or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Cafe Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Bar Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
689 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (689)
Sort by:
Meng L. Families with young children Singapore, June 10, 2014
Warm hospitality; memorable times; nice beach; fun

Warm hospitality, friendly and sincere staff; clean room and environment. Great food. Beautiful hotel.
7.7
Our stay with Dusit is pleasant and relaxing. We love the warm and sincere hospitality given by all the staff. Staff greeted us with big smiles whenever we meet. Food is great. Tour arrangements is swift and efficient. Limousine service is efficient and friendly. We feel so welcome throughout our stay in Dusit Thani..
Eugene T. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
A resort for all

The suite was excellent
9.7
Everything was perfect
Fiona A. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
The location was amazing. The beach was beautiful

massage, pools, beach
8
I was really disappointed with the check in and lack of communication about special things we were supposed to have as part of our package e.g.. complimentary high tea, special complimentary meals included with breakfast. We missed these as we were not told at check in. However the hotel was beautiful, relaxing, the massages on the beach were the best and cheap. You can walk a little way only the beach to find restaurants and I loved the villas.
Prasert P. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2014
Superb quality

Room and service, breakfast and location
9.7
The hotel located in Laguna beach which is not on the main road. However, the location is good. Room and service is the best quality. Staff cleaned the room twice a day. Pool and all facilities are great. Breakfast is superb!!!! I will come back again
Robert T. Families with older children United States of America, June 3, 2014
On of the finest properties in the world

private pool, access to massage services from outside, excellent beach
9.7
excellent--food was great, service was great, and villa was great.
Johan W. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
It was very nice and relaxing. Beach was awesome

CLose to the beach nice pool and very nice staff
9.7
Very nice for our honey moon
Kenneth D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
great place to stay quite

close to beach
10
great hotel quite relaxing
Pavel S. Couples Russia, June 1, 2014
4th time there

What a great place to stay for vacation
9.7
Very nice hotel. Perfectly located. Friendly staff, quiet surroundings, great beach. Visit "Pepper's pub" nearby in the village, should you be there :-)
Leh T. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Wonderful Stay!!

Close to the Beach, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding!
8
It was great.Hotel is very closed to the beach and walking distance to the local restaurant. The staffs are friendly and helpful!!
Noemie C. Couples France, May 18, 2014
great

relaxing and quiet, in the green and the gardens were well done, convenient location on the beach
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06