Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2098 reviews

963 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, December 31, 2015
Under my expectations

Big
5.7
Totally different of what the photos shown in Agonda . The room is very old and the view is not as requested. Price for each nite is over thousand Hong Kong dollars but it is not worth for it . Pretty disappointed for this hotel.
Report this review
Vipapond B. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2015
Nice with good location

Nice staffs, big swimming pool with life guard, good location.
7.7
Overal it was nice. The unpleasant thing i found were a strange smell that come out from the headboard and the showerhead must change ASAP.
Report this review
Pattanan S. Couples United Kingdom, December 27, 2015
comfortable relaxing and excellent

warm welcome beautiful reviews and perfect staff
10
It's been very good and useful. Staffs so friendly. Everything beautiful.
Report this review
Shabih M. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 26, 2015
Nice hotel ... though noisy!!!

Location
6.3
I took a sea facing room for two nights. Both nights the pool party was noisy will 11 pm!!! One goes to the beach to relax, not to hear bad karaoke! Hotel shower was fouctuating between hot and cold. Not good. Need to improve. Dusit is losing it. They need to shape up or shall be shipped out.
Report this review
Stefan S. Families with young children Bulgaria, December 15, 2015
A great place to relax

seafront location, staff attitude/service, breakfast quality
9.7
We were able to just relax and enjoy the fantastic sea view of this seafront hotel for more than one reason - the space, the quiet, the way everything works as it should, the green, well-maintained surroundings and swimming pools, the breakfast buffet and conservatory with a tropical garden and waterfall it is overlooking, where do I stop? Both the breakfast staff and the staff at the executive club floor were second to none in their service. They remembered the name of our daughter and played with her every time we visited, giving us a few moments to relax and just sip our wine.
Report this review
Schwegler A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 14, 2015
Excellent

Sea few, quiet, nice staff
8.3
Overall very good, dood Location go out and come back,very quiet in park, good pools with Salt Treatment poolwater.
Report this review
Robert R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
Beautiful hotel but rooms need updating

Pool, location and staff
9.3
My stay at the hotel was very good. The staff were very accomodating and were always very professional, courtious and polite. The hotel in general is top class, but the room does need updatingb but saying that, everything worked well including the AC that kept a constant temperature and was very quiet.
Report this review
Jack M. Families with young children United States of America, December 13, 2015
somewhat dated but still grand

service, decor, location
8.7
The hotel was built in the late 80s but it is well maintained and still looks great. Service is outstanding. Food was good but nothing special. Overall an excellent value.
Report this review
Thanakon S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 12, 2015
Excellence service

Location , pool
9.7
Report this review
Axel H. Couples Germany, December 10, 2015
A Five Star disappointment

Departure day
7.3
I booked "Ocean view" and got pool- beach- beach road- view plus the roar of speed boats transferring thousands of tourists to the Island in the ocean which I could see from balkony. After boring discussions with management I got upgrade to "Ocean view Club room". At least what I thought what Ibooked.She calledbit upgrade. The Pools are nice, the beach is Dirty with dangerous rocks. You cannot see them,because Water is milky/dirty. A typical dutch tourist should be very careful the ceiling is low- old Asian standard I think. In total: I HAD better stays for even less money.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 963 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05