justs gets better

Location near skytrain, metro and lumbini park, Pat Pong, wonderful service
10
Our second stay at this great hotel, 4 nights this time, 6 nights last time. We took the executive suite with club add-on that includes a superb happy hour (enough food for dinner, basically hoes-doevres from the classy French restaurant upstairs. Buffet breakfasts have everything. The staff is extremely friendly & efficient. Poolside is a great place to relax. No bad points!
Report this review
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Great place

The suite
10
I have been staying in this very lovely hotel, Dusit Thai, many times and it will be better and better. The hotel have very good athomsfare and very professional staff. I normally use the suites and the standard is super and the service are also very good. I always come back to this lovely hotel, Dusit Thani in Bangkok
Report this review
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, December 9, 2012
Best hotel in Bangkok

The suites are great
10
I live every time in this lovely hotel and I will come back. Lovely and nice rooms, very good athmosfare and very professional staff. The location of this hotel i perfect in the heart of Bangkok, close to underground and skytrain. This is my next home when I come to Bangkok.
Report this review
Purificacion S. Groups United States of America, December 8, 2012
great location, wonderful features and services

the club, the toilet
10
acomodation was first rate. friendly, lovely hotel staff, really enjoyed my stay and experience there
Report this review
Stefan H. Groups Sweden, December 7, 2012
The best hotel in town

Atmosfhare
10
I have been in Dusit Thani many times and I like it more and more, lika my second home. The stuff is very professional and kind... I will come back next time again for sure
Report this review
Athiwat N. Solo travelers Thailand, December 5, 2012
Good location and great service

Very close to undergound and sky train
9.3
The location which is close to the underground and sky train make the hotel a superb location of personal and business trip I made. Upon cheking in and out, the staffs were so friendly and helpful. There were no loss in handling information upon chainging which make the service true "professional". I absolutely enjoyed my stay. Thank you.
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1242 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04