Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1955 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1955)
Sort by:
Allan G. Couples New Zealand, December 12, 2011
lovely hotel with very friendly helpful staff

room standard,restaurant options and staff who were very friendly and helpful.
10
our stay was at the end of six weeks travelling in China and Ireland.Due to the very pleasant and helpful manner of all staff at the hotel our stay was ideal relaxation before returning to NZ.
Shopping Tip: all markets and shopping centres are within close proximity with access by sky train which is located opposite the hotel.
Kathy R. Couples New Zealand, December 9, 2011
great stay

staff and being looked after by everyone
10
We love this hotel, its our homea away from home. great staff, great people from the maids to the waiting staff, to the reception area. always look forward to staying here
Nightlife Tip: So close to everything, shopping, eating its all there at your finger tips. Or stay in and enjoy their food. Beautiful.
Emile B. Couples South Africa, December 4, 2011
Great hotel ands superb service experience

Location and access to transport, service, Dusit club benefits
8.7
Our stay at the Dusit Thani was great! The service we received from the staff was superb. They were friendly, helpful and went the extra mile at all times. We had access to numerous hotel features in good restaurants, well equipped gym and refershing swimming pool. The room's condition and cleanliness were good and very comfortable. The location of the hotel is fantastic in that you have access to the skytrain and other rail options for day trips and shopping. Furthermore the hotel can also assit with organising taxi and shuttle services. The breakfast served at The Pavilion restaurant was world class with numerous options available. Other features such as a curio shop and deli added to the experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: We really enjoyed the Dusit Club benefits. You have access to the Club lounge during the day and early evening where they serve drinks and snacks. It was a cool haven in the heat outside during day time and a perfect start to our evenings out.
Bronwyn F. Solo travelers Australia, December 4, 2011
Perfect location

Location
9.3
the hotel is lovely and staff are fantastic. the location is a great base for travel around the city as it is a short walk to the bts and next to the train line.
Shopping Tip: A visit to the weekend market is a must
Cameron B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2011
One of the Best Hotels in Bangkok!

Ultra Close to the BTS and MRT and all the shopping you can handle
10
upgrade to the Dusit Club its worth the extra 20-30 dollars. Staff are wonderful, Breakfast is perfect - great freshly squeezed oj and eggs cooked to order.
Anthony K. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2011
A home away from home

The many restaurants offering very tasty food. Comfortable room and very friendly staff
10
The moment we stepped into the hotel from the main entrance we realise that we are not strangers but friends welcomed by a host of very good friends. The check in was effortless and very pleasant. We were escorted to our room like VIPs and warm reception was all we received. The room was up to exxpectation since this must be the seventh or eight time I stayed at Dusit and definitely not the last. This time we spent 5 memorable nights enjoying every minute of the stay. I enjoyed very much dinner at Benjarong where I know the staff pretty well having dined there at least 15 times. Even when I was not staying at Dusit I had returned to Benjarong for meals. The next restaurant we like is D'Sens. The atmosphere is so relaxing and yet classy. The staff very attentive and dining in D'Sens is certainly memorable.
Restaurant Tip: French,Italian,Japanese,Vietnamese, Thai,Chinese...all are found in Dusit.
Yousuf A. Couples Kuwait, December 2, 2011
nice

I love the atmosphere.
8
loved it. good staff. clean and comfortable rooms.
Glen C. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
1st class

everything, but fantastic beds, best nights sleep ever!
8.7
Faultless, as usual, great rooms, service, well worth paying the extra to stay in the club rooms, check in/out takes about 10 minutes, greast wines and nibbles in the lounge, and the most comfortable beds ever, and most importantly, the rooms are spotless.
Suthavilay V. Families with older children United States of America, November 25, 2011
Beautiful, classy hotel w/ excellent service

Welcoming and helpfull staff, Very clean, Very secure, the hotel design is beautiful, envirnomentally conscious, use of biodegradeable materials, comfortable rooms, spacious bathrooms, air quality is very good, quick
10
we had a lovely time staying at dusit thani! everyone (including the door men, security, front desk, manager, concierge, bellmen, hotel services, etc.) who helped us was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. we were always greeted with a smile and a helping hand. i needed to add a day to my stay there, and it was very easy to do. it was also very easy to get information and book reservations for excursions. we had a room issue where the door lock ran out of batteries and couldn't read the card key, but the problem was resolved very quickly and the manager gave us a room to rest in while it was being fixed. the high security was very efficient and it made us feel very safe. i have and will be recommending friends and family to dusit thani. thank you again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see: The Grand Palace and The Temple of the Emerald Buddha, Wat Prathat Doi Suthep, Siam Paragon!
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2011
Always a great hotel

Great location and 5 star staff
9
every stay at the dusit bangkok has been perfect. the staff is great and the location if perfect. you can't go wrong, especially if you try the dusit club level.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01