Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1935 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1935)
Sort by:
Su-Chia L. Families with older children Taiwan, March 23, 2014
very relaxing with friendly staff

friendly staff, excellent SPA treatment, well-clean hotel
7.7
I always stay in this hotel when I go to Pattaya. This time when I visited the hotel, I see the hotel has improved it's standard: friendly staff, good language skill and the room is very clean and comfortable which once I visited were not quite good. I have also enjoyed my SPA treatment when I stayed in the hotel. The SPA treatment was excellent! The staff were well-trained and I don't have any communication problems at all. I definitely will continued stay at this hotel when I go to Pattaya in the future.
Report this review
Shuji Y. Couples Japan, March 23, 2014
All inclusive Hotel with good cost performance

Location, facilities, staff performance
9.7
Really good choice to stay in Pattaya. Good view, good service and really relaxed. However, the club is always noisy, no seats and no snack enough for all members.
Report this review
Ody S. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
amazing experience

on the beach, nice atmosphere and great gym and spa.
9.7
Report this review
Suchada T. Couples Thailand, March 21, 2014
Very good

Good service
10
Report this review
Li C. Groups Taiwan, March 19, 2014
Good view , very relax ! Big room ,good service

Beach , Comfort, good service
8.3
Report this review
Clayton W. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Pattaya's Number 1 Hotel

Location, Staff, View
7.3
The stay at Dusit Thani Pattaya was excellent. I stayed on the Club Floor and check-in couldn't have been any less trouble. Parking attendants in the front of the hotel were extremely helpful. Check-in staff were friendly and professional. Our room had a full view of Pattaya Bay, Koh Lan, the ocean and the entire coastline of Pattaya, inclusive from North to South. The only problem we encountered was relatively minor. The breakfast buffet could have been managed better. Upon arrival there was no one to seat us, finally when someone did come to seat us they put us at a table that had not yet been cleared, after going thru the buffet line, it still was not cleared. They did have quite a big crowd but I would think they would be more experienced in handling crowds (restaurant approximately 75% filled). Nevertheless, they got it sorted out and things went smoothly from there.
Report this review
Houng C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 15, 2014
it is old but well maintain and comfortable hotel,

great garden, nice club arrangement, fast check in and out procesure
7.3
great garden, nice club arrangement, fast check in and out procesure
Report this review
Wichai T. Families with older children Thailand, March 14, 2014
ENjoyable weekday

Location Comfort Price
8
Because we stay during weekday. So we get rate cheaper than weekend rate. It's worth for money we pay. The hotel is easy to find and near major place. Hotel next to the beach which some hotels have road between beach and hotel. All facility in the room is good and more than enough.
Report this review
Kitja V. Families with young children Thailand, March 9, 2014
everything is OK, but low cost accessary

service, location
7.7
everything is FINE, good service bakery taste is so so room is new, just renovate. but totally not understand why use low cost accessory e.g. mattress is hard like rock. DVD player and hair dryer is out of order
Report this review
Yu-Chung L. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2014
Great hotel and decoration

People, environment, atmosphere
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01