My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Hotel Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
584 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Sawangjit W. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Impressive vacation

First thing first is Privacy and Peaceful environment as well as location but accessible to everything by car. Service is impressive with very clean room and facility.
9.3
Impressive and Awesome! We felt really relieve and relax. Have been to several 5-star hotels but this is superior.
Michael R. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2014
UNFORGETTABLE STAY AT DUSIT THANI LAGUNA!

The wonderful, courteous, helpful staff; the fantastic housekeeping in the rooms; the excellent breakfast both in terms of quality and variety
10
My stay was wonderful in every way. The staff were ever so helpful, courteous, kind and professional in all my dealings with them, from the waitresses in the Laguna Cafe to the staff in Reception (especially the Concierge!) to the housekeepers to the towel boys stationed near the pool. I can hardly express the gratitude I feel towards them for making my holiday a thoroughly enjoyable one in multiple ways! I was amazed by the 5-star quality and variety of the breakfast served every day, and by the way the staff everywhere in the hotel were willing to go out of their way to render excellent service, cheerfully and with a smile. Anyone who needs help of any kind should approach any of the fine young ladies at the Concierge in particular. Even the housekeeping was so thorough that I would discover fresh towels in our room at every turn over the course of the day, with bathrooms scrubbed clean at least twice. There was ample room for everyone at the beach and at the swimming pool - something which is not necessarily the case in all other hotels. The Thai restaurant provided a unique dining experience both by way of refinement of the fare served and the tranquility of the ambience, situated as it is on the edge of a lake with mountains as backdrop. When the hotel suggests that it has attempted to create a little bit of paradise here on earth, they have good reason to say so! I would happily return to the Dusit Thani and would recommend it to anyone who wants to get away from it all and enjoy a perfectly relaxing holiday!
Natasha M. Couples Portugal, April 7, 2014
Simply Wonderful

The Staff, the location right on the beach and the good food
7.7
Its a great place to stay and just relax. The food is really good from the breakfast to the Thai Restaurant. - The fact that you are right on the beach is just great .You have a few activities for adults and kids which is great . - If you are in a mood for a tour please book through the Hotel, there are a few stalls at the beach and we done a tour with them, but not impressed with them so keep away. - The room we stayed in was clean and simple but facing the ocean so just about perfect. - I was extremely impressed with the staff of the restaurants and the bar, they were so attentive towards adults and children. Always willing to help and make our stay so pleasant. To Nicha and Jammaree they were simply the best employees I have seen in a long time. They always had a smile on their face, Nicha when she saw we were disappointed that the restaurant that was not serving Sticky Mango Rice for dinner she offered to bring it to us in the morning. - Jammaree when my husband complained how hot it was she brought us a cold towel. It was my birthday and when I arrived to my room I had a Birthday Cake , what a wonderful surprise. Well Done - We were a bit disappointed with the concierge, when we asked to book a restaurant Lotus( by the way good food ), he informed me that there was a party going on so no booking. I found it a bit strange and when I went to the reception I asked them to do the booking , they did it instantly. I guess he had a better commission at the other restaurant he was suggesting. - I would go back to this hotel anytime
John P. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
An opportunity to relax in a beautiful place

Location near the beach, friendly, attentive staff and good facilities
8.7
I had an excellent stay at the hotel, very relaxing and attentive, yet unobtrusive staff. It is one of my favourite hotels.
Cornelia V. Couples Germany, March 29, 2014
Wunderschöner Urlaub

Freundlichkeit, Sauberkeit, Service
9.3
Einfach wunderschön.
David T. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Great beach access w/ beachfront restaurants

Clean property, relaxing atmosphere, wonderful beach for walking
8
Our room was maintained perfectly. Staff were very nice and accommodating. Pool & beach were just a few meters from each other. Nice grounds for an active or relaxing day. Many beachfront restaurants within walking distance for cheap meals. 15 minute walk (or shuttle) to local town with shops, massage spas & bars.
Maria L. Solo travelers Italy, February 27, 2014
relaxing enviroment

it is in the middle of the laguna and facing the ocean. relaxing environment. great for family.
8.3
Even if i was solo traveller i enjoyed this hotel. They are many families and groups but the environment is relaxing. Close to Surin Beach where i was going to party.
Crystal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 26, 2014
Relaxing

The Staff, whole restort Wi-Fi, Gardens, Beach
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much, it was very relaxing and a nice adult crowd. Lovely beaches and view from the room. Very attentive staff and clean grounds.
Maxim A. Business travelers Russia, February 3, 2014
Very fashionable, new and modern hotel

Location. Private beach, cocktails
9.7
It was nice, clean rooms, nice design, we were excited😟😟😟😟😦😦😦😉😉💋💋
Ledo M. Solo travelers Italy, January 26, 2014
confortable and relaxing

beach, enviromnet and thai food
8
fine enviromnet, good people around with very nice beach with wonderfull water

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - SpaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08