or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel

946 Rama Iv Road , Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My Bar
Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Shogun Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 517
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1775 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1775)
Sort by:
Richard Y. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Comfortable and high standard of service

Elegance, choice of dining and high standard of service
9.7
Excellent and comfortable with plush and good meeting room for my erring at last moment
Vaughn C. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2014
Outstanding service and facilities

staff service, facilities and outdoor area, buffet breakfast
10
From check in to check out I can't praise the staff and management enough, it was without doubt the best service i have received anywhere in Thailand
Amphaka G. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
room not clean and moist

central area
8
Lars K. Business travelers Denmark, July 10, 2014
Very attentive staff, good location, high Quality

Service, design, value for money
8
Open and interested staff, location was great to see other sides of BKK than the normal one's. Fine standard of rooms and good value for money.
Kai S. Families with young children Singapore, July 9, 2014
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
The hotel is old, but attentive and efficient staff makes up for it. The hotel is centrally located, with street stalls, malls all within walking distance.
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Centrally Located,attentive staff,good food
8
A very pleasant stay in an Old Favourite of mine as I used to stay there frequently.The staff are wonderful and very attentive and have good English skills.the restaurants in the hotel are of high quality.Stayed in a Club Suite,which while very spacious is getting rather faded and they have the tiniest closet space,goodness knows what the Interior Designer was thinking "all form and no function". We missed having the old butler service which I wasn't aware had been discontinued,I called for a "Pot of tea to be delivered to my room" and the lady completely misunderstood and turned up at my door with a bunch of tea bags!!!. Then another lady called to clarify my request and started to instruct me on making a cup of tea with the electric kettle in the room!!!! Being a retired Brit,thought that was rather inappropriate as there is no Milk in the room(only powdered ) and no biscuits ....so standards have definitely dropped.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
comfy and filling

food staff comfort
10
Centrally located cosy and extremely friendly, I love the Dusit.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
you have to go at least once

loaction staff and beds
10
I love this hotel I wish i lived here. Seamlessly fast clean and friendly.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
my favourite

beds were great staff were frienly food was great
10
Great I stayed there so many times it just feels like home.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2014
five star for sure

location staff and comfort
10
Great as usual felt at home comfy safe and well fed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Grand-Junior SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-LivingDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - 1 Bedroom Suite-Living roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Dusit Club roomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - My BarDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ShogunDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Thien Duong -Vietnamese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - The Mayflower-Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Executive LoungeDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BallroomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorDusit Thani Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08