or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
641 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (641)
Sort by:
Arun J. Families with older children India, July 20, 2014
fun n family place

spa beach pool
8
nice n comfortable
Samuel L. Solo travelers Canada, July 5, 2014
Good place to relax

Service, location, beach
8.7
I chose this hotel after comparing with the countless ni wothers available in Phuket, I didn't want to be too close to Patong and the crowd, so Dusit Thani was a great choice. Their hotel staff were excellent and always polite, I guess that's one of the reasons this hotel has been around for so long (26yrs)! Stayed at the Club room which was very close to the beachfront. A bit dated but clean and acceptable. The beach was nice and very long, the waves were quite big around the July months but excellent for relaxing and just sleeping under the sun. The hotel spa staff was well trained and the environment was great. Recommend for families and couples to stay here!
Denise D. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Attentive service and relaxing atmosphere

Ambiance Beach Service
9.7
Every detail given attention from beautiful flowers to fruit every day in the room. Beach at the doorstep and waiter service at the pool. Fabulous restful stay.
Pornchai S. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
design hotel

Luxury hotel Beach hotel City hotel
9.3
Wai H. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2014
Amazing hotel room package

nice afternoon tea included; evening drink at lounge inclucded; free fruit and soft drink refill everyday
8.7
perfect holiday in Dusit, easy access inside laguna area on foot or by bike, free shuttle and ferry to travel around in laguna, friendly staffs, good italian restaurant in reasonable price
Vivien S. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2014
It was amazing but raining season not a good time

Room Location Sevice
9
It was good but wifi is suck .. And nice beach good breakfast
Gary K. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

Secluded, Great for Romance, Friendly and Courteous staff
9.3
A very pleasing, relaxing, and quiet experience. We were on our honeymoon and could stay at the hotel and relax or go sightseeing, trekking through the various Phuket tour companies. Shop around and you can save a few bucks and still have quality time out and about.
Victor C. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Fun for kids and all

Friendly and helpful staff Clean rooms Direct access to beach
8
Very pleasant and awesome service. Turn down service was delightful with flowers on the bed.
John P. Business travelers Australia, June 18, 2014
A relaxing, home away from home

location, staff, amenity
9
This is one of my favourite hotels. Everything is of a very high standard. It is well located & staff are very nice. As usual I enjoyed my stay & I was sad to leave.
Michelle T. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2014
It was a great stay.

Friendly staff, comfortable room, great ambience
8.7
This was a treasure after the first 2 nights we stayed in patong. We were warmly welcomed by the staff of Dusit Thani. Check-in was a breeze, & we were given the room early since it was available. The room was well maintained, but was a tad disappointed as it wasn't the kind of ocean view i was expecting; the view was covered by trees! It wouldn't have been disappointing if i haven't paid a premium. nonetheless, the room ambience made up for that! There were a list of activities for kids. In fact, we brought our 17 mth old kid to the playroom & he totally enjoyed it. There were also activities for the older kiddos. The swimming pool was relatively small for a big hotel, but it was never overly crowded. Free shuttle bus service is provided for the hotels within the laguna area. Similarly, there was a small ferry that shuttles amongst the various laguna hotels. And u could dine atany of the restaurants within laguna & charge it to your hotel room. Overall, it was a great stay. We enjoyed it thoroughly & we definitely will be back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - SpaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02