or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
399 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (399)
Sort by:
Francis L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2014
A Nice Weekend

Staff were all very friendly. Although the exterior of the building looks like it can do with a new face lift the room was clean & well maintained. Nice spa too!
8.3
Had a nice relaxing weekend at Dusit Thani. Spa was good but there are probably better ones out there. Too bad their Italian restaurant was closed for upgrading, nevertheless, I thoroughly enjoyed myself at Benjarong; a must try Thai contemporary restaurant! Both food and ambience is simply over the top for me! As for Thien Duong, their Vietnamese restaurant was good but not outstanding. Will I stay there again? Yes but probably after I've tried the other top hotels in the city.
Tak H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Really good location.

well develope. good design.
10
location is perfect!
Tak H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Good~

Location and service is good.
8
Overall 8/10!
Bonnie G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Great rooms with park views

Staff , beds, club lounge
10
I love the Dusit, i feel welcomed each time i come back, i will always return to the first 5 star hotel in Bangkok!
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
Great Location. Excellent restaraunts and staff w

Location of hotel fantastic. Excellent variety of restaraunts. Staff were very friendly and attentive in every way possible.
8
One of Bangkoks finest and longest established hotels. Fantastic!
Carl S. Solo travelers Belgium, April 28, 2014
Value for money considering the ideal location

Location - easyu access to public transport - restaurants
8
As usual comfortable and relaxing. Really value for money. Only remarks: they should revamp the standard rooms to a more contemporary look. And the speed of wifi sucks .....
Deddy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 14, 2014
Luxury hotel with a Thai feel

Luxury, central location, but expensive
9
I stayed at this hotel before, so I know I was going to get a 5-star quality stay, friendly staff, but at USD 150, all-inclusive ate per night. Ask for the older rooms. The hotel has 2 wings of hotel rooms, one older and one newly refurbished. The older rooms have old fittings but they are much bigger/spacious. They are also more private and quieter.
Colin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Enjoyable

friendly staff, location, shuttle bus to Hua Hin
6.7
Very good service and nice staff although the rooms are in need of an upgrade. This is not a 5 star hotel in my view. When it comes to the rooms they do not compare to Terminal 21, Renaissance etc..
Mark F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good for what it is

Cleanliness, location, that's all
8.3
Out of 5 stars I'd probably give this a 4. It definitely has all the trappings of a 5-star -- a million different restaurants, a large sprawling lobby, lots of common spaces, retail areas, a pool, fitness center, top notch spa. The location is simply unbeatable for the type of trip I was on. I also got this at a steep discount on Agoda which explains some of the grade inflation. But overall, this hotel is well past its prime. It's not that anything is peeling or that the furnishings are shabby, it's really just that the bones of the hotel are old and haven't aged well, so that the whole place just looks dated. The pillows were also too soft, the bed was too hard, the shower was on the small side in comparison to the bathroom, there was little in the room to indicate anything other than a 3 star. Breakfast was bland and expensive, spa was expensive. If it's comfort you're after, this place just about makes the cut. For a true 5 star experience, look elsewhere.
Yilmaz F. Solo travelers Turkey, April 3, 2014
Good stay in a luxury Hotel in Bangkok

Room, Location and Bed
9
I visit the city bangkok frequently and try different hotels to stay. this was a nice location, close to shopping, restaurants, public transportation, close to embassies, i will come back and was happy to stay at Dusit Thani Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03