or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1840 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1840)
Sort by:
Yurika O. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
Great stay

Gorgeous interior, fast and kind staff and convenient location
10
Great and comfortable room, service and awsome beatiful ocecan view location.
Haylen L. Couples South Africa, January 10, 2014
GREAT STAY

ROOM SIZE, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, CLUB LOUNGE
9
As the hotel was full when we checked in, we were upgraded to a wonderful suite. staff were friendly and attentive and we really enjoyed our stay.
Lau S. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 8, 2014
Enjoyablw stay

Nice seaview, large room and great food
9
It is a great hotel though looks a bit old fashion. We were stayed in club grand seaview room, everything is perfect. We specially enjoyed sunset in the club floor lounge. Staff English not good in enough but they had tried their to help us in booking spa, taxi and other outgoing activities. Only one thing bad .... the bathroom got little leakage. :(
Maung A. Families with young children Myanmar, January 2, 2014
Good view, good location, good swimming pool,

Clean, big room, good swimming pool, good restaurant
8
Good location, good swimming pool, near shopping area, nice beach view, high floor,good restaurant,good speaking, good language,downtown area,good staff,good breakfast,
Daran M. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
nice and pleasant

location,beach access, swimming pool
6.3
The Hotel is located at the far north end of Pattaya beach, which is in easy walking distance to some excellent restaurants, the staff are attentive and friendly with good service, however being an older Hotel it is in need of a major refurbishment to bring it up to the same standard as the nearby competitors which for the similar cost per night are of a better standard and value for money
Nicholas C. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2013
Choose the club room

Club service, location, breakfast
6.7
As the hotel is past it's best, the club room is the best option by far. Free snacks, coffee and tea all day with wine and spirits at night, it is a real bargain. Pools are very basic with no slides or anything for the kids so perhaps another hotel is better for families. A lot of areas look a little run down and clearly showing age. In comparison to the Hua Hin Dusit this hotel is lacking.
John A. Groups Philippines, December 22, 2013
i am very satisfied. everyone was very friendly.

people, room, ameneties
10
very good. I was very happy with my experience. All staff are friendly and easy to talk in English. They are very accomodating, nicely and accurately answering my inquiries and questions. Rooom request and other request are taken care very fast. check in and out is fast.
Natthinee K. Couples Thailand, December 19, 2013
quite happy and impress for my first time in there

room , internet , facility
9.3
I have registered and have a trip to Pattaya ,so I was searching for the hotel with comfortable facilties and selected here because it has all i need and interesting price promotion
Mario B. Couples Austria, December 15, 2013
Shocking, the most dirty and smelly bathroom 5star

Place for parking, I did no like the bed very very hard same like u sleep on the floor, bad smell in bathroom 5 star fahr away
5.3
It just happen, no planing, quick choise, will never again stay in this hotel, too old and I give it a 3star need some upgrade need to go with the time, look like fahr behind,
Wan A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
A hotel like home.

Good hospitable reception, great food, and excellent location
8.7
Nothing but awesome - a satisfied returning client.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C02