or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom Suite Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Bar Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun Deck Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1585 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1585)
Sort by:
John G. Groups United Kingdom, July 15, 2014
Awful, terrible hotel
2
Arrived, no one to greet us, miserable staff. Dirty hotel, pidgeon all over the balcony and not even attempted to be cleaned up. A really bad smell on the balcony because of this. DO NOT STAY HERE. Very old and worn out. I really don't understand why people rave about this hotel. It was the worst place I have stayed and to suggest this is 5 star is a joke! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! You have been warned.
Lawrence F. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2014
Excellent

Room Service Pools
9
It was excellent. They sent me a cKe on my birthday. Saw birthdate when I checked in and sent cake and flowers. Service was excellent
Mark S. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2014
relaxation

location away from the sleaze that can be Pattaya
9
Fabulous
Ratanawan K. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
cozy and easy

great food, good house keeping service, super friendly staff
8
great!! but the main swimming pool area (called chaba pool) really need new decoration
Tom P. Families with young children United States of America, June 23, 2014
Not worth the stay

Location - that's it.
5
I recommend not staying at this hotel if you are expecting five star stay. The hotel is old and the room small, it has not been updated in many years. The staff was not five star quality. We are staying with our five year old daughter, and we asked for an extra sheets to make the couch into a bed. When we ask the bell boy about the sheets, he pointed to the phone and said "Dial 5 for housekeeper". So, we did that - then the housekeeper came and handed us the sheets without the offer of making the sofa. When we ask for the pillows and blanket she pointed to the closet and said "It's there" then left the room. There was no valet for the car park so we had to park far away in the rain, and the car park was not covered. There were bird droppings all over on the balcony. The food at the restaurant "The Bay" was not good at all. We are definitely not staying at this hotel in Pattaya again. On another note, the Dusit Thani in Hau Hin was great when we stayed there last year.
Amphai T. Families with young children Thailand, June 22, 2014
Affordable luzury hotel in Pattaya

Go with Club Package, more amenities makes visit more comfortable.
10
Easy room service, life guard at pool, reasonable priced restaurants you may not visit other things while at Pattaya, this hotel has everything.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, June 22, 2014
One words covers our stay: EXCELLENT

Friendly Staff, Fast Service, Excellent Food
9.3
This was my family's second stay at the Dusit Thani Hotel in Pattaya and it won't by any means be our last as the wife and myself both agree it is the best hotel by far we have stayed in on our trips (several a year) to Pattays.
Greg D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff, needs renovating

close to Pattaya center and small beach
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel room was clean and 4 star standard. The grounds and pool were not always clean and most areas need renovation. Some unsavory smells around the hotel indicate a sewage issue. The beach is not very clean and seawater is murky. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. The morning breakfast is a bit old school, reminds me of buffets in hotels in the 80s. Breakfast has moved on since cardboard toast, cocoa pops and rasin bran.
Swati D. Groups India, June 14, 2014
It was a disappointment

Location with easy access to beach. internet service was good, they had umbrellas for guests when it started raining. That's really all that I can recommend about the place
4.3
In one word,disappointing. The pool has salt water and the pool man could not answer our queries coz of language barrier. Housekeeping left a lot to be desired for.. For eg. From my experiences in living in top class hotels they generally fold clothes lying on chairs etc, but here they just rolled it to the side. We had club rooms which included breakfast, and the spread was very sparse!! Hardly any vegetarian options, even the fruit platters included only the very normal fruits, something Thailand is popular for. Plus the club facilities included snacks and drinks throughout the day which again barely had anything vegetarian. The drinks offered were also very limited. This is from my experience from staying in other properties in Thailand which has a better spread and better options for drinks as well!! I guess we just had way too much expectations from the property after the reviews we read. To their credit, they prepared pesto sabdwiches for us when we requested them for it.
Leland T. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Great Place

Connivence, location, value
9.7
It was a great stay, and I can't wait to go back to Pattaya to stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Seaview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One Bedroom SuiteDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lobby LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana SpaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Lagoon PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba Pool BarDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Chaba PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Sun DeckDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Buffet at Cascade RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit GourmetDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CentreDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - LobbyDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - ExteriorDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - SurroundingsDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - GardenDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01