or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun Deck Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1679 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1679)
Sort by:
Sei H. Solo travelers Macau, August 14, 2013
Wonderful

Relaxing and traveling
10
Wonderful hotel........ I like it very much........ I will stay there again next time, when I go to Pattaya.
Seree G. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2013
Just Okay

Just Good Location
6
The hotel is centrally locate in Pattaya which provide easy access to many interest spots. The hotel and room condition is just fine. Nothing impressive. Okay to stay if got a good promotion.
Chayadol M. Families with young children Thailand, August 12, 2013
Don't miss this hotel for the real ealxing

Location, Huge room, Nice view
9.7
They're very friendly and feel warm since i first step into my bedroom. There're big bathroom and big terrace. My child really like it because there's space in room to run and jump as well.
Chulayuth L. Business travelers Thailand, August 12, 2013
Reasonable hotel at good location in Pattaya

location, close to local restaurants, near beach
6.7
The hotel is rather old and need some modernising. Nevertheless all the standard facilities are available and the bed was comfortable. I didn't eat in the hotel as there are more options outside. The hotel is located an a good and convenient area. I recommend this hotel for family or business trips.
Ferry L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

good
9
Kedsuda P. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Great

Great view
10
Great view, great service. Good location. Their pillows and beds are so soft.
Yunita P. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Enjoyable

Good location, good view, friendly staff
8.3
We love to stay there and will recommend our friends to stay there
Tirawat P. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2013
Good location. Poor check-in. Service not good

Location, ocean view
6.7
Room when we first arrived was next to roof top without any view and look unsafe. It was like cheap motel in downtown area. We requested for changing the room, and we waited for half hour. I don't know why they still keep those rooms for.
Erik P. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 10, 2013
It was a nice place for relaxing

Good location very big hotel and quiet rooms
7.7
My stay was very relaxing, enjoye dthe food at many restaurants, fitness was great and pool area very nice although one main pool was closed for renovation that was agreat disappointment
Mei P. Business travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
Relax

Location, Staff Performance, Comfort
8
Great Location, Good Staff Performance, Comfort Room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun DeckDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet at Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A08