or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1886 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1886)
Sort by:
Michael D. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
My fifth stay that says it all

not to big, excellent gym, personal feeling , good type of guests,fantastic staff close to bts.
10
we were given a smoking floor by mistake with in minutes we were moved with out an ounce of fuss. staff get to know you very quick eg. breakfast after second day they remember you and remember wether you had tea or coffee.this hotel knows what service is all about as does most of asia all restaurants are excellent in this complex one doesn't need to leave the hotel
Brian R. Couples United Kingdom, July 22, 2011
excellent hotel. the upgrade was a bonus.

efficient and pleasant service.
9.7
it is 15+ years since i last stayed in this hotel. it woll not be that time until my next stay. the service was excellent and the facilities were first class (better than american managed hotels). i enjoyed all of my stay and the free wifi allowed me to keep in touch with financial markets and friends. it is also located adjacent to lumpini park so a quiet walk away from the bustle of sala daeng was easily reached.
Nightlife Tip: sala daeng is good for night time shopping for nick-nacks. close to the bts and mrt for easy access to other parts of central bkk.
Elizabeth H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2011
Service with a smile

Excellent service and great location.
9.7
as always a perfect short stay. warm welcome on arrival sets the tone for the visit. a smooth, very quick check in them off to my upgraded room. lots of space and everything i needed. the only negative is the airconditioning was very cold. good drinks and canapes and excellent breakfast.
Jan K. Couples Netherlands, July 13, 2011
Great hotel on central location close to skytrain

Location and friendly staff
8
hotel is on great location close to nightlife district, malls, lumphini park and sky train. Very friendly staff who helped us very efficiently when we needed it(even in middle of the night).
Jan K. Families with older children Netherlands, July 10, 2011
Great hotel on central location close to skytrain

Location and friendly staff
8
this hotel is one of my favorite hotels in bangkok. location is perfect for nightlife, running in lumphini park, the sky train and shopping on night market or in the big shop malls of bangkok.
Flemming C. Families with older children Denmark, July 1, 2011
Wonderfull hotel

5 Star - Best hotel in Bangkok - Agoda give you a high rebate.
10
Fantastic. Best morning buffet and top restaurans -especially the France Restaurant at top floor in Bangkok. All Personal very Nice and professional peoble.
Nightlife Tip: Every thing near hotel. You are in Centrum at Bangkok. Nightlife -shopping - sport !
Edward J. Business travelers Australia, June 26, 2011
Overpriced and old, but still elegant & classy

Elegant service, fine dining
8
Having stayed at the Dusit Thani before, I knew what to expect. I always like the polite, elegant service. The club lounge, with the cocktails and canapes in the afternoons is always very pleasant, and the executive a la carte breakfast for Club level guests is very civilised. The 320baht per stay laundry is really a gimmick, as you can only have a pair of socks and underpants done for that amount. Perhaps that amount per day would be better. My negative is the price of all amenities and outlets. Laundry, minibar, restaurant and bar prices are outrageous, being double or triple of that of other similar standard hotels and dining venues. Room service quality was also a little hit and miss.
Sim F. Families with young children Singapore, June 20, 2011
Fantastic & professional service from all levels!

staff. selection of restaurants. clean n spacious rooms. near mrt & bts.
9.3
the gym is huge but not the pool. the attendant at the pool was very attentive - going round to replendish iced water for the guests sunbathing at the pool side. my airlines broke the lock on my luggage but was willing to repair it. they gave me a list of vendors to call. the hotel staff helped to liaise with the vendor who then came to pick up my luggage n deliver it back to the hotel. it was fuss-free n very pleasant.
Hotel Feature Tip: The selection of restaurants is great, very convenient if you trael with young children. All the food we picked from room service was excellent too. I had a room with a king sized bed as well as an additional bed for my kid. Still, the room was spacious enough to accomodate our 3 huge suitcases left open on the floor.
Kum-Hoong K. Solo travelers June 19, 2011
Great Location

Location, heritage
7.3
Pleasant stay, although I wish you could offer more than a syrupy drink for guests have stayed more than 3 times with you over the years through thick and thin.
Nightlife Tip: Silom Road and the various bars
Edward V. Business travelers Australia, June 17, 2011
Average

Location
8.3
i have to say that my stay at the dusit thani was pretty average. lobby area was very busy, not to my liking. club benefits were only average, selection was pretty limited. breakfast was a horror. extremely busy and incredibly noisy, i took advantage of the breakfast in the italian restaurant but i found it quite limited. probably wouldn't stay there again as there are so many other hotels in bangkok for the money i paid.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have club benefits take advantage of the "club breakfast" much quieter and more peaceful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02