Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Wei M. Families with young children Taiwan, March 2, 2014
fantastic hotel for vacation

breakfast, happy hour during sunset with free drink, close to main street
9.3
I definately will visit again. nice place that close to shopping dist but still quiet in the night
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
lived up to expectations

gardens, pool areas, room
9.7
i only stayed for 1 day, but thoroughly enjoyed it. i knew it was a nice hotel, but it was nicer than i thought.hotel surroundings were lovely, nice gardens and superb pool areas.wonderfull views over the bay.not a problem getting sunbeds..also tennis courts and private beach.the room was very comfortable and clean.there was a garden in reception with waterfall which was impressive..staff were very good and polite.would certainly recommend..hopefully will stay here again soon.
Jariya C. Families with young children Thailand, February 17, 2014
Best value

Night life, close the beach and great value
9.7
Long time for the famous luxurious hotel in Pattaya. Very close to the beach and market. Only walk distance to cabaret show. And nice service too. You can find many nice meal just walk distance to. No worry another service.
Wong K. Couples China, February 15, 2014
big hotel with good swimming pool

breakfast, lounge and free drink
7.3
Darawan D. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
valentine stay

easy to get around
7.7
We spent our valentine's day there. The view looking out from our room was not so nice as a view of the roof of other tower block the view of the sea. The flowers at the lobby was very old inspire it was valentine's day.
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Space is enough to live with, Nice Swimming Pool

50% off drinks in Pool during 3:00pm-5:00pm, Nice Restruant, Nice Room
8
Very Good Location...Nice People...Very Good Seafood in Mum Aroi.......
Ka W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2014
Generally Fine

Old Design Room, Nice Service, Huge Swimming Pool
8
I was staying in the Deluxe Garden View Room 626, the view is not bad, I can see part of the sea, but the bathroom is a bit old, clean but a smile in the bathroom
Sadaharu T. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2014
Very great place to stay !

Beautiful pool by the ocean, beautiful
9.3
Peter S. Couples Netherlands, February 6, 2014
Very mediocre hotel, 30 years old and it shows.

Parking lot
6
Hotel is old, ceilings are very low. Breakfast is very medium, nothing special. We stayed in a suite, breakfast was not even included. There are a lot of very good hotels in Pattaya, much better then this. I have stayed about 15 times in pattaya and change hotels a lot. This one I will not book again.
Gary P. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Good clean hotel

Location room size
6.3
Good location away from the noise but close enough to walk to shops and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07