Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2098 reviews

963 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (2098)
Sort by:
Sadaharu T. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2014
Very great place to stay !

Beautiful pool by the ocean, beautiful
9.3
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Netherlands, February 6, 2014
Very mediocre hotel, 30 years old and it shows.

Parking lot
6
Hotel is old, ceilings are very low. Breakfast is very medium, nothing special. We stayed in a suite, breakfast was not even included. There are a lot of very good hotels in Pattaya, much better then this. I have stayed about 15 times in pattaya and change hotels a lot. This one I will not book again.
Report this review
Gary P. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Good clean hotel

Location room size
6.3
Good location away from the noise but close enough to walk to shops and restaurants
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Just average for individuals

Swimming pool, views, tidy room
6.7
The hotel is at a good location on beach road where you can escape from noise but also convenient to go around the city. Everything was fine except the staff were not willing to serve customers for short stay.
Report this review
Arno V. Couples Netherlands, January 17, 2014
High quality beachfront resort

swimming pools, beaches, centrally located yet quiet area
9.3
We had a very relaxing stay at Dusit Thani Pattaya. There are a lot of activities to do at the beach (jet skiing, etc.). It's a good idea to book a club room for free drinks in the evening happy hour and a special breakfast buffet. The noise from the jet skis can be bothersome though, something to consider if you're sensitive to that. One other weak point was that we were checked in the wrong room and it was only corrected after we'd complained (took some time).
Report this review
Geoffrey W. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
Excellent-most enjoyable. A nice experience and va

Staff attendance, Relaxing and calm atmosphere, excellent location.
8.3
Very good and shall most certainly stay again in near future
Report this review
Anutsara S. Families with young children Thailand, January 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel by the beach got everything you wa

Beautiful location, Nice design and got kids pool and kids zone
9.7
is amazing enjoy the beach and pool and staffs is great! love and would love to come back here again Awesome!
Report this review
Nattawoot N. Couples Thailand, January 14, 2014
Very Good service and nice hotel

Swimming pool, Environment and Staff
9.7
Very superb hotel in term of condition and service. Very nice room especially bathroom. I would visit here again.
Report this review
Yurika O. Couples Thailand, January 12, 2014
Great stay

Gorgeous interior, fast and kind staff and convenient location
10
Great and comfortable room, service and awsome beatiful ocecan view location.
Report this review
Haylen L. Couples South Africa, January 10, 2014
GREAT STAY

ROOM SIZE, EXCELLENT BREAKFAST, CLUB LOUNGE
9
As the hotel was full when we checked in, we were upgraded to a wonderful suite. staff were friendly and attentive and we really enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 963 reviews Next page
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05