or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
John P. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
land of smiles is this hotel

great locatoin
9.7
we have stayed at this hotel many times , it is a lovely hotel in looks and very relaxing , we have tried a few of the hotels different restaurants and the service and menu were wonderful in each of them . the top floor bar is a must if only for a night cap , the views a great over the park .
Katherine C. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2011
Very good hotel, with pleasant pool area

The club lounge restaurant was excellent. Location right by Lumpini Park a selling point. Views over park very pleasant
8.7
We were upgraded to a grand room as we had asked for two beds and the standard club rooms did not provide this. In this way the hotel had tried to accommodate us and that was very pleasing.The room was well equipped and comfortable with a luxurious bathroom. The hotel is in a good location with a train station very close by with connections to all parts of the city. Plenty of shopping opportunities nearby and also Lumpnini park where there is space for walking, jogging and also aerobic classes on offer! Staff pleasant and helpful, altogether a very good hotel
Nightlife Tip: Pat Pong is not far away if you are looking for nightlife.
Maya M. Business travelers India, February 25, 2011
Great Location, oldish rooms

nice restaurant.
7.3
the hotel felt old, rooms felt old, bathrooms felt old - all spacious but old. i stayed only 1 night, so it was comfortable, staff were helpful. i only wish the rooms and bathrooms felt newer!
Nightlife Tip: Situated on Silom road, staying at Dusit Thani allows you to maximise your time at the night market/massage parlours
Pinar C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2011
Luxury hotel with unconditional service

great service, great location, comfortable rooms
9.3
I booked Dusit Thani for my last night in Thailand without knowing much about it. Upon arrival, the staff was very courteous and got me up in my room right away. They accidentally put me in a smoking room, and even though I did not even ask for another room, they immediately upgraded me to a superior room that was nonsmoking. It was wonderful to hear the live singer in the lounge on the first floor every evening I was there!
Naoki S. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2011
Services with smiles were very good.

The staff's sophisicated services
6
All most all staff's services were very good and have taken care of guests with smile but I sometimes heard sounds from outside of the room.
Bruno M. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2011
Excellent well suited hotel for the sole traveller

Purposeful built rooms, Health centre, breakfast and Internet access
9
I enjoyed being in a difficult city like Bangkok in a hotel like this. The staff and facilities were excellent and the extra services made being away from home more than adequate.
Gregory S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2011
Perfect as always

Location near transport and close to park
10
though there are probably better luxury hotels in bangkok, the dusit was the first, and i always stay there. the doorman now greets me by name, and the staff possess a thai graciousness beyond compare. rooms are comfortable, and they even have a pillow menu to choose from. with the subway just outside the door and the sala daeng bts station just a few minutes away, it's easy to get around the city. great hotel choice!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk across the street to lumphini park around 5:30 to see large group aerobics classes going on. lots of joggers and ohter activity going on too. then at exactly 6:00 p.m. everyone stops when the king's anthemn is played. it's quite a sight.
Graeme M. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
5 star hotel, 3 star pool

Lobby, club rooms, location
9.3
stayed for 7 nights. given a great club room with double aspect balcony overlooking lumpini park. excellent facilities, friendly & helpful staff (especially the pool boys & wutti the concierge), great central location near mtr & monorail so most areas within easy reach. patpong night market & large selection of shops, bars & restaurents 10 mins or less walk away
Ibrahim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 20, 2011
Great location but small rooms"

things you liked
8
i think this hotel for me very good (location ,relaxable,restaurant )
Florence H. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2011
Good location

Good for exploring night market and good for transport links.
5.3
Mediocre hotel, small room and tired looking decor. Welcome and customer service could have been better. Numerous cockroaches noted around lower floors - staff attempted to rectify, but noted by many breakfast diners. Overall, reasonable hotel
Restaurant Tip: Advise people to try traditional thai restaurant Thanying on Pramuan Road (5 mins by Taxi) - Fantastic food, great service, reasonable price and wide range of options for vegetarians.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01