or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1830 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (1830)
Sort by:
Steven D. Business travelers Australia, April 13, 2011
Great Rooms for Business Traveller

Large rooms, great location, close to Skytrain
10
i am a business traveller that has stayed in several different hotels in bangkok. i stayed at dusit thani for the first time and will be back. i had a suite at a good price, booked through agoda and i thought the decor and size of the suite was excellent value for money. good choice in hotel restaurants and is located close to patpong for shopping, bars, clubs and restaurants. hotel spa was good and the gym looked good. pool was under repair - but looked fine. for those who wish to joj - their is a large park across the road. all up i wopuld recommned this hotel for couples, family and business travellers.
Wee G. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2011
Great Location and Friendly Service Staffs

Location
8
A nice hotel except the wifi abit unstable and unfriendly...
Erick H. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2011
Convenient location and top notch service

Great location, great service, beautiful garden, and excellent breakfast
10
I expected the hotel to be somewhat old since it was built decades ago but boy I'm glad I chose this hotel. This hotel offers great location, very near to nearby tourist area and less than 5-minutes walk from the nearest Skytrain station. The hotel is very well maintained and offers many great service like a 5-star hotel. Shame that I had no time to enjoy the gym. Breakfast is excellent and when I had to do early check out before the restaurant is open, they provided me with a breakfast box that I had no complain of. Free internet connection is a big plus and they provided both wireless and internet cable. I would definitely choose this hotel again in my future trip to Bangkok.
Simon W. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2011
Good hotel, but road noise through the window

High quality hotel facilities
6.3
Room was avergae. Hotel restaurants good, but pricey
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tuptin fertility shrine at the Swissotel (formerly Hilton)
Kamolwan C. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2011
Great hotel, wonderful location.

Great location
10
Well furnished, big bathroom. Located in the centre of Bangkok, near BTS and MRT. Breakfast is delicious and has variety of foods.
Chi M. Groups Hong Kong, April 6, 2011
Good Location

free wifi
7
hotel staff was nice, but i wonder why every resident needed to provide passport. usually only the check-in person is asked so in other hotels around the world. very nice environment with swimming pool and a waterfall. the restaurants are far too expensive. good location, that it just take like 5 mins to walk to the bts station.
Lim Y. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2011
nice hotel with great environment

great location, nice room
9
we had a pleasant stay at dusit thani hotel, and well deserved for the price paid. we choose this hotel due to the location and the attraction nearby for family trip. it was easy to get around and lots of choices for shopping as well, not to mention the food is fantastic. last but not least, the waitress and reception gave me positive impression for the warm services provided, i will definately revisit again in future.
Terence N. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2011
Hotel with character

Many good restaurants. Vietnamese, Italian Thai etc
8.3
We had never stayed in the Dusit Thani before. Our reason for choosing this hotel was it's ideal location for our one day business trip to Bangkok. We were impressed by the Dusit Thani's modern Thai character. The hotel was opened fourty years ago and retains much of its original Thai decor with grand open areas. We think the best feature of the hotel was it's many restaurants serving great food.
Hotel Feature Tip: In the evening order your favourite tipple sitting in the open air next to the waterfall.
Au W. Couples Australia, April 5, 2011
Excellent location to Bangkok Silom

Provide various breakfast items to eat
8.7
the staff are excellent services, although the decoration is a little bit old. but the breakfast is good and provide various different type of food. direct access to bts and mrt within 1 minute walking. highly recommended to everyone!
Chi M. Groups Hong Kong, April 5, 2011
Good location!

free wifi
7
hotel staff was nice, but i wonder why every resident needed to provide passport. usually only the check-in person is asked so in other hotels around the world. very nice environmentwith swimming pool and a waterfall. the restaurants are far too expensive. good locatin, that t just take like 5 mins to walk to the bts station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07