My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel

390 Srisoonthorn Road, Thalang, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Beach Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Reception Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Lobby Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Entrance Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa
Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel Exterior Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool Villa Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore Dinner Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon Lounge
Hotel Area: Bang Thao / Laguna Number of Rooms: 252
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Sawangjit W. Groups Thailand, April 15, 2014
Impressive vacation

First thing first is Privacy and Peaceful environment as well as location but accessible to everything by car. Service is impressive with very clean room and facility.
9.3
Impressive and Awesome! We felt really relieve and relax. Have been to several 5-star hotels but this is superior.
Chang S. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2013
Average hotel

Nice pool, close to beach, lobby bar
6.7
Overall the stay was decent. Room was a bit run down and smelled. Breakfast food was decent if you're not too picky. Beach was clean. Staff were overall friendly.
Steven C. Groups Australia, October 11, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice clean hotel right on the beach
9.7
Attended a wedding with about 40 others, could not of asked for a better stay. Stayed on for 10 days, just perfect.
Nittaya T. Groups Thailand, June 9, 2013
Excellent

Room, reception and all officer, view
9.3
It is one of the best hotel I ever stayed. The first impression is the receptionist. She is very polite and could provide me info i would like to know, until I ignore the long check-in time. The decoration of the hotel make me feel relaxed.
Edith T. Groups China, February 2, 2013
lovely hotel

excellent service and view
8.3
The hotel is so huge. It has a private beach and the view is excellent. Our apartment has 3 floors, with a private pool on the roof. The service is good and the staffs are nice. It's a good choice if you want to have a relax holiday.
Gloria Z. Groups January 14, 2013
convenient hotel, good value

very good location in laguna
9.3
traveled with some friends. it is really good to share a villa with them. Good view with private swimming pool. Maybe best location in laguna. The price is very reasonable, good value.
Brian W. Groups Australia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great hotel
9.7
The whole family loved the hotel. Great service, location, food, and beach. From the moment we checked in, the service was helpful and friendly. Great room with view over the ocean. The Casuarina Restaurant on the beach was a favorite for lunch - good selection of wines.
Matthew J. Groups United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Great hotel, lovely pool and gardens

Beautiful setting in the Laguna area
7.7
Check in was smooth and easy and the staff very polite and efficient. The room was on the third floor with easy access to the garden/beach and car park. Only saw 1 lift. Room was big, comfortable and refurbished with a bath and shower and balcony. Overall it was a bit expensive but it is in the Laguna area so you don't have to worry about anything.
Bruce M. Groups Canada, November 26, 2012
average for dusit

friendly but not outstanding,
8
italian restaurant was outstanding, only restaurant we actually tried we where there for triathlon, very accommodating with our bike etc
Paul R. Groups United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Great room - awful service

We were upgraded after waiting 9 hours for our room
7.3
We arrived in preparation for the Laguana Phuket Triathlon - an event as a group of colleagues we have participated in for the last 5 years. However, we were unable to get into our room until 6pm, and were then told a late check out was not possible. In the end we were very disappointed with the experience we had with the check-in staff. However, the room was lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel PhuketDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - BeachDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - ReceptionDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - LobbyDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - EntranceDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Lagoon View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Sea View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Ocean Front View RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Dusit Club RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Laguna Pool VillaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Amore DinnerDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Horizon LoungeDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - PlaygroundDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Kid’s clubDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - SpaDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesDusit Thani Laguna Hotel Phuket - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Dusit Thani Laguna Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05