or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Suthat A. Families with older children Thailand, September 22, 2013
It was a good hotel with a complete facility.

8th floor had a ocean overlooking bar and free snack, nice swimming pool and nice indoor tropical garden.
8
It was quite disappointing with the front desk as they did not check in fast while no one was there. Then they was so much sticky asking me to pay extra for my child. Well it might be a policy but normally they should be ok with a child. The beach was dirty with dumps where the location was detecting dumps from other locations. Can't not swim or do any beach activity. A room is nice with a great view of the gulf.
Suchada M. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
Clean!!

clean, good staff, good location
7.3
Shaun B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
very good

good rooms, good location, good staff
9.3
Jatiya C. Business travelers Thailand, September 18, 2013
Five Star Service at Affordable Price

Location, Design, View
8.7
Dusit Group being a long standing chain of 5 star hotels in Thailand, never disappoints. I stayed at the Pattaya one this time for a business conference held there, location was great, walking distance to many restaurants, shops and Central.
Sukanya P. Families with young children Thailand, September 11, 2013
Best location, well-trained staff

Location, staff, high standard
9.3
Impressed in well-trained staff. Extravaganza beachfront view. Comfortable room.
Tisan Y. Couples Thailand, September 8, 2013
Nice and quiet Hotel

Good services, clean, and perfect spot to overview the beach.
8.7
Very satisfied with the services and room decoration during our stay. We will come back again for sure.
Chaiwat S. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
near beach

clean near beach
6.3
Ariyatas S. Families with young children Thailand, August 25, 2013
Good hotel

Location, pools, and people
8.7
Azfar N. Families with young children Pakistan, August 22, 2013
Excellent

Location, comfort and cleanliness
8.7
This was my first visit to Pattaya and i am glad that i booked this hotel. My wife and children enjoyed a lot staying here. Staff was friendly and swimming pools were very good. Above all this hotel is ideally located in a quiet place and still on a beach front
Lin Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2013
Nice Stay

Good loction, clean room and nice pools
8.3
Overall the hotel is nice. It's located in a quiet area and surrending with restuarants. Nice restuanrts and swmming pools. But I was a little disppointed the room was not ready when i checked in around 12:30pm. Also I had to wait for 5 miins in line for check out while there was only one counter opened.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01