Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Cafe Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side Bar Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Groups (61)
Sort by:
Sami S. Groups United Arab Emirates, August 12, 2014
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

clean - excellent location - strong staff
8.7
all things excellent only the but the large number of mosquitoes and it fars from vital places ( shops place )
Eugene T. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
A resort for all

The suite was excellent
9.7
Everything was perfect
Fiona A. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
The location was amazing. The beach was beautiful

massage, pools, beach
8
I was really disappointed with the check in and lack of communication about special things we were supposed to have as part of our package e.g.. complimentary high tea, special complimentary meals included with breakfast. We missed these as we were not told at check in. However the hotel was beautiful, relaxing, the massages on the beach were the best and cheap. You can walk a little way only the beach to find restaurants and I loved the villas.
Caroline P. Groups United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Relaxing

Comfort, convenient, luxury
8
Attentive staff, good value for money
Sawangjit W. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Impressive vacation

First thing first is Privacy and Peaceful environment as well as location but accessible to everything by car. Service is impressive with very clean room and facility.
9.3
Impressive and Awesome! We felt really relieve and relax. Have been to several 5-star hotels but this is superior.
Chang S. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2013
Average hotel

Nice pool, close to beach, lobby bar
6.7
Overall the stay was decent. Room was a bit run down and smelled. Breakfast food was decent if you're not too picky. Beach was clean. Staff were overall friendly.
Steven C. Groups Australia, October 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice clean hotel right on the beach
9.7
Attended a wedding with about 40 others, could not of asked for a better stay. Stayed on for 10 days, just perfect.
Yali W. Groups China, August 23, 2013
the beach is so beautiful

private beach, friendly staff,
9.7
everything was good in there, will definitely back again.
Nittaya T. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2013
Excellent

Room, reception and all officer, view
9.3
It is one of the best hotel I ever stayed. The first impression is the receptionist. She is very polite and could provide me info i would like to know, until I ignore the long check-in time. The decoration of the hotel make me feel relaxed.
Edith T. Groups China, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel

excellent service and view
8.3
The hotel is so huge. It has a private beach and the view is excellent. Our apartment has 3 floors, with a private pool on the roof. The service is good and the staffs are nice. It's a good choice if you want to have a relax holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna CafeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Pool Side BarDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02