or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1799 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1799)
Sort by:
Surendranath V. Business travelers India, March 25, 2011
Excellent stay we had in this hotel.

Located in busy and well known area.
10
Ambience is good. Food is very good. We had a very pleasant stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Safari World trip for a day is worth seeing
Surendranath V. Business travelers India, March 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good food. all our needs are fulfilled
10
enjoyed my stay and it was pleasant .good location.
Shopping Tip: Visit pratunam and indra market for shopping
Harish B. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2011
Excellent hotel with history

Extremely polite staff
9
Quick check in, nice, clean room with all the ammenities you would expect at a good hotel. Thai hospitality at its finest. Received a drink coupon at the lounge-but is extremely restricted to juice only. Either should remove restriction or call it a juice coupon. Highly recommend.
Restaurant Tip: Italian restaurant has excellent Pizza
Chawalit T. Couples Thailand, March 23, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel best features of the hotel Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel best features of the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel best features of the hotel
Jac L. Business travelers Netherlands, March 23, 2011
Good location

Specious rooms
8.7
Although the Dusit Thani is a some what of grand old lady it was constricted in the late sixties, it underwent several renovations and is today still a good 5 star hotel, with excellent service and a wide choice of restaurants, a good value for money.
Jerome O. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, March 22, 2011
authentic thai feel - hotel

location & spa
9
i was upgraded from grand room to the heritage suite. the suite is spacious with a great view of the park and the lake. the club lounge on the 3rd floor is serving complimentary cocktails at around 5:30pm. overall i had a great stay & experience at this hotel and will definitely stay here again on my next visit in bangkok this year hopefully.
Travel tip: The Metro (Subway) and the BTS (Skytrain)is just outside the entrance
Peter D. Groups Australia, March 21, 2011
oozes quality - class & care.

Everything!
9.3
the main attractions about the dusit thani are the continued quality - class and care that the visitor receives. from its perfect location to the all-round armosphere and ambiance, the hotel has an elegance that is hard to match.
Travel tip: anyone considering taking the new airport train into town is in for a double result. first impression on the express line - wonderful, fast, quick, clean. last impression after arriving makassan station - big let-down as anyone not wishing to take a taxi has a 10 minute hike to the mrt ... risking life and limb crossing a road without traffic lights, then having to open their luggage at station security! big let down ...after a great start. wouldn't repeat the experience.
Pat G. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2011
Lied up to expectations

large room with very comfortable bed
9.3
we had been for drinks at this hotel but this was our first stay. we loved the location, close to the sky train and a special restaurant we had booked. the service was excellent and we were delighted with the overall comfort of the room. at the swimming pool they brought complimentary iced water and fruit whioh was very welcome in the heat. we certainly will stay there again
Shopping Tip: Silom Centre is close by with all the main stores like Central
Stephen M. Groups United States of America, March 20, 2011
One of bangkok's classic properties...

service at the dusit thani is crisp, prompt, and impeccable...
10
i'd stayed at the dusit thani before...and although this was a quick stop-over on the road home from kathmandu to the u.s., we decided to enjoy the hotel's great location, and excellent service on our last night in asia.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Dusit Thani is well-placed, very much in the middle of many, varied activities. The Patpong night market is just a short walk, along with the collection of go-go bars and other adult entertainment that's inter-mixed with it. also close by, lumphini stadium for thai boxing, the red cross institute with its great snake show, shopping on adjacent silom road, and a beautiful park across the street for people-watching. If you're in the mood for classier entertainment, the hotel's own lounge offers a live combo with a beautiful female singer... and...the hotel's breakfast buffet is superior. When i mentioned to a local that i was staying at the 'dusit thani' the expression on her face was a testament to this hotel's fine reputation.
Ronald S. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2011
nice hotel with lots of facilities

clean, lost of facilities, location very good
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03