or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Gary C. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Best hotel ever!

Best/friendliest hotel staff. Great location/view. Nice room.
8.7
This was the nicest hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff was super attentive and friendly. Great food. We had a view of the pool, beach road and the /Gulf of Siam. Super comfortable bed. They even had a "pillow menu" so you can order any style of pillows you desire. Close to everything. I will definitely stay here next time I am in Pattaya.
Naratip W. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
Superb! Everything was way beyond expectiation!

Excellent Service, Delicious Menu, Peaceful
10
The staff were so attentive, great service, really caring. The room is so comfortable with a great ocean view. The club lounge was amazing. The staff were so helpful. We couldn't love you better.
Sanjeev K. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Pleasant

Private Beach Access, Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff
9.3
I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions. This is a 5 star hotel. We stayed at the Club Room with Club Facilities. The Room was sea facing and faced the pool. The hotel has a private access to the beach and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable with large bed and nice pillows. Hotel is centrally located and close to the beach but a distance away from the bustle of the nightlife. There is some privacy. The pool is nice and big and there is a children's pool as well. Buffet break fast is adequate.
Thanathip B. Families with young children Thailand, October 29, 2013
Excellent service hotel at a truly prime location

Service Cleanliness Location
8.7
Check in at the Dusit club lounge was really nice. Everyone at Dusit Thani Pattaya was friendly and polite. Although I see most of the guests were farang, the waiters were not using double standards on Thais or even Indians that I witnessed. That's professional service which many hotels in Thailand lack of. Both the lagoon pool and chaba pool were nice and suitable for our 9months baby. The breakfast at The Peak restaurant for club guests were fatastic with really attentive waiters and offers spectacular view of the Pattaya bay. I was a little disappointed that there was no valet service for guests which I hope that Dusit Thani Pattaya can do something about it.
Sanjeev K. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Beach Hotel

Private Beach, Comfortable, Location
9
I have stayed at this Hotel on numerous occasions. This is a 5 star hotel. We stayed at the Club Room with Club Facilities. The Room was sea facing and faced the pool. The hotel has a private access to the beach and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms are comfortable with large bed and nice pillows. Hotel is centrally located and close to the beach but a distance away from the bustle of the nightlife. There is some privacy. The pool is nice and big and there is a children's pool as well. Buffet break fast is adequate.
Lawan T. Couples Japan, October 27, 2013
Nice location but Room is quite old

Nice Location
8
The room is quite big, and bed is comfortable. Anyway room is quite old,should be renovated.
Thanapat W. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Very good location

Location, room, service
8.7
Overall is very good e.g. location, room, service except breakfast which is low variety.
Thanapat W. Families with young children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Very good location

Location, room, service
8.7
Overall is very good e.g. location, room, and service except breakfast (low variety).
Varalee T. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel and comfortable for family and business

Food, room and services
7.7
Nice and good services , hotel quite big and clear. Transportation is very good
Piyada T. Families with older children Thailand, October 27, 2013
Love the venue

Privilege of Club room, location, professional staff
10
We enjoyed our stay at this venue. We nearly loved it all. Improvement could be made on the ability of hotel to handle many guests during breakfast time as it was too packed during our stay. The rest made the perfect family vacation to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08