or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1940 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1940)
Sort by:
Bronwyn F. Solo travelers Australia, September 11, 2011
Fantastic location - great service

Location
8.3
This is my 3rd stay at the Dusit Thani - the convenient location makes it a great place to stay. The staff are extremely friendly.
Guy M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2011
Good Location

Location
8
The hotel is a good hotel with a convenient location. Great for business travellers as it is easy to commute to the business areas. The rooms are good, beds are comfortable with clean bathrooms and good cleaning service. The hotel staff are very friendly and polite as well as very helpful.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2011
older but still classic luxury

great service, convenient location, good fitness centre
8.7
another great stay at the dusit, upgraded from superior to deluxe room - very comfortable bed, quiet room, small but well appointed. location is great - opposite lumpini park, walk to shops and right next to bts and mrt stations. service is always exemplary here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Afternoon tea on Saturday and Sunday is fantastic and reasonably priced (470b pp.
Stefan H. Business travelers Sweden, August 27, 2011
Great hotel with a great location with great suite

Very nice 5 stars hotel in best location, lovely rooms
10
Dusit Thani is one of the best Hotel I have lived in. Very high standard and service. The rooms are exelent. The location in perfect for business, shopping, nightlife...
Pengseng L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2011
Beautiful and elegant Hotel

Nice ambience and surrounding
7.7
nice location and very good environment. friendly and very good service. staff very efficient and courteous.
Nightlife Tip: Patpong within the vicinity and convenient.
William H. Groups Australia, August 15, 2011
Beautifully presented hotel

Eight excellent restaurants
9.7
the dusit thani is a beautifully presented old style hotel. we stayed in the club rooms and found the dusit club was very warm and friendly and the service and quality excellent. each restaurant we tried was outstanding and very good value. the cocktailbar on the 20th floor was great and the service terrific. all the staff wery very friendly and always helpful. i have stayed at the hotel a number of time over the past twenty years and it always remains of the highest quality.
John H. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
The best hotel in Bangkok

Thai Hospitality at its best
10
This Hotel can only be described as a paradise. Everything anyone could want is available. Presentation and service at this hotel is first class. Food exceptional. Location perfect. Could not find a better hotel to stay in in Bangkok!!!
Jered C. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2011
Very relaxing...superb services

Amenities are good...staffs are very friendly...you can feel Thai culture at its best
8
location is very good hotel is accessible to anywhere. we were looking for a hotel that showcase the host country's culture and we feel it in this hotel. the only setback is that most of their restaurants closes early...we waited to be seated at 9pm nobody helped us, we gave up after trying two other restaurants and ordered room service instead.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel sometimes offer cheaper packages for sightseeing tours, but its good to know rates from other travel agencies because prices are always negotiable in bkk. choose small group tours, it will get you to the sites faster.
Gilles M. Groups France, July 26, 2011
nice location, nice hotel and good service

location and service is perfect
10
nothing is bad during we are stay in this hotel everything is convenience
Nightlife Tip: night market allthe long street and many thing to see like club disco, restaurant and shows
Thomas L. Couples France, July 25, 2011
Great location and good breakfast.

Location, service, choice of rooms.
8
nothing bad to say, everything was "as expected / wished" !. I like this peaceful place just in the city centre of Bangkok (just 1 minute walk from the underground transportation).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02