or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Bar Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun Deck Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1626 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1626)
Sort by:
Hans H. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 27, 2014
perfect price-value relationship

friendly and helpfull staff, clean, everybody makes you feel comfortable being a guest at Dusit thani in Pattaya
9.3
Just wonderful
Mizue K. Families with young children Japan, July 24, 2014
Location good, room is good, food is good😃

Our checkin counter is at 8th floor,
8.7
Thinesh S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Excellent !

Good food..near to beach and perfect place for relaxing !!!
8
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 16, 2014
Not bad, needs a makeover

Location, value (considering 5*) and voucher for food and drink
6.7
Decent stay, no real problems but for a 5* it needs a bit of a makeover. Balcony had bird crap all over it.
John G. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Awful, terrible hotel
2
Arrived, no one to greet us, miserable staff. Dirty hotel, pidgeon all over the balcony and not even attempted to be cleaned up. A really bad smell on the balcony because of this. DO NOT STAY HERE. Very old and worn out. I really don't understand why people rave about this hotel. It was the worst place I have stayed and to suggest this is 5 star is a joke! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! You have been warned.
David B. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Great stay

comfort, food, location
7.7
as usual it was great
Lawrence F. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Excellent

Room Service Pools
9
It was excellent. They sent me a cKe on my birthday. Saw birthdate when I checked in and sent cake and flowers. Service was excellent
Mark S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
relaxation

location away from the sleaze that can be Pattaya
9
Fabulous
Ratanawan K. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
cozy and easy

great food, good house keeping service, super friendly staff
8
great!! but the main swimming pool area (called chaba pool) really need new decoration
Tom P. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Not worth the stay

Location - that's it.
5
I recommend not staying at this hotel if you are expecting five star stay. The hotel is old and the room small, it has not been updated in many years. The staff was not five star quality. We are staying with our five year old daughter, and we asked for an extra sheets to make the couch into a bed. When we ask the bell boy about the sheets, he pointed to the phone and said "Dial 5 for housekeeper". So, we did that - then the housekeeper came and handed us the sheets without the offer of making the sofa. When we ask for the pillows and blanket she pointed to the closet and said "It's there" then left the room. There was no valet for the car park so we had to park far away in the rain, and the car park was not covered. There were bird droppings all over on the balcony. The food at the restaurant "The Bay" was not good at all. We are definitely not staying at this hotel in Pattaya again. On another note, the Dusit Thani in Hau Hin was great when we stayed there last year.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool BarDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun DeckDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet at Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A06