or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun Deck Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1718 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1718)
Sort by:
Stella L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Classic 5Star Resort

Location, room, view
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is quite old but the room was modern, the service level is high and the location is outstanding, right on the beach and walking distance to all the restaurants, nightlife and shopping.
Akkadej C. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2014
Fantastic

Staff. Location. Value for money.
9.7
It was wonderful. More then what we expected. One day not enough to enjoy the facilities they have to offer. Walking distance to Pattaya main streets. Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff.
Chonnikarn K. Groups Thailand, December 21, 2014
friends

atmosphere, service, clean
7.7
Calcedonio N. Couples Australia, December 14, 2014
Great

Polite location views
9.7
Great will come back again god willing Should offer discounts to people that keep on coming back like us this is our fourth or fifth time Should be some recongnition
Jason P. Families with young children Australia, December 9, 2014
Fantastic and enjoyable

Service, pools and view
10
My wife, 22 month old son and myself were made to feel very welcome. My son in particular, treated like a little prince. Staff, service and facilities amazing. Most impressed and definitely back very soon. Thank you Dusit Thani
Michael L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
It is one of the best.

Location. Service. Clean.
9
We stayed at the Dusit Hua Hin last year for our anniversary, but this year we thought we'd try the Pattaya location. From parking the car to walking into the lobby, it's a rush of "nice." The place just smells nice. There is an obvious emphasis to detail here. The room was comfortable and quiet. Bathroom great. Rain shower. Nice big balcony. I think this is better than the other hotels in Pattaya of similar rankings. Reason is, this one is actually "on the beach," AND it is also on the main bay, overlooking all the other hotels which are NOT on the beach. So you have the best of it all. You walk down to the ground level and go to the beach right out your door. No crossing the street. Then, from your balcony, you sit and enjoy the great view of the Pattaya Bay with all the activity and the cool "Pattaya" sign lit up at night. Food wasn't that great we don't think. I think they have the effort, but need some new recipes. Not sure. It was just missing the wow factor. The pool was nice. Tennis courts on the water. Great view. Good service. Really clean. We'll be back again.
Yanan L. Business travelers China, December 7, 2014
High Grade Hotel

Service/ Location/ Price
10
Excellent!
Prangkaew S. Couples Thailand, December 3, 2014
Room with nice view

View , honeymoon amenities , location
8
Hotel with very good view and location but first we checking , we were upgrade (with pay ) to club benefit but staff didn't inform about our benefit.
Frank J. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Grand Old Lady of Pattaya

Location, Staff, Views.
8.3
This older hotel retains a high standard with efficient and polite staff. My sea view room had an excellent panorama. The location is hard to beat, large car-park and gardens and excellent facilities. Only negative is that the room was rather small, but fully equipped.
Jens F. Couples Denmark, November 27, 2014
the hotel is as always the best in the area and we

Clean hotel
8
the hotel is as always the best in the area and we will come again and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun DeckDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet at Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06