or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Bar Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun Deck Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
Anil K. Couples India, September 4, 2012
Very good location

rooms are spacious
9.3
I enjoyed my stay over there a lot Very good service
Anil K. Couples India, September 4, 2012
good hotel

view swimming pool
9.3
very good service staff too coperative shifted our room to club sea view without any charge
Daniel C. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2012
Good location small rooms

Complimentary breakfast was very good and happy hour was very generous
5.7
Rooms need updating badly. AC NOT good Did not circulate very good. Key cards did not work all the time. Shower pressure did not work sometimes and staff had to be called to fix it. Balcony had many birds that left their droppings all over so Could not enjoy outside.
Hotel Feature Tip: The money for this package was high compared to other Hotels. Look around
Adwait B. Groups India, September 3, 2012
Awesome Hotel and Awesome Staff

Room design , the bathrooms, the lobby , sea view
9.7
Excellent Hotel....Excellent Rooms Excellent Staff and Excellent Food....Complete Value for money. Every time I go to Pattaya hence forth I am going to live here for sure....The people are really great and the rooms too. I still cannot forget the Hotel
Emerald T. Business travelers Hungary, September 3, 2012
Wonderfull room and services

good location, good services
10
good room and services. Good location,but small privat beach area
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: mini water village, water market
Marlowe A. Couples Philippines, September 2, 2012
Nice hotel but quite old

Near city center with walking distance
8.7
The hotel is clean. Service very good and near the city center.
Thiranee T. Couples Thailand, September 2, 2012
Good location but had renovation on some floor

Convenient location
7.3
Good location but there were noises and paint smell from upstairs renovation. overall service is great.
Prasong M. Families with young children Thailand, September 2, 2012
Nice Hotel And Good Service

Many Swiming pool And Good For thai Food
8
We're Like the Room And Don't Like For The View, So They Give Me Garden View But Did Not See The Garden View? We're See The Roof only, And My Son Like Swiming Pool, We're Like Your Food, Your Personnel Good Service(F/B, H/K). The Back Hotel Sea Very Dirty
Restaurant Tip: ชอบปลานึ่งมะนาว,เป็ดย่างปั่งกิ่ง
Nathan W. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Older hotels, rooms were old

On the beach, great pools
4
We booked a sea view room for 2 nights. Upon arrival the check-in person tried to upsell us to a better room for another 3k. We declined. Then upon arrival in our room we saw that in fact our "sea view" room was blocked by trees outside our balcony. We were on the 3rd floor and did not get any view at all.
Natthida H. Groups Thailand, September 1, 2012
service with smile

awesome services ,located in north pattaa
10
service with smile ,awesome service good manners and grooming is awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near north pattaya near night club a lot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool BarDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun DeckDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet at Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05