Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1889 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Teerachai M. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2014
good

good
8.7
Geir M. Solo travelers Norway, March 8, 2014
High standard hotel, close to beach and nice pool

Pool area, room standard,
7.7
Nice Hotell, central but not in the middle of the busiest nightlife area but close to restaurants and bars though. Very good pool area where you do not need to fight over sun chairs, plenty of space for all .
Usa M. Couples Thailand, March 7, 2014
We love it.

1 international buffet breakfast 2 club benefit 3 tennis courts
8.3
It was our second time at Dusit Thani Pattaya. We had a a very bad experience but not at Dusit. The view from our room was fantastic, thai gulf and partailly city view. Beautiful sunset from our room. From checking in,they sent us to VIP check in on the 8th floor. Club benefits here we got free buffet breakfast,tennis court,3 pieces laundry daily,daily fruit,wifi and club lounge. Late check out until 2 pm. Club lounge, they serve snack, fruits, and drinks from around 10a-10p. Also computers and printers with no charge. Hot appetizers would be served in pm. Happy hour from 530p-730p, free alcoholic drinks, red/white wine and good selections of mix drinks. International buffet breakfast was the best. All staffs were very very attentive. Our room was done twice daily. Free beach towels at the pool. The previous hotel we stayed at, we had to carry beach twoels with us. Staffs at Dusit pool were also very attentive. We had Italian food at the hotel twice, we both loved our food. The only negative thing was the mosquitoes. The restaurant was renovated so we had to sit outside, beautiful sunset view thoug. The guests here seem to be friendly also. It's very convenient to catch a song-taew (10 baht taxi a person)to go anywhere or you can walk if you wish. It was closer for us to take the back gate to go out to the beach road. We tried Beefeater restaurant on the second road one time, it was fantastic. Seafood and Thai restaurant called EEM Aroy on north Pattaya also great. The name means full and delicious. We paid 300 baht taxi per way to the restaurant. We did not go out at night so we did not know anything about nightlife. We will definitely stay here again if we go back to Pattaya.
Saurabh S. Couples India, March 3, 2014
private beach and pools

beach and pools
6.7
When we arrived at this Hotel it was 1PM and the staff said that she needs another 1 hour to clean the room as the check in time is 2PM. I ve already notified that we will do an early check in , however we visited the beach and pool area and were back in time at 2. but the rooms were not done, the receptionist again said to wait another 5 minutes without any apology and after half an hour we got our room. The room was big but little old property and bathroom with a bath tub. The swimming pools were 3-4 in numbers and had good beach and Pattaya city view. The hotel is big and have some private beach which i loved most. The staffs were little not very smart and quick to understand English. Even the checkout was not very quick. We had a good stay.
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

location, Friendly Staff, Ambience
7
This time we were allocated a sea view room on 6th floor. Previous visits had been on 7th floor for future stays we will request 7 or 8th floor. The reason for this is that we were distrurbed by young children who were rather noisy
Wei M. Families with young children Taiwan, March 2, 2014
fantastic hotel for vacation

breakfast, happy hour during sunset with free drink, close to main street
9.3
I definately will visit again. nice place that close to shopping dist but still quiet in the night
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
lived up to expectations

gardens, pool areas, room
9.7
i only stayed for 1 day, but thoroughly enjoyed it. i knew it was a nice hotel, but it was nicer than i thought.hotel surroundings were lovely, nice gardens and superb pool areas.wonderfull views over the bay.not a problem getting sunbeds..also tennis courts and private beach.the room was very comfortable and clean.there was a garden in reception with waterfall which was impressive..staff were very good and polite.would certainly recommend..hopefully will stay here again soon.
Jariya C. Families with young children Thailand, February 17, 2014
Best value

Night life, close the beach and great value
9.7
Long time for the famous luxurious hotel in Pattaya. Very close to the beach and market. Only walk distance to cabaret show. And nice service too. You can find many nice meal just walk distance to. No worry another service.
Wong K. Couples China, February 15, 2014
big hotel with good swimming pool

breakfast, lounge and free drink
7.3
Darawan D. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2014
valentine stay

easy to get around
7.7
We spent our valentine's day there. The view looking out from our room was not so nice as a view of the roof of other tower block the view of the sea. The flowers at the lobby was very old inspire it was valentine's day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01