Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2001 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2001)
Sort by:
Juliette G. Business travelers France, April 11, 2012
Great location and convenient

Very good service and good command of english
8
In general, the room is pretty decent with a very big bathroom and a bath tub. While the design of the room is pretty functional however it is a little outdated even after renovation. Room service menu is very comphrensive and the quality is very very good.
Report this review
Yang L. Groups Germany, April 10, 2012
Great Luxury Hotel in Thai Style

Fantastic Location, good service, very comfortable rooms
8.3
I always like to stay at Dusit Thani in Bangkok. Even the Hardware in the hotel is a little rusty, everthing is working fine and smooth. And also the location couldn't be better. I think they provide the best body lotion of all hotels.
Report this review
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Great hotel

Great service
10
Hotel was really good. Premium stay, and close to BTS. Great for anyone to stay. :)
Report this review
Steve M. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
good rooms, good service, good location

Excellent personal service
10
i first stayed in this hotel more than 20 years ago and was interested to see how it had aged. i must say that i was not disappointed. everything is perfectly maintained and the high standards have not changed. we were escorted on arrival to the 'club' check-in on the 3rd floor, where we were given a cold drink and a cold towel whilst we went through the formalities. we were then shown to our room on the 21st floor and were most impressed with the room standard. it was tastefully decorated with soft colours and included everything you could want, including a separate shower and bath tub. it was explained to us that we could have free snacks and cocktails at the club lounge each evening between 5:30 and 7:30pm. at around 6:30 we decided to have a look and were very impressed by the range of tasty finger snacks and were able to order free drinks (not just cocktails - i had a cold beer)and help ourselves to what ever we wanted. very nice! a similar arrangement is offered each morning with free snacks and tea / coffee / soft drinks but after eating a very nice breakfast (a la carte - not just a buffet) we were not hungry enough to avail ourselves of this! all in all a very pleasant trip down memory lane and it is good to see that dusit continue to maintain the very highest standards. highly recommended.
Report this review
Cassandra H. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Incredible value for money!

Luxury accommodation...and affordable!
9.7
Loved the service Loved the food Loved the building structure and features
Report this review
Angeline D. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location

Excellent location; great room; friendly and helpful staff; check in/check out process very easy
8.3
the hotel is in an excellent location, the bts skytrain and the mrt station are just outside, making it easy for my father and i to go around bangkok. there are many fastfood chains (open 24 hours) near the hotel such as mcdonalds (just across the street) and burger king. our flight to bangkok was early so we got to the hotel early; we were happy that they were able to check us in immediately, so we got an early start on touring the city. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel room was great, we were comfortable. the wifi connection was fast. check out process is fast. would definitely stay here again the next time we go back to bangkok :)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you'll go around the city and will ride the BTS skytrain, you'll need coins to buy the ticket so hold on to those change :)
Report this review
Finn L. Solo travelers Denmark, April 2, 2012
Excellent service, club facilities

Location
10
The best hotel stay so far of my holidays, upgrading to Junior Suite, and the service is absolut perfect, from bell boy to ass duty manager.pool is a bit small, but seems to be sufficient in this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the trains bts and mrt, are just next to the hotel, and from there easy to reach any destination like the paragon-
Report this review
Graeme H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Superior Service & Amzzing Rooms

The Service, the Food and the Room we stayed in
9.7
We arrived at the Dusit Thani and were greeted by the Doorman with a huge smile and a friendly hello. We were then whisked to the Dusit Thani Executive Check In and the overall experience was fantastic. The room we stayed in was the best we have ever come across, it was the Dusit Grand which had a huge bathroom, living area, Office and extremely comforatable bed. All the employees couldn't do enough for you and our room was cleaned promptly every day. The breakfast at Il Cielo was vlaue for money, you couldn't ask for more. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone who likes to be pampered and for a little bit of luxury stay in the Dusit Grand Rooms. The Spa treatment was sublime just what was needed after a hard days shopping!
Shopping Tip: I'm sure it's been said before but MBK is the place to go for everything, if you want to splurge or just Window Shop then Siam Paragon is also an amazing place to spend a fortune including a Ferrari or two
Report this review
Fanny T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2012
NIce hotel to dance event

Saloon facilities which help a lot
10
I come this time for dance event I join in the ballroom of Dusit thani hotel which very big and the beautiful. The butler service was amazing. Room clean have big space to rehearse also. Absolutely clean and comfy. Feel happy abOut everything there. The MRT and sky train just behind the hotel, bring us to many places.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good saloon, if u need for attending special event
Report this review
Carlos S. Couples Spain, March 25, 2012
Not worthy

Nice staff and lobby
5.7
In my opinion, this hotel rates are too high if you compare with other options that have bigger, more clean and more new rooms. The staff is really nice and the lobby area beautiful, but the rooms area and the swiming pool aren't a worthy option.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03