or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya

240/2 Pattaya Beach Road, North Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King Bed Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed) Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club Lounge Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living room Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Bathroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis Court Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian Restaurant
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese Restaurant Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness Center Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s Club Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Ballroom Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: North Pattaya Number of Rooms: 457
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
207 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (207)
Sort by:
Chonlada S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 3, 2015
Good location,staff"service wss so so.

Location,room service ,delicious bakery.
6.3
I don"t like the front desk staff when I checked in,he served not well.The location was very good,easy yo find this hotel,the room service"s food was very good.
Christine H. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2015
first visit

Club Lounge, shops location
8
The staff were helpful and pleasant and would stay again
Colin R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Only place I'd stay in Pattaya.quietly on the edge

Location location location
10
Very pleasant stay..attentive staff, nice room
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 29, 2014
Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya
3.7
It's over rated
Francis V. Solo travelers Belgium, November 16, 2014
Better than your home

1. Dusit is a hotel in Thai style with International flavour 2. The location is wonderfull with a superb view 3. The staff takes care of you in a personalised way
9
I am a returning customer of Dusit since 3 years now. I appreciate the hotel because of his unique architecture, reflecting Thai way of life. Recently the hotel has been renovated, because it was slowly loosing its refinement. Most of all you need to go to Dusit, because they take care of you. Not just like Thai people, that are always friendly, but in a personal way. They make you feel at home, better than at home, because who wants to be at home during the holidays!
Hugh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Class

Access, Catering and Facilities
10
Thoroughly relaxing and most enjoyable.
Chakachai C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Old but very excellent hotel, best of the best

Old but very excellent hotel, best of the best
10
Old but very excellent hotel, best of the best Old but very excellent hotel, best of the best Old but very excellent hotel, best of the best
Oi F. Solo travelers Canada, September 20, 2014
Great sea view but the room was a little bit old

sea view, swimming pool, spa
9.3
I stayed in the ocean view room with a beautiful beach view for 4 days 3 nights! Loved the balcony and the view. The room was huge and clean. The only bad thing was the toilet was a little bit old (no renovation?). I tried the afternoon tea, food was average, tropical garden view was good. Swimming pools were good, one pool was under renovation. The Devarana Spa was excellent, clean and good service! Worth to try!
Thomas G. Solo travelers Ireland, September 12, 2014
When I arrived I was helped by a young girl train.

Trainee girl was top class and so polite
10
Fantastic , I ATE IN EVERY NIGHT BECAUSE THE FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS AND REASONABLY PRICED
Michael M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Pattaya Nua

The room was great, breakfast varied and good quality. Service excellent and friendly as always.As
9
As enjoyable as always.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya PattayaDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Gardenview Twin BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View King BedDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Deluxe Sea View (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room Sea View (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Room (Twin Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (King Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room (Queen Bed)Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Club Grand Room - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Dusit Club LoungeDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - One bed room suite living roomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BathroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Devarana Spa Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Tennis CourtDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Bay Italian RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - The Peak Chinese RestaurantDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - DFiT Fitness CenterDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Kid’s ClubDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - BallroomDusit Thani Hotel Pattaya Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Hotel Pattaya, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B02