Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1906 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1906)
Sort by:
Suchada T. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
Very good

Good service
10
Report this review
Li C. Groups Taiwan, March 19, 2014
Good view , very relax ! Big room ,good service

Beach , Comfort, good service
8.3
Report this review
Clayton W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Pattaya's Number 1 Hotel

Location, Staff, View
7.3
The stay at Dusit Thani Pattaya was excellent. I stayed on the Club Floor and check-in couldn't have been any less trouble. Parking attendants in the front of the hotel were extremely helpful. Check-in staff were friendly and professional. Our room had a full view of Pattaya Bay, Koh Lan, the ocean and the entire coastline of Pattaya, inclusive from North to South. The only problem we encountered was relatively minor. The breakfast buffet could have been managed better. Upon arrival there was no one to seat us, finally when someone did come to seat us they put us at a table that had not yet been cleared, after going thru the buffet line, it still was not cleared. They did have quite a big crowd but I would think they would be more experienced in handling crowds (restaurant approximately 75% filled). Nevertheless, they got it sorted out and things went smoothly from there.
Report this review
Houng C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2014
it is old but well maintain and comfortable hotel,

great garden, nice club arrangement, fast check in and out procesure
7.3
great garden, nice club arrangement, fast check in and out procesure
Report this review
Wichai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 14, 2014
ENjoyable weekday

Location Comfort Price
8
Because we stay during weekday. So we get rate cheaper than weekend rate. It's worth for money we pay. The hotel is easy to find and near major place. Hotel next to the beach which some hotels have road between beach and hotel. All facility in the room is good and more than enough.
Report this review
Kitja V. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2014
everything is OK, but low cost accessary

service, location
7.7
everything is FINE, good service bakery taste is so so room is new, just renovate. but totally not understand why use low cost accessory e.g. mattress is hard like rock. DVD player and hair dryer is out of order
Report this review
Yu-Chung L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
Great hotel and decoration

People, environment, atmosphere
6
Report this review
Teerachai M. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2014
good

good
8.7
Report this review
Geir M. Solo travelers Norway, March 8, 2014
High standard hotel, close to beach and nice pool

Pool area, room standard,
7.7
Nice Hotell, central but not in the middle of the busiest nightlife area but close to restaurants and bars though. Very good pool area where you do not need to fight over sun chairs, plenty of space for all .
Report this review
Usa M. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2014
We love it.

1 international buffet breakfast 2 club benefit 3 tennis courts
8.3
It was our second time at Dusit Thani Pattaya. We had a a very bad experience but not at Dusit. The view from our room was fantastic, thai gulf and partailly city view. Beautiful sunset from our room. From checking in,they sent us to VIP check in on the 8th floor. Club benefits here we got free buffet breakfast,tennis court,3 pieces laundry daily,daily fruit,wifi and club lounge. Late check out until 2 pm. Club lounge, they serve snack, fruits, and drinks from around 10a-10p. Also computers and printers with no charge. Hot appetizers would be served in pm. Happy hour from 530p-730p, free alcoholic drinks, red/white wine and good selections of mix drinks. International buffet breakfast was the best. All staffs were very very attentive. Our room was done twice daily. Free beach towels at the pool. The previous hotel we stayed at, we had to carry beach twoels with us. Staffs at Dusit pool were also very attentive. We had Italian food at the hotel twice, we both loved our food. The only negative thing was the mosquitoes. The restaurant was renovated so we had to sit outside, beautiful sunset view thoug. The guests here seem to be friendly also. It's very convenient to catch a song-taew (10 baht taxi a person)to go anywhere or you can walk if you wish. It was closer for us to take the back gate to go out to the beach road. We tried Beefeater restaurant on the second road one time, it was fantastic. Seafood and Thai restaurant called EEM Aroy on north Pattaya also great. The name means full and delicious. We paid 300 baht taxi per way to the restaurant. We did not go out at night so we did not know anything about nightlife. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Pattaya.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07