Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Cafe Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Bar Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Wei Z. Couples China, April 14, 2015
Fantastic

service
10
Cheol W. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2015
Standard room is small

Beautiful landscape, Beach, friendly staff
6.3
I stayed here at standard room for three nights. The hotel is itself and surrounding is beautiful but the rooms are small and bit older. Also the location wise, you are well isolated from the locals and only interaction you will have is with hotel staff and tour managers. It will be nice for people with small children and do not want to deal with street level view of Thai culture. While I was there, there was huge wedding party and it seem quiet beautiful to have a classy wedding here. The landscape next to the beach is grand and photogenic. Personally for my taste it seems to touristy and gentrified. If you like that kind of travel, this hotel is for you. safe travels.
Bernd V. Couples Germany, April 1, 2015
nothing outstanding

beach aerea is nice; rooms are clean and comfortable, friendly staff
6.3
Justin L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Needs to be updated

Hairdresser, large hotel complex, good buffet breakfast
8.7
Johnny T. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Excellent hotel

Beach, room and location
10
Excellent stay. A very private beach and serene environment. Highly recommended. I will go back to this hotel again.
Crystal A. Solo travelers Kuwait, February 26, 2015
Second Visit

The location and good access to the sea. The rooms and cleanliness of the whole area. The food was good and the staff were very polite.
9
This was my second visit to the hotel and I brought 3 of my friends with me. We all enjoyed the facilities, the service, choices of restaurants, excellent Wi-Fi at the whole area of the hotel. The staff were very helpful and polite. Access to other areas in Phuket were within reasonable distances. Would surely visit again.
Terence T. Families with young children Singapore, February 26, 2015
First Impression last and I'll be back!!!!

The Beach, Staff and room
9
Love @ First Sight!!!
Rui S. Couples Portugal, February 23, 2015
Beautiful resort and great beach

comfortable rooms, fantastic beach and a beautiful garden
3
We loved our stay at the Dusit Thani. The weather was fabulous for a long swin in the crystal clear sea water. We booked a Pool Villa with two big rooms, a private pool on the rooftop and a great view
Yuji U. Families with older children Japan, February 9, 2015
good location old facility funy activities

quiet location, gardens,hospitality
7
Yu H. Solo travelers Japan, December 3, 2014
good hotel

breakfast, clean, beech
9.3
Thanks for the staff's smile!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3C04