Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Esmund N. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
old hotel, but still worth it

near beach
7.3
hotel room was a little old, wifi was ok. but smoking in the balcony was horrible as there were many mosquitoes.
Report this review
Eka A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, Beach, Food
8
Great
Report this review
Jeremy B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Lovely, quiet, not too big

Room, saltwater lagoon pool, staff
8.7
Excellent. Loevly room, great attention to detail, e.g. power outlet inside room safe.
Report this review
Nuchanun K. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2014
Good location nice food & service

Good location nice food & service
9
Private beach and near to Pattaya beaches and night shopping. Club facility for exclusive guest are private and offer nice snack, cake and bread. Happy hour was convenient to have as no need to move about and chill with great view.
Report this review
Manoj W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 26, 2014
Decent hotel, but dated

Location, location, location
6.7
My 2nd time there, not much changed since last visit less than 6 months ago. The hotel rooms definitely need a renovation, as it looks like the rooms are stuck in time. Decent lobby and a nice garden, a quick 10 minute ride to the highly over rated Pattaya walking street.
Report this review
Pornthip V. Couples Thailand, March 25, 2014
Good, value money

Good
8
Report this review
Phongthep P. Families with young children Thailand, March 23, 2014
Comfortable stay Perfect location

Location, View and staff
9.7
Stay with big family in connecting rooms as requested. Nice sea view . Private beach. Great staff.
Report this review
Su-Chia L. Families with older children Taiwan, March 23, 2014
very relaxing with friendly staff

friendly staff, excellent SPA treatment, well-clean hotel
7.7
I always stay in this hotel when I go to Pattaya. This time when I visited the hotel, I see the hotel has improved it's standard: friendly staff, good language skill and the room is very clean and comfortable which once I visited were not quite good. I have also enjoyed my SPA treatment when I stayed in the hotel. The SPA treatment was excellent! The staff were well-trained and I don't have any communication problems at all. I definitely will continued stay at this hotel when I go to Pattaya in the future.
Report this review
Shuji Y. Couples Japan, March 23, 2014
All inclusive Hotel with good cost performance

Location, facilities, staff performance
9.7
Really good choice to stay in Pattaya. Good view, good service and really relaxed. However, the club is always noisy, no seats and no snack enough for all members.
Report this review
Ody S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
amazing experience

on the beach, nice atmosphere and great gym and spa.
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02