Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Ong C. Groups Singapore, April 11, 2015
Laundry

Good
8.7
Sorawat N. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2015
Room near the elevator with Agoda booking

1.Location 2. Comfortable bed 3. Attentive housekeeping service
6.3
I have noticed for a while now whenever I booked hotel through Agoda. I usually get a bad rooms.This time at Dusit, I got a room that is near to elevator. You could hear people walking in and out the hallway. TO sum it all it seem you will likely get the unwanted rooms if you booked. Agoda probably have a bulk deal with hotels with cheaper rate.
Aydinoglu B. Groups Turkey, April 7, 2015
Very bad
3
I check in at 6 pm and staff ask us to wait until 8 pm for get the rooms. They gave us rooms at the 2nd fl and room was no view just opposite of water tank so we just have a wall view with astound of water tank. When we check out normally staff take cares of your language and they bring to taxi but in dusit they just show us where is our languages so we had to bring the languages to taxi When I check out the staff at the reception try not to return our deposit he was very upset when I said we have deposit 400 usd more So basically hotel is the worst one what I saw up to know and we stayed at 1 bedroom suit Good luck if you will choose that hotel and be careful about your deposit. Everything is very old and not comfortable. Staff is not not friendly. And location is far from everything.
Rodney D. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Great Location

Location to Attractions-Shopping and Nightlife
8.7
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. We had a late check in the person at the front desk a little vague-maybe sleepy!! Food service is great pools are great and the location is great. Not so close to walking street!!
Weerapat S. Couples Thailand, April 6, 2015
Relax hotel

Comfortable room, Cleanliness and very good service minded
7.7
Comfortable room, Cleanliness and very good service minded. We stay in Club floor, room is sizable but not much big. It is suitable for 2 persons max.
Pornarhun P. Families with young children Thailand, April 6, 2015
Dusit Thani Pattaya

Staff, location, facilities
7.7
Good and will visit here again
Chi W. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
Nice Hotel but

Room spacious, nice swimming pool, nice Seaview
7.7
I'm enjoying my stay but just too noisy at restaurant and club lounge
Thitipong T. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2015
The best hotel in Pattaya

1) good service 2) good location 3) good food
9.3
Right choice for family get away!
Chonlada S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Good location,staff"service wss so so.

Location,room service ,delicious bakery.
6.3
I don"t like the front desk staff when I checked in,he served not well.The location was very good,easy yo find this hotel,the room service"s food was very good.
Chun F. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
A nice hotel in pattaya

The swimming pool is fantastic. The location of the hotel is convinent.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B04