Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2030 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (2030)
Sort by:
Hind A. Groups Morocco, March 16, 2012
i didnt like it

i will never advice someone to go to dusit thani bangkok hotel
3.3
they give me a room with a very bad view and they have bad customer service because i told them to change my room they promise me that the next day they will , but they ignore me
Report this review
Murtuza T. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2012
Good hotel with great service

The hotel staff were really friendly
7.7
The hotel itself is a really nice hotel with great rooms and the staff there are also very cheerful and make your stay a complete pleasure. All in all I would recommend this hotel to others.
Report this review
Donna P. Business travelers March 9, 2012
beautiful hotel, by bts

Close to BTS, one of the best gyms I've ever seen in a hotel
9.3
of the 6 hotels i stayed in during my last trip to thailand, including a 5 star resort, this was my favorite. i can't really say why, except the room felt really comfortable, like when i walked in i wanted to be there. i upgraded my room from superior to deluxe. it was kind of a hard sell (if you don't upgrade you actually have to go somewhere else to check in), but i'm glad i did. the gym was the best i've ever seen in a hotel--they even had an assisted lift machine. they are really on top of the wireless--you get a unique password for each device, which was a little annoying but did't take much time and was pretty impressive. the lobby and public areas are lovely, and the buffet breakfast that was included in my package was very good. stairs to the bts sala daeng station were just outside the grounds, so very easy to get where you need to go.
Report this review
Melodie I. Business travelers Philippines, March 8, 2012
lovely hotel and big rooms
9.7
Dusit Thani in Bangkok has a big room and nice amenities. it also has a good location which is very close to the train station. there is also a small park in front of the hotel. the staff are all friendly and accommodating. a good place to relax after a whole day of business meetings.
Report this review
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 7, 2012
Never a bad word to say about this hotel

The staff and location
10
I continue to stay at this hotel everytime i am in Bangkok. I travel to Thailand frequently, and although the temptation to stay in this country's other magnificent hotels is there, i always stick with the Dusit Thani. the staff are the friendliest that i have come across in Bangkok, many of them have been working there for years, so remember who you are and go out of their way to assist you. This time round, i have to give special mentions to the Room service guys, a very friendly and helpful lot they were, very chatty and continued smiles just make you want to order room service for the sake of it.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Japanese shogun restaurant, not the cheapest of Japanese restaurants, but the food was out of this world
Report this review
Yau K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 5, 2012
Lovely place with easy access to places

Everything, except (please see below)
7.7
the breakfast spread for guests needs to change periodically. i have stayed at dusit thani since jan 12, and every morning, me and my friend are so sick of seeing the same food being served during breakfast. is there anything you can do about it please? i hate to move to another hotel. secondly, to me and my friend's horror, guests upgraded or stayed at the club room category can now check out at 2pm and no longer 4pm(?!). this came as a rude shock to us when we checked out on 5/3.
Report this review
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2012
Established Feb 1972 excellent reputation.

Location, luxury, restaurant selection, good range of rooms and club suites
9.7
Not bad value for money by Bangkok standards - some restaurants pricey - Thai the best deal for fair prices and cultural identity. Easy access to Sky train and underground. Also on Airport side of city which eases traffic problem.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Thai restaurant in the lower ground area. Also buffet has huge range but somewhat expensive.
Report this review
Keenan C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful service.

Wonderful service.
9.7
i chose to stay at the hotel at the club level and the service at the club was wonderful. the club was always stocked with soft drinks, water, and cookies. then during the evening the hotel brought out hot snacks and some stronger refreshments.
Nightlife Tip: If you are interested the hotel is very conveniently located to Patpong and Bangkok's night market.
Report this review
Krittika T. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2012
the luxery hotel

Nice room
10
we stay in this hotel many times. we love the location and it is very close to bts & mrt
Shopping Tip: near siam
Report this review
Adam C. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
impecable service and style

Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff, amazing food
10
i have stayed at this hotel many times and am never dissapointed. the service is second to none, some of the staff have limited english but still go out of their way to ensure your requests are handled in the best way. i have eaten at all of the restaurants in the hotel, the food is lovely, very tasty. try shogun, the japanese restaurant, out of this world. having stayed here many times, the staff get to know you, they remember the last time you stayed and usually remember what you like, particularly at breakfast. located in the heart of the entertainment area, everything you need is right outside the hotel, or a short trip on the sky train, what more could you need.
Shopping Tip: take the sky train outside the hotel two stops to Siam square, some of the best shopping you could ever want.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01